Vapekit.co.uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 12,993 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vapekit.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Vapekit.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 870 4346

Email:

support@vapekit.co.uk

Location:

Unit 103, 92 Oldfields Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapekit.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company. Fast delivery, good prices and range of products. Not keen on the new web site...seems to be running very slowly and wouldn’t take debit card payment. Had to use PayPal.
Posted 2 days ago
Great job
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely fabulous fantastico excellent customer service, always are spot on with keeping you updated about my orders also the cheapest option for vaping equipment and E-LIQUIDS, QUICK DELIVER, THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER GREAT SMOOTH SALE SERVICE, TAKE CARE BE COOL BE SAFE AND STAY BLESSED AND PLEASE ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR WEEK, ONE LOVE FROM ROOTESY, DEFFO RECOMMEND IF YOU WANT PERFECT VAPING,
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant company, free next day delivery. Good quality goods. Always very reliable. EXCELLENT
Posted 1 week ago
Time to find another supplier. Vape kit have always had a great delivery service, good prices and free nic shots with certain brands. Now a price rise and No free nic shots. Sorry guys you’ve lost my custom.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry you found some product prices & deals have altered on our new site. This wasn't intentional and was most likely an error when migrating to our new web platform.

We've sent you an email to ask if you could give us some additional information so we can rectify any problems asap.

Thanks

Marc
Customer Support
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying Vape Juice from Vapekit.co.uk for over a year now. I've never had a problem. Great service and everything arrives ontime in perfect condition. I also recommend Vapekit.co.uk to others. Thank-you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of products. Top quality liquids. Very speedy delivery. 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
really is great
Posted 1 month ago
Never let me down and great easy website
Posted 1 month ago
Good product range. Very fast delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fair price and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Items packed securely, very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
great easy use website, excellent products, super efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
excellent, good quality product. Great easy to use website, efficient service speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and suoer fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast delivery. Cheapest in the UK. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
There a great company my order only took 2 days to arrive there a very fast to deliver A++++++++
Posted 2 months ago
3rd order just put through excellent customer service and a very quick delivery. Keep up the good work and thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
This company is 1st class all the way, have used them for almost a year & they never disappoint :)..Super quick delivery excellent customer service thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company i get my oil quicker than going to the vape shop and so easy to order i Evan get reward points what more can i say thank you will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Vapekit.co.uk is rated 4.95 based on 12,993 reviews