Home Shred UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 405 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Home Shred UK Reviews

About Home Shred UK:

HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:

01243697177

Email:

info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Location:

Units 4&5 Shopwhyke Industrial Centre,
Shopwhyke Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredibly easy process from start to finish. We were kept updated as to when collection would take place, and this happened to the minute! Staff were courteous, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Such a useful service, I’ve just had a clear out of many years of confidential paperwork, much too much to want to shred myself. This service was very straightforward to use again, and I feel confident to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A really easy process from start to finish. On pick up day, the driver arrived promptly and was very helpful. Great after service and full confidence in the security process. Will absolutely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely first class service from beginning to end. A highly responsive, reliable, efficient and courteous team. Prompt delivery of bags after ordering on the website and they accommodated a necessary change of dates for collection - have been really impressed with this firm on 2 separate occasions now and will not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words regarding our service, we prioritise our customers and the protection of their data. We are pleased we have managed to achieve a 'first class service'.
Posted 8 months ago
A perfect service. The instructions were very clear. The bags arrived 2 days after I ordered them, and the driver collected the filled bags at precisely the promised time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chris, appreciate the time taken to give such a great review! I will pass this on to the team later today. All the best, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
Fast reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review Paul
Posted 10 months ago
15 years of paperwork bagged, sealed and shredded. Communication was excellent and received Certificate of Destruction following day. Highly recommend HomeShred’s shredding service for when paperwork gets too much for the home shredder!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy, efficient, friendly, reliable, totally secure and trustworthy - and a great team to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review. Thanks, Marc
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional service and I would not hesitate to use Home Shred again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy great service and on time, would recommend to anyone. Driver very friendly and polite thus is now the 3rd time I've used them and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Good communication and prompt arrival. Good paperwork for audit trail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault service received. Bags arrived quickly. Great communication about collection time and date. Our collection driver was also very professional. We would certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service from start to finish. Collection within slot advised and pre arrival phone call worked well. Great value and would use again. Felt safe in their hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Home Shred for the first time and I am incredibly impressed. From the online experience (easy to navigate) to the collection process (really polite and helpful chap) through to the follow up call by the office manager it was a seamless process underpinned by email updates. I thoroughly recommend Home Shred and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased with the service from home shred. Very prompt, polite and efficient. Let me know when it was all done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very liberating experience, from initial order and receipt of sacks to filling them and them being collected, I finally got rid of all that paperwork that had been building up. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. They even took an old hard drive I needed to dispose of too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.98 based on 405 reviews