Hothouse Reviews

5.00 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hothouse
Visit Website

Phone:

01905724681

Write Your review

Tell us how Hothouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First rate service, quick delivery and loved the productx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, I ordered a dress at 8.30am and it was delivered to my home by hand later the same day! Lovely dress, I'm a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my lily and me dress which fits beautifully and was packaged efficient ly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase from hothouse proceeded very smoothly from placing my order to delivery, and Iā€™m delighted with the Lily and Me tunic. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website that is easy to navigate with a selection of quality items. Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and quick postage to Australia. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My favourite shop and I order the blue deck shoes and they were dropped off later that day to myhome address. They are soo light and comfy feels like slippers on my feet. Brakeburn is the make.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the handbag that I bought. Delivered very quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought canvas and note book as a birthday present. Recipient very happy. Items came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service ! So pleased with my recent order and pleasantly surprised on receiving it by home delivery later that sameday. Love the Worcester shop and looking forward to visiting when next in town.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding service, delivered the next day ,very impressed. I love this shop and can't wait for them to open again. very good quality clothing, better than any high street chain. hope this shop never has to close because local people don't support it. good luck hothouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Hothouse -amazing service I placed an order in the morning and by 5 oclock the same day my order was personally delivered to my door. Always good to support a local company too Caroline P
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased to order some goodies on line and to go to the shop and collect from Dave who is always so helpful. Everything is always top quality and individual compared to the run of the mill shops. Can't wait for lockdown to end to be able to browse once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Happy with Products, the items were gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always fabulous service from the staff. And have gone the extra mile through lockdown. Love supporting a lovely local business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant. Ease of purchase and home delivery the next day what more can you ask for, other than actually being able to browse in the shop when we are all allowed too again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful shop, many types of lovely high quality products for gifts & to treat yourself. Owners are always friendly & helpful. Reliable efficient collection/delivery during lockdown
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. super fast delivery. Ordered small wrendale canvas. Already have 5 gorgeous wall hangings. Superb quality. Thank you. šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with items ordered. Excellent service wasn't expecting delivery by hand. Will be ordering again in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hothouse is rated 5.00 based on 55 reviews