Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 318 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs J Tibbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. Staff extremely helpful. Most impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very courteous, informative and helpful. Collection made when arranged & driver called in advance to advise of arrival time. Destruction certificate arrived next working day. Can't fault at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Sivier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

totally professional from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Ann Knowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process went very well indeed and the level of service from your staff was superb. Thank you for taking the problem of disposing of confidential information away from us.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Rosemary Tope
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process ran smoothly and efficiently from start to finish, including clear instructions being given (by email and a telephone call) of the date and the time (within a three hour window) that the sealed sacks were to be collected. Within two working days I received written notification that the sacks had been destroyed. An impressive service.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient service which did everything I wanted and expected.
Posted 1 year ago
J. Holden-Dye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fuss-free. Driver collected the bags when scheduled.
Posted 1 year ago
Talbot Savill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Home shred is providing a very valuable service and we are delighted with their professional, prompt and polite service. We will recommend your business to everyone who will listen! Many thanks Talbot & Tina Savill
Posted 1 year ago
Lesley Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service we received from Home Shred was excellent: good communication, very friendly and efficient, and they did everything they promised to do. We would recommend them unreservedly.

Lesley Wilson and Mike Fox
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did what it said on the tin ! would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Mat Schmidt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very dependable company. Excellent communication too.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
J M HULSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & very friendly to deal with. Took away all the hassle of shredding at home & having to get rid of the waste. If there were a 6 star review I'd give it!!

I'll be sure to recommend you.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Relief to dispose safely of an accumulation of family papers and give me more storage space in my flat.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Crabtree
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and reliable collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, courteous and cost-effective
Posted 1 year ago
Mr D Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very please with this service, very polite and efficient and kept me up to date with the procedures, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very polite and professional service. The Certificate of Destruction was sent to us the day after collection and the whole service was extremely cost effective. Certainly cheaper than a possible law suit if these coincidental paper were to be found in a bin.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lucinda Gallant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Convenient, friendly and professional - highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
M Leysinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what it promised. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 318 reviews