Balneaves Wax Melts Reviews

4.89 Rating 431 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Balneaves Wax Melts
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Utter fabulous.
Very quick delivery.
Packaged beautifully.
The best bit is the scents,they are truly amazing and makes my house smell lush.
Posted 15 hours ago
Pretty packaging and nice wax melts
Posted 15 hours ago
These wax melts are absolutely brilliant the smell lasts for ages very impressed.
Posted 16 hours ago
Balneaves are Simply The Best, long lasting beautiful scents and the price is right. What more can you ask for, if you've never tried them you don't know what you are missing, try them now ...
Posted 16 hours ago
I’ve tried many wax melts and to me these are the best.
Customer service second to none.
Posted 1 day ago
I Love the melts they last for ages and the scents are amazing I'm a pensioner living alone and they make my home my happy place. I will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 1 day ago
Great fast service and what a fantastic choice of wax the smell is just stunning I now have my favourites you will not be disappointed give it a try thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Tried my first melt. The smell was nice initially, but very soon the smell disappeared. Used 3 hr burn tea light and by 2nd hour no smell at all. With other brands I have reused at least on 2 occasions and still had a good scent throw.
Disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful smells , lasts and lingers. I will be placing my 2nd order soon x
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn't give 5 stars as haven't used them yet,
However the parcel was very well packed and delivery was on time.
The smell as I opened the box was divine. I ordered the elephant burner and it is so sparkly and well made. I will certainly recommend Balneaves.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely waxes long lasting and good team ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ˜
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love them and will definitely order again. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 days ago
Luv these melts they all smell lovely
Posted 2 days ago
Best long lasting melts aromas I’ve bought so far
Posted 2 days ago
I'm so so glad I saw the sponsored advert for Balneaves on Facebook. From it I ordered a sample box and since then, well I quickly subscribed to the sub box, which I love and have placed a number of orders for myself to stock up on wonderful scents and exquisite burners to melt them in. I've treated family and friends to gifts and love the hand washes too. I'm truly addicted and loving every second of it too. It's making all this time at home so pleasant as our house always smells wonderful. Thank you so much Linda and the team for being awesome xx
Posted 2 days ago
Becca thank you so much for your kind review. We’re so pleased you like our products.
Posted 2 days ago
Most of the wax melts are gorgeous, but one or two of the ladies fragrances were not detectable.
Overall I recommend, look and smell good.
Posted 3 days ago
Only received them this week. Quick delivery. Only used one melt yet, been burning 4 nights and still has a strong smell. I’m impressed. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful melts ..lovely fragrance .
I shared them with a friend who messaged me to say how pleased she was with them.
Lovely to cheer up a January evening.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered promptly and packed beautiful.and a nice little treat inside.and the beautiful smells are outstanding.well done.๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing can’t recommend them enough to everyone
Posted 3 days ago
Balneaves Wax Melts is rated 4.89 based on 431 reviews