Vapekit.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 12,972 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vapekit.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Vapekit.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 870 4346

Email:

support@vapester.co.uk

Location:

Unit 103
92 Oldfields Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vapekit.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic prices, fast delivery. 10 on 10.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on a Wednesday got the delivery Thursday. Well packaged - customer service very very good . Have recommended to my friends I will most certainly use again . Give them a go - there very good. Stever
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices, lots of choice and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time. They also gave me "points" from my last order which I applied to my new order and got an unexpected discount!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect every time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company always fast delivery a1 service everytime
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say after my previous review this was put right and strange phone call we got was nothing to do with them.Lady on phone needs more training in customer service but guy i spoke to was ok. I shall try them again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product very quickly arrived I only buy my liquids from this company because of there great service
Posted 1 month ago
I love the company and their products they are great
Posted 1 month ago
Great product very quickly arrived I only buy my liquids from this company because of there great service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, next day delivery, what's not to like.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from this company many times before but my last order hasn't turned up, need a better way to check if it's been delivered or hasn't been delivered at all so at least I know when to complain
Posted 1 month ago
Always efficient service, well done.
Posted 1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FROM ORDER TO FINISH TO DELIVER, 100 MILLION BILLION TRILLIONS SQUILLIINS % DEFFO RECOMMENDED YOU BUY FROM THESE VERY LOVELYEEZ COMPANY, EXCELLENT PRICES ALL PERFECTLY INCLUSIVE ALSO MONEY OFF COUPONS, THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER AND THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR EMAILS AND MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS WISHES SENT TO YOU ALL FROM ROOTESY 🇬🇧, WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR ONCE I HAVE USED ALL MY ORDER UP. BLESSINGS SENT,
Posted 1 month ago
what can i say brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Regular customer, always impressed with service
Posted 1 month ago
Vapekit.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 12,972 reviews