Balneaves Wax Melts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,865 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Balneaves Wax Melts
One of the best wax melt companies on the market. Long lasting scent throw and so easy to clean afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The melts smell absolutely beautiful and the aroma fills the whole house
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered & dispatched on the same day. Arrived on time. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smell beautiful could last a little longer still Smell great tho
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been buying wax melts for many years from many different companies and balneaves are by far the best, the fragrance is everlasting and good value. I have tried a few different fragrance and haven't had one that I have disliked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous products..wouldn’t buy from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered fast, well pleased all smell lovely, had lots from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Well packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just ordered the 20 tubs for the price of 10, and omg 😱 they’re incredible, I’ve only used the bedtime bubbles 🫧 (I use these types of scents for bed) absolutely beautiful, the scents are just perfect, filled the whole house, not too strong, and the feng shui fire 🔥 I’ve never smelt anything so gorgeous! I cannot wait to try the rest, and i can’t wait to put my next order in, highly recommend these melts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Melts smell amazing n long lasting Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful wax melts. They smell amazing and last ages. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality and the different scents, they are so lovely. I have tried many different candles and melts and these are up there with the best. Great value for money and the delivery is always very fast. Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Are lovely and lasts for days I do like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
All lovely, will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
These scents are beautiful & long lasting. If you havnt melted b4. I advise you 2 try them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Best smelling melts I've purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
My melt burner arrived well packed and with a free melt, which I didn't expect!! I love it so much, brilliant service, will definitely use them again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
They have the loveliest perfume and it lasts. I won't use any other wax Melts. Try them you will love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're so glad you like our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Balneaves Wax Melts is rated 4.89 based on 1,865 reviews