Hothouse Reviews

5 Rating 115 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hothouse
Visit Website

Phone:

01905724681

Write Your review

Tell us how Hothouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A pleasure to deal with ! I found a dress that was out of stock in my size locally( Devon),ordered it online,spoke to a lovely gentleman the next day,he said the parcel would be sent first class,it was... It arrived today,nicely wrapped and with some thoughtful little samples to hand cream and perfume etc. I would definitely recommend buying from them,I wish I lived nearer,but ordering online was so easy,thanks:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good delivery time and arrived in perfect condition. The colour is a little lighter than I was expecting but still looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought this purse after seeing a friend with one . Excellent quick service and excellent quality , very happy with my purchase and will certainly be back for more shopping….. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these for my daughter and although I haven't seen them she was delighted. Great turnaround from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice bag indeed arrived in the stated time most impressed I will be happy to order in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful little fox, thank you. My granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service, lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick dispatch, love the ornament ! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a picture on Thursday, it arrived on Saturday, I was very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line on Sunday due to absence at the actual shop, hand delivered on Monday. What better service is that. Amazing product will recommend to friends and family. Will also go to the shop . Cannot recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these socks for a friend’s birthday. He loved them. They arrived in good time and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous offers. And quality items. The owner went above and beyond to help me out. I’m so grateful. Super fast delivery also. You can’t go wrong..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely product, and exactly what I was looking for. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't have any interaction with seller, but fast shipping and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
this is for a Christmas gift looks great nice pen and holder a good bye for flamingo lovers too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little extra Mother’s Day gift. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Item ordered arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, arrived promptly. Excellent customer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast post and safely packaged. I highly recommend this shop. Thank you 😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hothouse is rated 4.95 based on 115 reviews