iMix Concrete Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 9015

Location:
31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Fantastic service and brilliant quality. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Company, quick service and will use again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always on time and top quality service. We use this firm nearly on a daily basis. Very impressed from the first day"
Posted 6 months ago
"Mr Khaira was very knowledgable Surprisingly. Knew exactly what I needed"
Posted 6 months ago
"5 star fantastic service!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend imix, brilliant price for quality concrete and good service. Used them on a number of jobs and will continue to use them in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality concrete and great price too! Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, really helpful and excellent quality materials."
Posted 1 year ago
"Imix is a great company. They are on time, have helpful staff and prices are unbelievable. I will definantly be a long term customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and high quality concrete! I would highly recommend iMix!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Imix are my regular, trusted supplier. Brilliant customer service and unbeatable price to say they don’t use recycled materials. You know you’re getting good quality concrete with these guys so drop them a call, you won’t be disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was let down by my regular suppliers on several occasions, got fed up so I decided to give these guys a try and never looked back since, the mix is always just how I want it, always on time and prices are good too. I’ve used them for over a year now and wouldn’t consider looking anywhere else"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business! Great price too!! Will definitely recommend. Keep up the good work guys !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast service with high quality concrete, just what was need to help with the extension"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for the brilliant service guys! From start to end imix have been brilliant. Would definitely recommend you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business with the iMix team. Friendly staff and quality work. Would definatly Recommend them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, efficient and effective service. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly staff who know what they are doing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Showed up when scheduled, got the concrete done and it looks great. Total price was exactly as quoted. I was glad I went with all new concrete instead of just leveling the old stuff. I was impressed with the team at IMix, we were in very good hands, everything about the work was explained to us in detail. They took the time to ensure all facets of drainage and such were taken into account before laying the concrete, which is critical. I would recommend IMix for any work in the future, they will make the job a great experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, even better services, really happy with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used these guys 7 times now and received Fantastic service each time. Always on time and knew exactly what i needed and delivered it to a very high quality. Give them a call and you will not be dissaponted. The employees always go out of their way to help. Best in the business in my experience and ive been in this trade a very long time!"
Posted 1 year ago
iMix Concrete is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support