HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
J Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access onto course, and prompt reply's to any of my queries raised during my study sessions.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review Johnny, much appreciated!
Posted 5 days ago
R Batt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very convenient way to take this important course. First class service and training course. I will use your services again.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Richard
Posted 5 days ago
S Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tutors were helpful and course did what it said on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the review Simon
Posted 5 days ago
R Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast enrolment and very fast replies to emails even late on a Sunday evening. Thank you for an amazing experience and I look forward to studying again with these guys
Posted 1 week ago
Good to know the answering emails on a Sunday night is appreciated :) Thanks Richard
Posted 5 days ago
C Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks to John Constable for all the help on the couple of bits that I did not pick up straight away.
E-Learning is my least favourite way of learning anything and to have solid and friendly support behind the course is extremely valuable.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Christopher. Much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
M Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course and service, very happy to recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the review Mike.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I felt the course was just right. The slides were both informative and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the feedback
Posted 5 days ago
D Haines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would highly recommend. The whole process was smooth, with the learning materials concise and well put together. Thanks John and the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback, many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
L Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very informative course that kept my attention throughout. The real life examples were excellent and supported the training well. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and feedback
Posted 5 days ago
A Smyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The IOSH managing safely course is efficient, easy to use and the price is the cheapest on the market for e-learning. Provided the right blend of technical and everyday language/examples and had quick support from the tutors when required.
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback, many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
P Boyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was very well laid out with clear instruction. Material was easy to read and learnt a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul
Posted 5 days ago
D Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

course content was very user friendly and support from the tutors great.
thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review David.
Posted 5 days ago
D Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course material interesting and interactive and was happy with the support offered via the office
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Derek.
Posted 5 days ago
I Mcgeorge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course is well designed and take you through the learning in a clear sequential way. The course is something you can refer back to and use as you develop your us of the information it provides.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
D Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was an easy read and explained very well. I liked the way it was split into modules and had tasks along the way that could be applied to our organisation.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks David.
Posted 5 days ago
J Boon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a great Training Provider Company. Very easy to register for your preferred course, great value for money, study at home with plenty of tutor support.
Well recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jane, very much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
M Urlewicz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear to read and understand which means easy to learn course. Good support and fast response from tutors. I would recommend HSQE to everyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very glad you enjoyed it and would recommend us. Thanks Michal.
Posted 5 days ago
D Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just completed the IOSH Managing Safely course. Very easy to follow, well presented, reasonably priced, what more could you ask for? I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the recommendation and we're glad you enjoyed the course.
Posted 5 days ago
J Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value and a lot of very useful information. Easy to study at your own pace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback, many thanks Jessica.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to navigate and help was available if required
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 545 reviews