Vapester.co.uk Reviews

235 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0303 031 1020

Email:
info@vapester.co.uk

Location:
Vapester.co.uk34 New House67-68 Hatton Garden

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Vapester.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best prices I could find for Hangsen. Excellent range of flavours. Super fast delivery. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm so so glad that I came across vapester whilst looking for a new e liquid supplier . Their prices are so reasonable and the quality of the liquid was I think the best I've tried . My order arrived in 2 days perfectly wrapped . Will definitely be ordering regularly . 100% satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived next day, well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable and prompt service. Used this company for quite a while now and they even emailed me to check on my order when they noticed I'd ordered different e liquid. Excellent!!
Posted 1 week ago
Najeeb I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Excellent Hangsen E-Liquid, will be placing another order very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Grahame W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, great prices, great delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piotr S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very competitive prices and super fast delivery. Lots of brands and flavours to choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery , easy to navigate site . Competitive pricing all round good experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been looking for a strong mint and I've now found it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Warren C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and simple ordering, good prices, paypal, smooth, fuss free, swiftly dispatched. I recommend Vapester!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great quality and choice of liquids.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prices for the oil were great and next day delivery at a cheap price aswell! Will definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Keen prices, free delivery and very fast.
Ordered 9pm Thursday night - arrived Saturday morning.
Will certainly use Vapester again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not much to say other than great price and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Annette W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Linda R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product arrived quickly great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Vapester made me happy because i got quality e-juice at an unbelievable price and what's more it was delivered very quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Indra S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Atanael P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Express delivery. I've got exactly this what I've ordered. I recommend the Seller !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Vapester.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 235 reviews