Vapester.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,219 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vapester.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0303 031 1020

Email:
info@vapester.co.uk

Location:
Vapester.co.uk34 New House67-68 Hatton Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Vapester.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great company, fast free delivery. Very reliable and efficient. Great deal offers on vape juice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Delivery and prices are very good, liquids are very good I've tried more expensive ones but much prefer these."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered twice so far, both orders arrived very quickly and taste/vape great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the costs and quick free delivery service .🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value for money for money and service, free postage too if order is over certain level. Orders arrive very quickly. I don't use anyone else for liquid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, good prices and and very quick to sort out a mistake"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy service with good products at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Been using this company for over a year for my e-juice. Not only are they competitively priced the delivery is always quick without any issue. Highly reccomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the whole process straight forward and very quick. Lots of choice of flavours, good reviews and good value on bundles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, prices, products and delivery, doesn’t get any better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome vapes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've been using Vapester for the last 18 months and always had a great experience, the website is easy to navigate with a great choice of products at really good prices. The delivery service is 2nd to none, 99% of the time the items arrive the next day on standard delivery, Vapester is my favourite online retailer for all my vaping needs, a very happy customer here, keep it up guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and always quickly despatched and received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good prices and quick delivery, I got the 12 mg aniseed juice but it doesn't seem to have much flavour,might be because of the quite high nicotine content"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vapester.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 1,219 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This