Vapester.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 289 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Vapester.co.uk
Visit Website

Location:
Vapester.co.uk34 New House67-68 Hatton Garden

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Vapester.co.uk?

Your Rating
Lee A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery good price
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Kayleigh S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having vaped for three years I have gone to a lot of different places to purchase my e-liquid both in person and online. A lot of the time the problems I have faced is either being overcharged for the liquid, or receiving extremely rude and awful customer service.
Vapester is by far the best retailer of vaping products by far. I was kept fully updated on the progress of my order, and when I have been in touch with their staff they were pleasantly friendly. The prices are great and are quite a bit cheaper than their competitors.
Vapester is a must for any vapers who want value for money, a wide range of products, fast and efficient delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and well packaged. Best prices on Hangsen liquids that I could find. Will definitely be buying from them again. Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Carl H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a problem with my order going missing in the post but customer service was excellent and sent prompt replacements and a little extra for my trouble.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value on multi purchase.Quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good quality juice
Posted 3 days ago
Julie A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been looking for a liquid for a while now and couldn't get the right taste. Made my own still couldn't get what I was looking for. Then found vapester. Top quality liquids at really decent prices. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, good prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Cesar V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both e-liquid price (I ordered Hangsen RY4) and fast delivery are excellent, so although discovering Vapester on Internet just by coincidence I will consider it as one of my e-liquid suppliers.
Posted 1 week ago
Penny B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very fast deliver great products
Posted 1 week ago
Gary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for oils and fast delivery, great company
Posted 1 week ago
Laura S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order on a Friday around 2pm and I had my vape fluid delivered the following morning in the post. I didn't expect it to come that quick. Great product and very quick service. I have recommended Vapester to my friends :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my order within two days at no extra cost very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Adam G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website, easy to use. Products are as described and delivery was very quick. I shall return!
Posted 1 week ago
Juliet M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good choice of products. Fantastic prices. Super quick delivery. Will be buying from Vapester again.
Posted 1 week ago
Juliet M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products. Brilliant price. Quick delivery. Will be buying from Vapester again.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived the next morning, well packaged and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
David L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order. great product and quick efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and great vape liquid quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vapester.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 289 reviews