Hexton Reviews

4.88 Rating 85 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Precisely executed sunglasses...very thin so do not know how durable they are but for now I am enjoying them
Posted 3 days ago
Great sunglasses! high-quality build, excellent optics, look great on, very comfortable, fold-up to a nice, compact size. Great value too, easily as good as sunglasses costing 3 or 4 times as much.
Posted 3 days ago
Great looking sunglasses at a reasonable price on the 2 for 1 offer
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, very clear and fold up neatly. Better than my Oakley’s.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very stylish and love the fact I can fold them and the carry case is great
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great glasses
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sunglasses and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great sunglasses! Comfortable and stylish. Seems like really quality construction and the case is very sturdy, too. I wish I was supplied a tracking number for my shipment, but they showed up sooner than expected!
Posted 1 month ago
These sunglasses are great - its a shame you're no longer going to sell them
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic sunglasses so well made and classic design they go with anything and shield your eyes - I have health issues and I am assured that this product protects me. The folding design is strong and well thought out - and the price of these glasses always was half of that charged by other brands but in my opinion they are far superior - I have had both types so can comment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product feels robust whilst being very light
Posted 3 months ago
They're so stylish and ultra convenient. I'm getting another pair!
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous sunglasses Small neat and tidy
Posted 4 months ago
Really great service and quality glasses. Very happy with them!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and price. When the glasses are on they look like normal glasses - you can’t see any hinges.
Posted 9 months ago
These are great and unbelievable value!
Posted 11 months ago
Great sunglasses. Super fit, excellent value for money and very smart. Folding sunglasses are hard to find but these are perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the glasses! Great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Well made and excellent optical quality
Posted 1 year ago
Classic style, compact form. Foldable — Lovable.
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.88 based on 85 reviews