Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5 Rating 109 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
5.0
Based on 109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Jim
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Justine Lorimer
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Julie-Ann
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Gerard
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought our first hot tub from "The Hottub Centre" 19 years ago and decided on an upgrade this year. After about 3 hours at their showroom getting in and out of various tubs, we decided on the Donard. It has a very modern chic look with blue tooth speakers, variable coloured lights, plenty of jets, seats and ample foot space. This time we decided to have the tub wired into the mains rather than go with a plugin version as before. What a difference this makes. That is not to say a plugin version is not good, it's just not as good. The Hottub Centre gave me the name of an experienced hot tub electrician and also arranged a crane to remove our old tub and position the new one. Our new tub was up and running within 2 weeks of ordering. I have always found The Hottub Centre very helpful with after service and this is why we returned to this family business for our new purchase. I would thoroughly recommend them. Please note that a crane is not always needed in all circumstances, only when access is difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased a Wellis SwimSpa through the Hottub Centre a few years back and find the team really good with aftersales services and support. It is an excellent swimspa and has been a great addition for our handicapped daughter as well as the rest of the family. I would definitely recommend both the Wellis Swimspa and the guys at the Hottub Centre to anyone looking to install a hottub or swimspa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hot tub center NI was recommended to me having searched the market for cheaper quality examples. Found the guys very informative and honest, install lead in time was quick and on the day promised, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in advising on right hot tub for us. Installation went well despite a really rainy day and then a case of Covid. Hot tub up and running as soon as possible and information on running and maintaining it was comprehensive. I would recommend the Hot Tub Centre for anyone considering one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from sales to insulation from The Hot Tub Centre, we love our hot tub can't imagine life without it now.
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5star service from start to finish. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had researched hot tub suppliers and the hot tub centre had already attracted excellent reviews for not only their choice of hot tubs but also for their aftercare . From our initial visit to check out what was available and then a few more visits to check out size and specification , the staff were excellent very friendly and extremely knowledgeable . The boys who came to deliver and fit the hot tub were also excellent , fast and efficient, couldn’t have asked for better . If you are looking for a hot tub , we would highly recommend going to hot tub centre,we absolutely love ours!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Professional Job! From contacting the Hot Tub centre, to having the hot tub installed, these guys were great. They talked me through all my options with great advice. The hot tub was delivered at a time that suited me. The guys who delivered it were great. They clearly explained everything about running and maintaining the hot tub. Any queries I had when they had gone, were sorted out over the phone. I am very impressed with their staff. Nothing is too much trouble and as for the hot tub itself... I love it. Wouldn't be without it now! I can't recommend this company highly enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish every interaction with Ian, Alan, Conor, Alistair and the team in the Hot Tub Centre was A1. As its a high value purchase, Ian recommended to visit & view prior to purchase and it was worth the effort to travel from Dublin to Belfast to do this. The showrooms are well stocked & well presented & with Ian on site I had any questions regarding electrics, water pumping or garden access answered. Nothing was a problem! When the order was delayed, they kept us up to date all the time and on deliver day when a blip happened with the crane hire, it was no issue. On the day of installation, they were efficient friendly & thorough. Our Malaga hot tub is now installed and housed in our garden in the automatic Covana, which can be purchased at the same time with your hot tub of choice. All in all I highly recommend the Hot Tub Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After years of significant pain killers and limited mobility I cannot believe the benefits. Painkillers reduced dramatically and pain so much better. My sleep pattern is so much better too! Plus it's so enjoyable! The guys at Hot Tub Centre are lovely and so helpful too. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My heat pump failed and I contacted Alain and the team to arrange a call out. This took place inside 2 days and new heat pump was fitted. This was a very quick response taking account of the Hot Tub Centre's workload and I was very pleased to have my tub up and running again so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great installation in a tricky to get to location
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service from very friendly efficient staff. Communication was great from placing the order through to delivery & installation. Can't wait to use our new tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish the service was amazing!! I dealt with Ian over a year ago when we first started on a search for a hottub and then again when we decided on what we would like, Ian was a great sales man, not pushy and listened to everything I had to say. Nothing was too much trouble and even though I was concerned how we were going to get it into its new home he was very reassuring and understanding. On the delivery day I was very surprised in a good way as two vans turned up and four people were there including Ian himself. All the guys were so lovely and friendly and extremely professional and again nothing was too much trouble for them and believe me, getting the hottub into my garden was not as straight forward as I'm sure they would have liked but again they remained professional and got the job done professionally and efficiently! I would very highly recommend the hottub company and I'll certainly be recommending to friends and family! Thank you very much everyone at the hottub center belfast!
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, polite and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just like to send a big thank you to the team at the Hot Tub Centre. Fantastic tub at a great price. The whole family are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, nothing was to much, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So happy with service, delivery and installation of hot tub. Loving it. Thanks so much. A dream come true.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff and lots of information to allow us to make an informed choice. delivery and install very straightforward and delighted with product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and good reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 109 reviews