iMix Concrete Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 196 7812

Email:

sales@imixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Imix are my regular, trusted supplier. Brilliant customer service and unbeatable price to say they don’t use recycled materials. You know you’re getting good quality concrete with these guys so drop them a call, you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was let down by my regular suppliers on several occasions, got fed up so I decided to give these guys a try and never looked back since, the mix is always just how I want it, always on time and prices are good too. I’ve used them for over a year now and wouldn’t consider looking anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business! Great price too!! Will definitely recommend. Keep up the good work guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast service with high quality concrete, just what was need to help with the extension
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the brilliant service guys! From start to end imix have been brilliant. Would definitely recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business with the iMix team. Friendly staff and quality work. Would definatly Recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great, efficient and effective service. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly staff who know what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Showed up when scheduled, got the concrete done and it looks great. Total price was exactly as quoted. I was glad I went with all new concrete instead of just leveling the old stuff. I was impressed with the team at IMix, we were in very good hands, everything about the work was explained to us in detail. They took the time to ensure all facets of drainage and such were taken into account before laying the concrete, which is critical. I would recommend IMix for any work in the future, they will make the job a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, even better services, really happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used these guys 7 times now and received Fantastic service each time. Always on time and knew exactly what i needed and delivered it to a very high quality. Give them a call and you will not be dissaponted. The employees always go out of their way to help. Best in the business in my experience and ive been in this trade a very long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was pleased with the quality service and prices that imix provided. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful and we got a very good deal compared to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The team not only did great work but were the most affordable, they delivered a high quality of work. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service, We use IMix for all our Concrete & Screed - Always on time, Drivers are always helpful also - 100% reccomend IMix you will not be disapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top supplier, always on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had a project on a property for the need of concrete in the south east. After making one phone call iMix concrete took a well approached consultative view on fulfilling my needs. Very professional and the great thing is you only pay for what you use. Highly reccomend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good work. Low price and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, great prices and great concrete too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
iMix Concrete is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews