Hexton Reviews

4.76 Rating 38 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hexton
"These are exactly what I've been looking for. Small & compact, but still amazing quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful, collapsible, sunglasses for a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product. The sunglasses are very well made and when they’re folded are very compact in a sturdy case. I’d highly recommend Hexton and the sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They look cool, well made and I dig them. Thanks a bunch. Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the classic style and the compact folding functionality is even more useful than I imagined it would be. A lot of people want these sunglasses when they see them! Great customer support and quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great sunglasses. Beautiful design, well presented and so comfortable to wear. Conveniently small when folded and a great design all round! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They aren't as comfortable as other polarized sunglasses (such as RayBans) w.r.t. eye comfort, brightness and eye strain over long periods, leading me to not reach for the Hexton as much as I would love to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pro tip: As long as you make sure to unfold the side fully before putting them on, they do not catch the hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very compact and of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The Sun glasses I have received was in a neat and tidy box, simple to look at and clean which I love. The Sunglasses themselves are fantastic quality, I love the space saving it has and I can carry them around in a pocket."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing sunglasses.. great quality, look lovely, fit nicely and super handy in their little case!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These sunglasses are great; stylish, compact and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lenes is not good enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you thought this Sanyapong. We put top quality polycarbonate lenses in all our pairs, which have a category 3 tint, provide 100% UV400 protection and have been well received by customers so far.
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a bunch of pairs: Sloane in tortoise, Leyton in both black and tortoise. My head is quite large and as such, only the Sloane fits me. They fit very well. My wife (average to small head size) was very happy to suddenly get so many pairs of glasses. They look great, and seem very well made. Most importantly, they fold nice and flat so they fit in my suit jacket without an odd bulge. Please make more for big heads like mine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Michael, we are eager to bring out more styles and more sizes so will take this on board. Very pleased to hear your Sloanes pair well with your suit!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stylish folding sunglasses without the Rayban pricetag"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery, stylish product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Style looks great, fold is a little 'sticky'"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hexton is rated 4.76 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This