Hussain Chemists Reviews

4.17 Rating 117 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hussain Chemists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have purchased items before and am very happy with the service I have received.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt , efficient supply and delivery, as always.
Posted 6 months ago
This is my third order. Up to now I have had no problems. This order arrived and only one item was enclosed instead of two. Have made two phone calls to sort matter out but as yet no answer. Sales reference 145001461. Your reference 7007726
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a baby viks 6 days ago and when i received i check the expired date it was one month left i’m very disappointed
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent, fast service. The speed of delivery was just amazing. Surely the best on line pharmacy in the UK and Europe.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and approachable
(Pharmacy) - Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly service and always happy to provide advice when requested.
(Pharmacy) - Posted 7 months ago
Best chmist ever wont go anywhere else
(Pharmacy) - Posted 7 months ago
Awsome expraince allways on time. Fantasic service
(Pharmacy) - Posted 7 months ago
Good service
(Pharmacy) - Posted 7 months ago
Got a email wanting me to review. Yiu haven't even responded to my complaint soooo... So you charged me for next day delivery before 4pm it was. Then 2 days later it still hadn't come. I went on royal mail to discover you had sent via tracked 48 umm seems like that's 2 days not next day delivery which I was charged for. Anyway I contacted you to cancel the items and give me my money back or at least give me the money for delivery back. Anyway it came and I told the man to return to sender. I didn't take the item and I don't want it. I want my money back.
Posted 7 months ago
I have not used Hussain Chemists previously. I purchased Some easy to order competitively priced lens wipes and some allergy medication. Products arrived a few days from ordering. Very impressed with service.
Posted 7 months ago
Stil not received my order slow shipping
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order. Communication very good and delivery as prompt as promised.
Posted 7 months ago
Received the goods quickly but one bottle was smashed and the contents unusable. E mailed Hussain Chemist byt no response.
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE. my order never came and i have sent two emails and got no reply.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, fast, reliable, and customer friendly service. I'm very satisfied with this pharmacy
Posted 8 months ago
very helpfull good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
A really good company to deal with, very prompt with delivery alongside good communications throughout. I hope to use them again when needed. Well done.
Posted 8 months ago
I didnt get access to my 10% first order so wont be a returning customer
Posted 8 months ago
Hussain Chemists is rated 4.17 based on 117 reviews