iMix Concrete Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 196 7812

Email:

sales@imixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service at a good price. Ordered 2 cubic metres of concrete to be pumped 50m in back garden. There was no mess at all and work was completed within one hour. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tim, Thanks very much for your review, we do appreciate your feedback as it always helps us achieve our goal of providing quality concrete to customers with great service and at competitive prices. Great to hear your experience was a good one today and thanks again for taking the time to leave your review Tim, All the best, The team at iMix
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service nothing was too much trouble driver was friendly and helpful. Respectful of our property would definitely recommend good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, best price, driver could not have been more helpful, cannot rate this company high enough. Thoroughly recommended 5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service from imix. Had a shed base and patio base done at a very reasonable price. They were respectful and very tidy. They made sure everything was washed down before they left. I would highly recommend imix to anyone.
iMix Concrete 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the price and the delivery came on time as promised. Would use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the price, delivery and service for our new build project. We had to have our triple garage rebuilt after a fire and it was great to see the footings going in and the floor being laid. iMix were so helpful in letting me know what grade of mix I needed (I didn't know when I ordered) and even helped me ensure the right amount of concrete was used! Really appreciate this. Thanks for a superb service iMix, we are delighted.
Posted 7 months ago
What a fantastic job! Pumped in 4m3 of cement on a 48m run and the two guys that where running the pump went way above what I expected, to the point of helping with the smoothing out. Also left the place spotless! Wouldn't know they'd been! Would definitely recommend and use again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Good service,,reasonable prices,,next day delivery,,would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, Fair price. Delivery on time as per usual. PreAgree LTD
Posted 8 months ago
Could not rate this organisation and their staff highly enough. From helping me order the right amount of the right material to the delivery guy providing exceptional customer service. I will use them again and recommend to friends
Posted 9 months ago
This company really helped me out by getting concrete to me on the same day after another company let me down. Their service was amazing, driver was so helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone. Will be using them again for all my projects.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, phoned on Friday and they managed to fit me in for the next day with concrete mixer & line pump. Great job was finished within the hour and place all cleaned up. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional guys very helpful come on time left place nice clean. Higly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
I can not praise the Team more for their help with delivering and pumping our concrete. They were so helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend them and also getting a line pump, so much easier than mixing. Very clean and tidy afterwards as well, they cleaned everything down and washed the drive as well!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and professional service! Alan was very helpful and did a great job!
Posted 11 months ago
George and Alan came today from IMix and did an amazing job!!! They are true professionals and did the job very fast and clean! Will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
This morning the guys from iMIX especially Harpreet Singh were very professional, great service, great communication, they arrived on time and made the job quick no messing and very good value for money. This is already my fourth pour and as usual i received an excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Pump guys were very helpful, definitely recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great service again, 11m3 safely laid for a garden study/hobby room. Prompt and efficient and great value for money See you guys on the next one!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for all your help with this mornings poor. Your guy's were very helpful in assisting me with the concreting. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a pump assisted poor. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
iMix Concrete is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews