Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 318 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very efficient service. Staff extremely helpful. Most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very courteous, informative and helpful. Collection made when arranged & driver called in advance to advise of arrival time. Destruction certificate arrived next working day. Can't fault at all. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"totally professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process went very well indeed and the level of service from your staff was superb. Thank you for taking the problem of disposing of confidential information away from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process ran smoothly and efficiently from start to finish, including clear instructions being given (by email and a telephone call) of the date and the time (within a three hour window) that the sealed sacks were to be collected. Within two working days I received written notification that the sacks had been destroyed. An impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient service which did everything I wanted and expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fuss-free. Driver collected the bags when scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Home shred is providing a very valuable service and we are delighted with their professional, prompt and polite service. We will recommend your business to everyone who will listen! Many thanks Talbot & Tina Savill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service we received from Home Shred was excellent: good communication, very friendly and efficient, and they did everything they promised to do. We would recommend them unreservedly. Lesley Wilson and Mike Fox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They did what it said on the tin ! would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very dependable company. Excellent communication too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service & very friendly to deal with. Took away all the hassle of shredding at home & having to get rid of the waste. If there were a 6 star review I'd give it!! I'll be sure to recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Relief to dispose safely of an accumulation of family papers and give me more storage space in my flat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service and reliable collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, courteous and cost-effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very please with this service, very polite and efficient and kept me up to date with the procedures, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very polite and professional service. The Certificate of Destruction was sent to us the day after collection and the whole service was extremely cost effective. Certainly cheaper than a possible law suit if these coincidental paper were to be found in a bin. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service! Convenient, friendly and professional - highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered what it promised. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This