Hothouse Reviews

5.00 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hothouse
Visit Website

Phone:

01905724681

Write Your review

Tell us how Hothouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website that is easy to navigate with a selection of quality items. Very prompt service.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and quick postage to Australia. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite shop and I order the blue deck shoes and they were dropped off later that day to myhome address. They are soo light and comfy feels like slippers on my feet. Brakeburn is the make.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the handbag that I bought. Delivered very quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought canvas and note book as a birthday present. Recipient very happy. Items came very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service ! So pleased with my recent order and pleasantly surprised on receiving it by home delivery later that sameday. Love the Worcester shop and looking forward to visiting when next in town.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service, delivered the next day ,very impressed. I love this shop and can't wait for them to open again. very good quality clothing, better than any high street chain. hope this shop never has to close because local people don't support it. good luck hothouse.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hothouse -amazing service I placed an order in the morning and by 5 oclock the same day my order was personally delivered to my door. Always good to support a local company too Caroline P
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased to order some goodies on line and to go to the shop and collect from Dave who is always so helpful. Everything is always top quality and individual compared to the run of the mill shops. Can't wait for lockdown to end to be able to browse once again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Happy with Products, the items were gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Always fabulous service from the staff. And have gone the extra mile through lockdown. Love supporting a lovely local business.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. Ease of purchase and home delivery the next day what more can you ask for, other than actually being able to browse in the shop when we are all allowed too again.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful shop, many types of lovely high quality products for gifts & to treat yourself. Owners are always friendly & helpful. Reliable efficient collection/delivery during lockdown
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. super fast delivery. Ordered small wrendale canvas. Already have 5 gorgeous wall hangings. Superb quality. Thank you. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with items ordered. Excellent service wasn't expecting delivery by hand. Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to order, love my Wrendale socks. Because of difficulty going to collect item, they hand delivered! Amazing service again. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I am always pleased with everything I order from hothouse.the service is impeccable. The only concern i have, is because of so many gorgeous things I tend to spend too much 😁
Posted 4 months ago
All three items were delivered quickly and in excellent condition. The gift bags provided with the bamboo socks were a lovely touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service for quality goods, thank you Hothouse, love my tunic. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the service and always receive my order quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Hothouse is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews