HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 766 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
C Carrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent course where I learned a lot more than expected with very hood tutoring.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Charles, glad you found it of value.
Posted 1 week ago
L Sharpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The format of the course was excellent and easy to follow. Very informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Louisa
Posted 1 week ago
S Kitchen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fulfilled all my training needs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Steven.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well written and comprehensive course. The distance learning aspect worked well (and meant I didn’t need to take time off work)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
T Ashby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Opportunity receive feedback on course work and the clear direction given to improve
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Tony
Posted 1 week ago
C Beck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In general the course was informative.
My preference would be to have this kind of training in a classroom environment as it has been difficult to dedicate consistent time to complete.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. That's an interesting one. In addition to the cost savings, most of our customers go for studying IOSH Managing Safely online because it gives them the flexibility to study at a time that suites them in between their other commitments, rather than having to sit in a classroom for 4 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Ritchie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the courses fit in with my home life as I was able to complete the course in my own time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course could be completed anytime day or night at my own speed excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Duncan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Koufopoulos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very well structured e-course. The modules give you all the information that you need to understand occupational Health & Safety.
The tutor's response was immediate, and the certificate was posted to me within two weeks.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Dimitrios
Posted 2 weeks ago
K Cassam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Study and take exams in own time, access course anytime.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Keith
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being able to learn the course on-line, at my own pace and in my spare time, was a great advantage. The course is presented well, in bite size chuncks.
A very good course that I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation Stephen
Posted 2 weeks ago
N Matheson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found this course was ideal for me to juggle my work and training at the same time , I was not under pressure as it was in a fair time scale
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Neil
Posted 2 weeks ago
B Corn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality content broken down into progressive modules of a size that was manageable within a busy schedule.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Barney
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

HSQE were quick to answer any questions I had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was easy to follow, and I enjoyed the mock assessments, as a way of practising what I learnt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Whomsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good content learnt a lot that I am now taking into my current job. It was thoroughly enjoyable doing the course, really well broken up into sections meaning it wasn’t too much to learn at once. Support was there if required. Will definitely be looking to do another course in the not too distant future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Adam
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Cowell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The depth of the course is second to none very informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Philip
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Godderidge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish HSQE were all ways there to help. The online course was very easy to use and I would recommend HSQE to anyone that might be looking for a online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation Lee
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

HSQE have been super supportive to help me manage the Course during a busy work schedule .

The course is easy to follow and the process of quizzes along the way and Test Exams helped me a lot .

I would strongly recommend them in the future .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation Peter
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straight forward and in the comfort of your own office chair Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 766 reviews