Hexton Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hexton
"Great sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good fitting pair of sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery. Neat design, so handy to be able to put into a pocket or bag in case needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sunglasses! Very pleased with my purchase. Now I just need the sun to come out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sunglasses and superb value! However, for shipping to the US I wish that the package tracking would be more streamlined/integrated since a signature is required for receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are exactly what I've been looking for. Small & compact, but still amazing quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful, collapsible, sunglasses for a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"An easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product. The sunglasses are very well made and when they’re folded are very compact in a sturdy case. I’d highly recommend Hexton and the sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They look cool, well made and I dig them. Thanks a bunch. Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the classic style and the compact folding functionality is even more useful than I imagined it would be. A lot of people want these sunglasses when they see them! Great customer support and quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great sunglasses. Beautiful design, well presented and so comfortable to wear. Conveniently small when folded and a great design all round! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They aren't as comfortable as other polarized sunglasses (such as RayBans) w.r.t. eye comfort, brightness and eye strain over long periods, leading me to not reach for the Hexton as much as I would love to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Pro tip: As long as you make sure to unfold the side fully before putting them on, they do not catch the hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very compact and of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Sun glasses I have received was in a neat and tidy box, simple to look at and clean which I love. The Sunglasses themselves are fantastic quality, I love the space saving it has and I can carry them around in a pocket."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing sunglasses.. great quality, look lovely, fit nicely and super handy in their little case!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"These sunglasses are great; stylish, compact and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hexton is rated 4.80 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support