I SPY CCTV Reviews

4.97 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend I SPY CCTV

About I SPY CCTV : Welcome to i-Spy where we strive for excellence in everything that we do. From the initial client contact at the specification stage, right the way through to project completion, you can rely on us to deliver exceptional levels of service and outstanding customer care. Our office is based in Bristol, but our CCTV installers can provide you with professional security systems throughout Bath, Bridgwater, Cardiff, Cheltenham, Chippenham, Chipping Sodbury, Cirencester, Cwmbran, Gloucester, Newport, Shaftsbury, Stroud, Swindon, Taunton, Tewkesbury, Weston Super Mare, Yeovil and surrounding areas within a 80 mile radius.'

Visit Website

Phone:
0117 251 0082

Location:
218 Henfield Rd
Coalpit Heath

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how I SPY CCTV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Kevin made sure everything was working correctly and sorted out any issues we had very promptly. I would recommend I Spy to my friends & family."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant team, worked extra hard to overcome problems with no complaints, just determination to get job done, and to the highest standard. Very good job, I will recommend to others!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and helpful would recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We recently used I-SPY to install a new CCTV system at the sports & social club very happy with the service & equipment . We would highly recommend Kevin & his team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good solved a problem for me. Efficiency at its best"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend Kevin he arrived earlier than plan, he got my kids involved as they were interested! He even helped get suitcases out of my attic for me 😁. His work was clean and very professional and the CCTV system is exactly what I wanted. I will recommend to friends and family and will use his services again. Thank you Sam"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had cctv, security lights and a burgler alarm installed at the same time. If was planned and fitted with no fuss or hassle, despite the fact that my cottage is very old and has thick walls. Kevin and Louis where very nice and made every effort to make the job neat and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommendending I Spy in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Direct, offers sound advise and completed the job in one day... with the least hassle possible. Great job would hire again..."
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues here job done kevin came back a few hours later when I finished work and spent best part of an hour setting my phone laptop and tablets up to view footage one camera looking in garden and two at front of property they look neat and tidy and very good picture quality and brilliant night vision thumbs up from us"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional outfit Would highly recommend this company Good experience and advice on the job I wanted done Good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"I-Spy recently installed a cctv system to our property .they’ve done an excellent job and we would highly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and professional service for a great price, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kevin installed CCTV (4 cameras) for our house and he is very professional and friendly. We are very happy with the service and would highly recommend him."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual from Kevin. Professional, reliable and very friendly. I feel like I’ve known him for years."
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable reasonable company , would definitely recommend I used for camera system ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Contacted Kevin at I spy after viewing an article on Facebook, made contact and was pleasantly surprised with the quote received, it was half the price for the exact same equipment. Agreed a time and date and kevin was here to install on time, very pleased with work and his workmanship. Thank you very much I-spy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service provided. very polite with minimal mess very happy with work done would recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Today had my two camera CCTV system installed on our home Absolutely fantastic service very polite and professional Would highly recommend if your looking for home or business security systems definitely use Kevin from ISpy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service. Cant fault them at all. Very pleased with their service and would definitely recommend. Many Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
I SPY CCTV is rated 4.97 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support