Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality sunglasses at an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Precisely executed sunglasses...very thin so do not know how durable they are but for now I am enjoying them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sunglasses! high-quality build, excellent optics, look great on, very comfortable, fold-up to a nice, compact size. Great value too, easily as good as sunglasses costing 3 or 4 times as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking sunglasses at a reasonable price on the 2 for 1 offer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, very clear and fold up neatly. Better than my Oakley’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very stylish and love the fact I can fold them and the carry case is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sunglasses and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great sunglasses! Comfortable and stylish. Seems like really quality construction and the case is very sturdy, too. I wish I was supplied a tracking number for my shipment, but they showed up sooner than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These sunglasses are great - its a shame you're no longer going to sell them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic sunglasses so well made and classic design they go with anything and shield your eyes - I have health issues and I am assured that this product protects me. The folding design is strong and well thought out - and the price of these glasses always was half of that charged by other brands but in my opinion they are far superior - I have had both types so can comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product feels robust whilst being very light
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They're so stylish and ultra convenient. I'm getting another pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous sunglasses Small neat and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really great service and quality glasses. Very happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and price. When the glasses are on they look like normal glasses - you can’t see any hinges.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These are great and unbelievable value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sunglasses. Super fit, excellent value for money and very smart. Folding sunglasses are hard to find but these are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the quality of the glasses! Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well made and excellent optical quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews