iMix Concrete Reviews

4.90 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend iMix Concrete
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read iMix Concrete Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 688 9411

Email:

sales@imixconcrete.co.uk

Location:

31 Kerry Avenue, Aveley, South Ockendon,

Write Your review

Tell us how iMix Concrete made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This morning the guys from iMIX especially Harpreet Singh were very professional, great service, great communication, they arrived on time and made the job quick no messing and very good value for money. This is already my fourth pour and as usual i received an excellent service. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Posted 14 hours ago
Pump guys were very helpful, definitely recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service again, 11m3 safely laid for a garden study/hobby room.
Prompt and efficient and great value for money

See you guys on the next one!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for all your help with this mornings poor.
Your guy's were very helpful in assisting me with the concreting.
I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a pump assisted poor. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service and Great communication! A* Will use again !
Posted 3 months ago
I am unbelievably surprised by the level of unprofessionalism and insolence of the company's employees not only arrived 4 hours later than it was originally booked but the driver behaved in an arrogant and rude manner. I definitely do not recommend cooperation.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello John,
We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with a concrete company recently. Unfortunately, we suspect that there may be some confusion with the name of the company that you received such bad service from.

We have looked through our records and cannot find a service we have provided to anyone with your name. We are proud of our staff and can assure you that you would've received a high level of service if you had been assisted by an iMix Concrete employee.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, no messing
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, no messing
Posted 8 months ago
iMix are always available and competitive for the projects we're working on in the Kent area. Helpful on the phones and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and brilliant quality. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Company, quick service and will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time and top quality service.
We use this firm nearly on a daily basis.
Very impressed from the first day
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Khaira was very knowledgable Surprisingly. Knew exactly what I needed
Posted 1 year ago
5 star fantastic service!!
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend imix, brilliant price for quality concrete and good service. Used them on a number of jobs and will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
High quality concrete and great price too! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, really helpful and excellent quality materials.
Posted 2 years ago
Imix is a great company. They are on time, have helpful staff and prices are unbelievable. I will definantly be a long term customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and high quality concrete! I would highly recommend iMix!
Posted 2 years ago
iMix Concrete is rated 4.90 based on 39 reviews