Hot Tub Centre NI Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hot Tub Centre NI
Visit Website

Phone:
028 9044 9968

Email:
alain@hottubcentre.com

Location:
Maryland Industrial Estate, 21, Ballygowan Rd, Moneyreagh,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Tub Centre NI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Absolutely overwhelmed with the purchase of my new hot tub.This is my second from these guys are services, punctuality of install is all absolutely fantastic. Seriously can’t say enough about these guys & my new Wellis tub looks great!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Hot tub in . Guys excellent service. Really pleased Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service, Alistair and Ian made the installation so easy and hassle free with their speed of work and their pleasant demeanour. Thank you so much xx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and delighted with the new setup and can’t wait to use it. Marty"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service state off the art hot tube"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service from Alastair and team from start to finish -a very professional company .We were given excellent advice on chemical usage /operating instructions and how best to use the spa itself . The aftersale service that we received from the company has been first class. We had a very quick delivery and installation -faultless service from the start Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for the fantastic review. Happy hot tubing!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, delivery and installation. Polite and friendly people. Really great from start to finish."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from The Hot Tub Centre from purchase to installation we would highly recommend them. Chris & Christine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just wanted to say how brilliant and professional the hot tub company were from ordering to fitting. Went in on a Monday did the deal with Alan and it was delivered and commissioned on the Wed. It was great that they aren’t too pushy just great products at competitive prices. The 2 men that delivered and commissioned were also fantastic and took great care in setting the tub correct. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the cracking review and we wish you every success with your new rental property. Stunning it is too!
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend, excellent customer service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to. A special thanks to Alister and Ian for the professional service provided."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been buying of the hub centre for 15 years and have found these people to be the most honest and help people over the years they will not tell u something needs replaced when it can be fixed and I can honestly say I would shop know where else get value and get service for your money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just took delivery off my new Malaga hot tub from the guys at The hot tub centre Moneyreagh The whole experience from speaking with Alan on the showroom, where his patience an knowledge seemed endless. The guys on site arrived on time. Alastair and Ian were both friendly patient and very efficient. All delivery materials taken off site and the tub set up and fully explained. All in all an excellent job and I can’t find any fault with the entire experience. Thanks guys. A very happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review Ric and hope you have many happy hot tub nights to come.
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend these guys. So friendly and informative. So pleased with our new tub."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from purchase to installation!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Simply superb!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and tub. Arrived on time, lovely guys, great chemical training and can’t wait to use it!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Alain and Alistair are great and we love our new hot tub. We would highly recommend them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service delighted with the Hot tub"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with service from start to Finish would highly recommend.."
Posted 5 months ago
Hot Tub Centre NI is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access