Balneaves Wax Melts Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,567 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Balneaves Wax Melts
Very long-lasting, lovely scent, happy with my purchase, I recommend buying it, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 2 days ago
I love Balneaves Wax Melt & all the accessories. The melts last days & days. They smell really beautiful. Just can’t stop buying them. Five star customer service, quick to process & dispatch. Won’t buy from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love balneaves melts, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. I'm properly addicted lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love balneaves wax melts an I really don’t have a favourite , but not keen on Xmas fragrance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love the Aftershave collection of melts and have never purchased any other melts that smell so good and last so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely, beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 days ago
Smell lovely and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazed how quick they arrived and all smell lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 days ago
I Love Balneaves Wax Melts & all the accessories they sell on the website. Their customer service is fabulous. I won’t buy my wax melts from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful wax burner so many people have commented on it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with my burner, beautiful, well made, just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
The wax melts are a beautiful treat.. Stunning packaging and a fab product. Not so sure adding a complimentary chocolate is a good idea as it was 'scented' from the melts and I was unsure to eat it or melt it?!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have not used my box of wax melts yet waiting till the 1st of December and the other box is a Christmas present with the wax melt holder,will let you know ASAP🤶🎄🎅🌲
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, this gift was ordered for my daughter and I received it very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
looks amazing can’t wait to give to gf for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 6 days ago
Smell lovely as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely strong smelling 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased advent calendar for daughter beautiful presented
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service delivered in a timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
A fantastic variety of gorgeous, long lasting wax melts that come in all different sizes, sml & medium round pots, to large pots, jars & refil pouches and the fabulous snap bars. And a service that is excepionally brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 6 days ago
Balneaves Wax Melts is rated 4.89 based on 1,567 reviews