Balneaves Wax Melts Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,081 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Balneaves Wax Melts
Absolutely love these wax melts. They smell so fresh and last for ages. I have been sharing some with my daughter and she agrees with me, My favourite at the moment is lemongrass and ginger, but everyone of the others is a close second, sometimes itโ€™s difficult to chose which one to use. Keep up the good work
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic smell, much superior to Yankee melts, not been disappointed with any of the fragrances
Posted 10 hours ago
The wax melts are amazing
Posted 11 hours ago
Best wax melts ive ever tried and ive tried 100's. Long lasting and a huge range. Great family run business and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
They smell lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Love these melts they smell beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered mine monthly box on the Friday and received it on the Monday amazing work
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, as always, I don't buy from anyone else. The scent lasts for ages. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
These waxes smell amazing quick delivery to
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and the sample boxes are great smell awesome
Posted 1 week ago
The fragrance lasts a long time & the house smells lovely. So many to choose out of & so far they all smell gorgeous. Delivery is quick & so easy when they go through the letterbox.
Posted 1 week ago
Only used the lime and basil from the home collection and it smells wonderful. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
This was my fourth order of melts they are amazing I always get compliments when anyone comes to my door about the amazing smell fromy home super company quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I don't think the melts are very strong scented so didn't last long
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you're disappointed with your purchase. We can assure you that our products are all highly scented and do have a strong smell when used correctly. It sounds like your burner isn't getting hot enough to release the fragrance. We would suggest trying them in a tealight burner for maximum effect or if using an electric warmer, try at least a 40W bulb. Hopefully in another burner you will notice the difference and we hope you will consider revising your review accordingly. Please get in touch if there's anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wax melts, perfume is amazing and last for a great many hours. Can smell ref scents even before lighting tea lights. ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Posted 1 week ago
The best wax melts I have ever used. Customer care is always 10/10 . Fast delivery and always perfectly packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
A huge selection to choose from, the smell is lovely and long lasting, will definitely be reordering.
Posted 1 week ago
The smells are amazing I have never smelt any others like these anyone who hasnโ€™t tried these they are missing out
Posted 1 week ago
Love the smell of the melts when I come into a room, Iโ€™ve tried a number of companies but yours is my favourite so far, service is fantastic and delivery really quick will definitely be trying more but have my favourites so far ......
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery and wow what fantastic perfume, these are the best i have bought and believe me i have purchased plenty wax smellys. buying more for friends and family as gifts. buy these you will not be disappointed love them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Balneaves Wax Melts is rated 4.88 based on 1,081 reviews