Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Visit Website

Phone:
028 9044 9968

Email:
alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:
Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"From picking our hot tub to the installation - service was first class - could not recommend highly enough - great knowledge and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot say enough about the service from these guys. Fast, efficient and super friendly. The tub is beautiful and fits perfectly into our yard. Just love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the quick install and setup, getting lots of hours of fun, thank you hot tub centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best gift I ever gave myself. use it every night. miss it when I am on the road. strongly recommended esp for the middle aged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a hot tub from Alan great advice given to me on which tub suited us and great service by allister and ian on installation i would really recommend these guys thanks mark and liz"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So impressed with the hot tub centre received are hot Tub today and it’s amazing great customer service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with our new hot tub. Fantastic customer service and would recommend to anyone thinking of getting one. Lots of fun family nights ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely overwhelmed with the purchase of my new hot tub.This is my second from these guys are services, punctuality of install is all absolutely fantastic. Seriously can’t say enough about these guys & my new Wellis tub looks great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hot tub in . Guys excellent service. Really pleased Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service, Alistair and Ian made the installation so easy and hassle free with their speed of work and their pleasant demeanour. Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and delighted with the new setup and can’t wait to use it. Marty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service state off the art hot tube"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from Alastair and team from start to finish -a very professional company .We were given excellent advice on chemical usage /operating instructions and how best to use the spa itself . The aftersale service that we received from the company has been first class. We had a very quick delivery and installation -faultless service from the start Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for the fantastic review. Happy hot tubing!
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, delivery and installation. Polite and friendly people. Really great from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from The Hot Tub Centre from purchase to installation we would highly recommend them. Chris & Christine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just wanted to say how brilliant and professional the hot tub company were from ordering to fitting. Went in on a Monday did the deal with Alan and it was delivered and commissioned on the Wed. It was great that they aren’t too pushy just great products at competitive prices. The 2 men that delivered and commissioned were also fantastic and took great care in setting the tub correct. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the cracking review and we wish you every success with your new rental property. Stunning it is too!
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommend, excellent customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to. A special thanks to Alister and Ian for the professional service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have been buying of the hub centre for 15 years and have found these people to be the most honest and help people over the years they will not tell u something needs replaced when it can be fixed and I can honestly say I would shop know where else get value and get service for your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just took delivery off my new Malaga hot tub from the guys at The hot tub centre Moneyreagh The whole experience from speaking with Alan on the showroom, where his patience an knowledge seemed endless. The guys on site arrived on time. Alastair and Ian were both friendly patient and very efficient. All delivery materials taken off site and the tub set up and fully explained. All in all an excellent job and I can’t find any fault with the entire experience. Thanks guys. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review Ric and hope you have many happy hot tub nights to come.
Posted 5 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 54 reviews