Hussain Chemists Reviews

4.33 Rating 27 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Hussain Chemists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Shipping was prompt and service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good value, fast postage, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my purchase from Hussain Chemists. The website is easy to use and their delivery times are great. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described. Fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
website easy to use and transaction smooth will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and paid for next day delivery, didn’t arrive. Contacted them to discuss and no response. When it did arrive the next day the box was not properly secured and contents could have easily fallen out. Will not purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some teething gel on the 12th September and have still not received it on the 23rd September. Money has been taken from my account as well, not happy. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fake!! Do not waste your money!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order goods and have them delivered quickly with no fuss. Very pleased with Hussain Chemists
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great just slow in delivering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery highly recommended continued success
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from web site but never posted, also been told item isn't available, phones keep ringing but no answer, poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, quick and friend staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. I would recommend to anybody who needs a reliable and trustworthy pharmacy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hussain Chemists is rated 4.33 based on 27 reviews