iMix Concrete Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 9015

Location:
31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great service, no messing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"iMix are always available and competitive for the projects we're working on in the Kent area. Helpful on the phones and a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and brilliant quality. Highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Company, quick service and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always on time and top quality service. We use this firm nearly on a daily basis. Very impressed from the first day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mr Khaira was very knowledgable Surprisingly. Knew exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5 star fantastic service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend imix, brilliant price for quality concrete and good service. Used them on a number of jobs and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality concrete and great price too! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, really helpful and excellent quality materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Imix is a great company. They are on time, have helpful staff and prices are unbelievable. I will definantly be a long term customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and high quality concrete! I would highly recommend iMix!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Imix are my regular, trusted supplier. Brilliant customer service and unbeatable price to say they don’t use recycled materials. You know you’re getting good quality concrete with these guys so drop them a call, you won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was let down by my regular suppliers on several occasions, got fed up so I decided to give these guys a try and never looked back since, the mix is always just how I want it, always on time and prices are good too. I’ve used them for over a year now and wouldn’t consider looking anywhere else"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business! Great price too!! Will definitely recommend. Keep up the good work guys !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast service with high quality concrete, just what was need to help with the extension"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for the brilliant service guys! From start to end imix have been brilliant. Would definitely recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, was a pleasure doing business with the iMix team. Friendly staff and quality work. Would definatly Recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, efficient and effective service. Would recommend to anyone. Friendly staff who know what they are doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iMix Concrete is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews