Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

028 9044 9968

Email:

alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:

Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and great value for money. Very decent people to deal with. No fuss, no gimmicks. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish! 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and full of help and advice, rapid callout response time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From picking our hot tub to the installation - service was first class - could not recommend highly enough - great knowledge and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot say enough about the service from these guys. Fast, efficient and super friendly. The tub is beautiful and fits perfectly into our yard. Just love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quick install and setup, getting lots of hours of fun, thank you hot tub centre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
best gift I ever gave myself. use it every night. miss it when I am on the road. strongly recommended esp for the middle aged.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a hot tub from Alan great advice given to me on which tub suited us and great service by allister and ian on installation i would really recommend these guys thanks mark and liz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the hot tub centre received are hot Tub today and it’s amazing great customer service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with our new hot tub. Fantastic customer service and would recommend to anyone thinking of getting one. Lots of fun family nights ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely overwhelmed with the purchase of my new hot tub.This is my second from these guys are services, punctuality of install is all absolutely fantastic. Seriously can’t say enough about these guys & my new Wellis tub looks great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hot tub in . Guys excellent service. Really pleased Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, Alistair and Ian made the installation so easy and hassle free with their speed of work and their pleasant demeanour. Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and delighted with the new setup and can’t wait to use it. Marty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service state off the art hot tube
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Alastair and team from start to finish -a very professional company .We were given excellent advice on chemical usage /operating instructions and how best to use the spa itself . The aftersale service that we received from the company has been first class. We had a very quick delivery and installation -faultless service from the start Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks very much for the fantastic review. Happy hot tubing!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, delivery and installation. Polite and friendly people. Really great from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from The Hot Tub Centre from purchase to installation we would highly recommend them. Chris & Christine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just wanted to say how brilliant and professional the hot tub company were from ordering to fitting. Went in on a Monday did the deal with Alan and it was delivered and commissioned on the Wed. It was great that they aren’t too pushy just great products at competitive prices. The 2 men that delivered and commissioned were also fantastic and took great care in setting the tub correct. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the cracking review and we wish you every success with your new rental property. Stunning it is too!
Posted 6 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 58 reviews