iMix Concrete Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read iMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 688 9411

Email:

sales@imixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon,

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, Fair price. Delivery on time as per usual.
PreAgree LTD
Posted 2 days ago
Could not rate this organisation and their staff highly enough. From helping me order the right amount of the right material to the delivery guy providing exceptional customer service. I will use them again and recommend to friends
Posted 4 days ago
This company really helped me out by getting concrete to me on the same day after another company let me down. Their service was amazing, driver was so helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone. Will be using them again for all my projects.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, phoned on Friday and they managed to fit me in for the next day with concrete mixer & line pump. Great job was finished within the hour and place all cleaned up. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional guys very helpful come on time left place nice clean. Higly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I can not praise the Team more for their help with delivering and pumping our concrete. They were so helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend them and also getting a line pump, so much easier than mixing.
Very clean and tidy afterwards as well, they cleaned everything down and washed the drive as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and professional service! Alan was very helpful and did a great job!
Posted 3 months ago
George and Alan came today from IMix and did an amazing job!!!

They are true professionals and did the job very fast and clean!

Will definitely use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
This morning the guys from iMIX especially Harpreet Singh were very professional, great service, great communication, they arrived on time and made the job quick no messing and very good value for money. This is already my fourth pour and as usual i received an excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Pump guys were very helpful, definitely recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Great service again, 11m3 safely laid for a garden study/hobby room.
Prompt and efficient and great value for money

See you guys on the next one!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for all your help with this mornings poor.
Your guy's were very helpful in assisting me with the concreting.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a pump assisted poor. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service and Great communication! A* Will use again !
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, no messing
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, no messing
Posted 11 months ago
iMix are always available and competitive for the projects we're working on in the Kent area. Helpful on the phones and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and brilliant quality. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Company, quick service and will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time and top quality service.
We use this firm nearly on a daily basis.
Very impressed from the first day
Posted 1 year ago
iMix Concrete is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews