Vapester.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 374 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vapester.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0303 031 1020

Email:
info@vapester.co.uk

Location:
Vapester.co.uk34 New House67-68 Hatton Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Vapester.co.uk?

Your Rating
Alan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st time buyer, well pleased with delivery time, good packaging and I got exactly what I ordered.
Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sarah B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and quick delivery 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would recommend 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
John T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I WISH YOU CUD MACK A fruity aniseed twist e-liquid I wud be very happy then
Posted 3 days ago
Michelle S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Delivery quick easy use of Web site and great flavour. Would use again "speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order from this company on a regular basis and find them very professional. My orders are with me very quickly and they even took the time to email me when they noticed I had changed what I normally ordered ( my mistake) enabling me to rectify my mistake. Very reasonably priced and good quality products!
Posted 6 days ago
Dave P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service and super fast delivery service... the only place I’ll order from now
Posted 6 days ago
Karen J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Friday and arrived Monday. Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
Mark O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and free
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I use these guys every month or so and stock up with my favourites. Always speedy delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, super fast delivery and excellent quality liquids. Can’t ask for better.
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with this company, if you have any questions or concerns they answer quickly and are really helpful. Very happy with prices and delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
R H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, came next day. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast precise delivery of excellent quality flavoured e-liquids, blueberry and strawberry are my faves.
Posted 1 week ago
Jason C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest on internet next day free delivery brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm totally happy with vapester . The quality of the juice is superb , the prices are excellent and the service is the best I've experienced from trying many e cig companies . The delivery is very quick and I've not had any problem . Thanks vapester for a great service
Posted 1 week ago
CAROLINE M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ARRIVED EXTREMELY QUICKLY AND EXCELLENT VALUE AND QUALITY
Posted 1 week ago
Byron A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, great choice of flavours, a fair price and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
GLYN J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service quick delivery
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Vapester.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 374 reviews