Hothouse Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hothouse
Visit Website

Phone:

01905724681

Write Your review

Tell us how Hothouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was processed and delivered to me very quickly even though we were in lockdown. Friendly and efficient service. Will be recommending Hothouse to all my friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, website easy to use, click & collect was a dream, products were well packaged to protect them (crockery).
Will be shopping (online & physically when allowed) again.
Posted 5 days ago
Love this boutique, quirky and adorable
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service..highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful shop. always worth a visit. Very genuinely friendly & helpful owners. Would highly recommend whether your looking for a gift for someone or to treat yourself
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous range of goods at sensible prices. The item I ordered arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely range of products. My order was delivered more quickly than expected and was very well wrapped! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great range of beautiful products, ideal for Christmas and great customer services! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really great selection of Wrendale products. I chose to collect in store which was easy. Lots of ways to pay including PayPal and Apple Pay. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service - made my order on online on a Friday night and was delivered on Saturday afternoon, great service. Will definitely be ordering from Hothouse again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with all products ordered. Will use you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all products ordered. Will use you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products, packed with care and delivered promptly! Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice of different gifts. Fabulous customer service. So pleased with the delivery of my item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website. Excellent choice of gifts. Prompt delivery. Would totally recommend. I wanted to shop locally during lockdown. This shop was perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! I ordered mid afternoon and received an email within a hour to say items had been dispatched. 7.30 next morning the postman was on my doorstep. All items I ordered were well packed and good quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly service and good quality goods
Posted 1 month ago
Hothouse is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews