HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,065 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Clear and concise teaching materials. A website that is easy to navigate and works. Quick and helpful replies to progress and course access etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Jamie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was easy to follow. Also the website and listing of the course was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you liked it. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After working in the car production industry for many year's I found this course very relevant. The site is easily accessible, course support is 100%, staff are courteous and helpfull. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Kieran. It was very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easily accessible, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic IOSH e-learning course, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you liked the IOSH Managing safely course. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Completed Iosh Managing Safely with HSQE. Booking was very straightforward. I had one query which was answered immediately over the phone. Really pleased with the level of support, professional service provided and the delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Michael.
Posted 2 weeks ago
T Slingerland
Verified Buyer
"My HSQE experience has been excellent from start to finish. As being someone not new to completing courses online or in a classroom, my e-learning experience with HSQE was superb. The website design, course materials/setup and all instructions are very simple but fully informative. I did shop around for best price vs. service ratio and HSQE was the cheapest and had the best reviews. They must be able to keep cost very competitive because of the high volume of individules signing up for their courses of superior quality. All the staff I have been in contact with have been super friendly and helpful. They all clearly have thorough training qualifications and are experienced professionals. I would recommend any new or experienced trainee to HSQE courses. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What wonderful feedback Tyler. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Course was well presented with large colourful windows and clear instructions. Information was delivered in a logical way with a good flow between sections."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Mark. It was very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"worked on my linux computer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Sam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Jayakody
Verified Buyer
"Informations are very straightforward and eazy to understand. Flow nicely. I will do more online courses with you near future and recommended 100% to anyone who willing to do.The course suites me perfectly with my other commitments and thank you very much for your great support. 😊😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Sadara. It was very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very well structured course and easy to follow slides. The interactivity of some of the slides was also helpful as it forced me to learn things as I was going. As much as the end of assessment project was useful to carry out, it would have greatly benefited from a worked example to guide you through what was expected in each column."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback. It's much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It covered each section in good level of depth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for that. We try to get the balance right between too much and too little - glad you thought it was about right.
Posted 3 weeks ago
C Shorrock
Verified Buyer
"A few issues with set up but dealt with professionally and promptly. Courses and content very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad the issues at setup were resolved quickly and that you thought the content was good. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Covered all the course with great detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative and well thought out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept me informed of deadline dates and were quick to respond to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You helped me better understand why top management needs to be integrally involved in an organization's health and safety program. Too many companies have top management that considers such efforts as simply 'pro forma' requirements to obtain a badge. Your comments about liabilities and the statistics you provide which show clearly the benefit to businesses (sadly, it is only the bottom line that motivates most corporate leadership) were directly supportive of getting top management to PAY ATTENTION!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on, thanks Joe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A straight forward, clear course. Fundamentals explained clearly, with some useful scenarios. Would recommend for managers and those requiring an overview understanding of health and safety management."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback on our online IOSH Managing Safely course and congratulations on passing it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to log into and complete each stage. The one time I asked for guidance I got an email answer within 30 minutes which was brilliant. The course was easy to follow and I liked the little tasks to improve learning within my own workplace. Definitely a provider I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant feedback John, many thanks and glad we could help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great information and speed of course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the feedback Carl
Posted 3 weeks ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,065 reviews