Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excel customer service and very clear instru. Very friendly team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service. Really helpful team. Really took their time to explain how the system works and how to maintain it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Installed exactly where we wanted and explained everything clearly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service? Really helpful and straightforward. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great service well informative
Posted 1 month ago
The installation went very well and the team where very knowledgable and very proactive to finding the optimal position of the tub. The instructions to users were clear and well explained.
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service. Really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived when booked. Consulted me throughout. Pleasant and friendly. Tidy workmanship
Posted 2 months ago
From speaking to Alain at begin, then dealing with Ian for the sale. And finally Alister on the fitting . Things went smoothly from start to end. Great service👍.. Love the tub and the kids think it’s great. G & S
Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Hot Tub Centre NI 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with our Tub.. Fantastic service from Alain and his team, both before and after purchase. Could not rate this company high enough!!
Posted 2 months ago
Top class company from start to finish. Quality tubs, great sales advice and delivery and fitting were superb. It’s a family run business and they are excellent to deal with. Can’t recommend them highly enough...we are delighted with our purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from everyone at the hottub center. Highly recommended 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Really knowledgable Hot Tub team Great after sale support
Posted 6 months ago
Great guys, tidy job well done and without any fuss.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and set up Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I would highly recommend the Hot Tub Centre NI. From start to finish we received amazing customer service. All the staff are extremely helpful, with a high standard of knowledge in regards to the hot tubs. Alain helped assist us in picking out the perfect hot tub, and he couldn’t have done a better job. The whole family loves it! Worth every penny!
Posted 6 months ago
Great sales, great installation, great tub. Great team. Top bananas in my opinion!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great delivery and install service by very pleasant staff. Love our new Wellis hot tub .
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. Great team highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
From initial visit to installation Hot tubs Ni really know the meaning of good service . Would 100% buy from them again . Alan please pass my thanks to you team brilliant service !
Posted 7 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 86 reviews