Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From first contact with Alan the customer service was excellent chose our hot tub with confidence and the delivery and set up was outstanding with a great can do attitude we highly recommend this family run business thankyou so much from John & Sharyn
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from ordering hot tub to having it installed highly recommended from first meeting the whole team was very professional and outstanding Thankyou very much John & Sharyn
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service! Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great value for money. Very decent people to deal with. No fuss, no gimmicks. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish! 10/10.
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and full of help and advice, rapid callout response time
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
From picking our hot tub to the installation - service was first class - could not recommend highly enough - great knowledge and excellent customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot say enough about the service from these guys. Fast, efficient and super friendly. The tub is beautiful and fits perfectly into our yard. Just love it.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the quick install and setup, getting lots of hours of fun, thank you hot tub centre
Posted 9 months ago
best gift I ever gave myself. use it every night. miss it when I am on the road. strongly recommended esp for the middle aged.
Posted 9 months ago
Got a hot tub from Alan great advice given to me on which tub suited us and great service by allister and ian on installation i would really recommend these guys thanks mark and liz
Posted 9 months ago
So impressed with the hot tub centre received are hot Tub today and it’s amazing great customer service would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new hot tub. Fantastic customer service and would recommend to anyone thinking of getting one. Lots of fun family nights ahead.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely overwhelmed with the purchase of my new hot tub.This is my second from these guys are services, punctuality of install is all absolutely fantastic. Seriously can’t say enough about these guys & my new Wellis tub looks great!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hot tub in . Guys excellent service.
Really pleased
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service, Alistair and Ian made the installation so easy and hassle free with their speed of work and their pleasant demeanour. Thank you so much xx
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and delighted with the new setup and can’t wait to use it.
Marty
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service state off the art hot tube
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Alastair and team from start to finish -a very professional company .We were given excellent advice on chemical usage /operating instructions and how best to use the spa itself .
The aftersale service that we received from the company has been first class.
We had a very quick delivery and installation -faultless service from the start
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for the fantastic review. Happy hot tubing!
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews