Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Visit Website

Phone:
028 9044 9968

Email:
alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:
Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Highly recommend these guys. So friendly and informative. So pleased with our new tub."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from purchase to installation!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Simply superb!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and tub. Arrived on time, lovely guys, great chemical training and can’t wait to use it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alain and Alistair are great and we love our new hot tub. We would highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service delighted with the Hot tub"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with service from start to Finish would highly recommend.."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had my first hot tub for approximately 18 months now and the level of service from Alain and his son has remained at the highest level. Advice and support is readily available and to date at no charge. If you want continuing service then this is the company for you. Good old fashioned values of giving quality customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the fantastic quick repair! Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with new tub, just in time for Christmas"
Posted 3 months ago
"Been a client for years - no short cuts Great job -always a cracking job Also use for my swimming pool requirements 5 ????"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Arrived when they said they would, placed hot tub and gave us really good instructions about looking after tub. Thanks for the fantasy hot tub as well!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic support"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great job many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service from start to finish, Ian and Alastair were very helpful, excellent job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous team definitely recommend. Great customer service and brilliant hot tubs"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful company. Very pleased"
Posted 4 months ago
"We had the best week with the hot tub. The kids loved it and all adults enjoyed relaxing after they were in bed. Definitely use you guys again. ????"
Posted 4 months ago
"After researching online I ended up buying locally. I am so glad I did. First class service and would recommend to anyone."
Posted 6 months ago
"We thought about buying a hot tub as a treat for ourselves and grandkids when they invade. Like everyone else these days we went on line to check out the cost upkeep etc. A little daunted by what we read and heard we finally decided to take the plunge. My reckoning was the cost was equivalent to 1 Chinese takeaway a week. We found a local company literally 10 minutes away hot tub centre NI they were informative and reasonably priced. I told them that i would like installed for my wife’s birthday ( another saving) 2 days hence, to my pleasant surprise they did. We had an issue about keeping the tub clean and not only did HT NI give us further advice they came out drained the tube cleaned as necessary refilled it whilst we were at work. We’ve had the tub 9 months the cost was as expected the grandkids love it more importantly I do too. We still have our takeaways, but if it comes to a choice 1 Chinese will have to go every time."
Posted 6 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support