Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 312 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
J. Holden-Dye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fuss-free. Driver collected the bags when scheduled.
Posted 10 months ago
Talbot Savill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Home shred is providing a very valuable service and we are delighted with their professional, prompt and polite service. We will recommend your business to everyone who will listen! Many thanks Talbot & Tina Savill
Posted 10 months ago
Lesley Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service we received from Home Shred was excellent: good communication, very friendly and efficient, and they did everything they promised to do. We would recommend them unreservedly.

Lesley Wilson and Mike Fox
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did what it said on the tin ! would use again
Posted 10 months ago
Mat Schmidt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very dependable company. Excellent communication too.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
J M HULSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & very friendly to deal with. Took away all the hassle of shredding at home & having to get rid of the waste. If there were a 6 star review I'd give it!!

I'll be sure to recommend you.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Relief to dispose safely of an accumulation of family papers and give me more storage space in my flat.
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Crabtree
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and reliable collections.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, courteous and cost-effective
Posted 10 months ago
Mr D Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very please with this service, very polite and efficient and kept me up to date with the procedures, would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Ian Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very polite and professional service. The Certificate of Destruction was sent to us the day after collection and the whole service was extremely cost effective. Certainly cheaper than a possible law suit if these coincidental paper were to be found in a bin.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Lucinda Gallant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Convenient, friendly and professional - highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
M Leysinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what it promised. Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Anita OMahoney-Hamilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, very efficient service! Specified an afternoon pick up and this was arranged without any hassle. Will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Leah Pharoah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and polite - great service
Posted 10 months ago
Rhonda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, would highly recommend for home use, very professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Sally Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Basically: peace of mind. I worried about how to deal with the massive amount of confidential waste I had, but Home Shred made it so easy. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best customer service I have encountered in years. Other businesses could learn from HomeShred. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, great communication, courtesy and professionalism at all times. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Sonia Ashley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service for SMEs. I decided to find a shredding company when my second shredder 'gave up the ghost'. I came upon the HomeShred UK website by chance. I was impressed by their website as the information and instructions were clear, concise and transparent. The bags arrived within 24 hours. They were larger and stronger than expected. I liaised with a John Cauchi who was extremely helpful and addressed all queries raised concerning the service. I was given a collection window which was adhered to. The bags were collected by a gentleman named Russell who sealed the bags and placed them on a trolley. He explained what would happen to my confidential waste and how it would be shredded, the ink removed and the paper recycled. I recommend their professional first class service to all business users.
Posted 10 months ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 312 reviews