Vapester.co.uk Reviews

221 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0303 031 1020

Email:
info@vapester.co.uk

Location:
Vapester.co.uk34 New House67-68 Hatton Garden

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Vapester.co.uk?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not much to say other than great price and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Annette W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Linda R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product arrived quickly great price.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vapester made me happy because i got quality e-juice at an unbelievable price and what's more it was delivered very quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
Indra S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Atanael P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Express delivery. I've got exactly this what I've ordered. I recommend the Seller !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Gary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of oils at a really good price, super quick delivery, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the items I requested and had them delivered on time was well impressed and have spread the word amongst friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refrigeration A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic customer service from Marc, there was a little misunderstanding with delivery. Marc stepped in and made this right. He went over and above my expectations. Great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ailsa A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of products, flavours and strengths. Service is always prompt and postage is not extortionate.. What is to dislike? I am hooked!
Posted 2 weeks ago
David W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed some liquid, pretty sharpish as totally ran out (and i did not want to go back to smoking). I found Vapester.co.uk and i was very impressed with the website. Easy to use and easy to navigate. Found the liquid i use, ordered up and it came next day. Very impressed and i will be using Vapester.co.uk from now on. :o)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brill service fast delivery
Excellent e juices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christopher D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the only places I could get 30ml Hansen tobacco liquid. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Angela C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Calvin M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Online Order process was quick and painless, they were competitively prices. The delivery was quick and I was a happy bunny, will Be using this service again. Many Thanks CM Peterborough UK
Posted 1 month ago
Ken B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, ordered on Easter Saturday and arrived Tuesday bearing in mind Monday was a bank holiday.
Good flavour juice and will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
James O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great eliquid, delivery very quick would order again
Posted 1 month ago
Vapester.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 221 reviews