Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 63 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

Nice and sturdy glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The first set of sunglasses that actually work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i really like these glasses. very good value for money. great quality great price great design
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived well on time. Super glasses (fold up) and case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent sunglasses, quick service and quality items at a good price. Would like more designs in a smaller lens shape though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my sunglasses. Delivery was quick and glasses are solidly built and lenses offer a good amount of shade for sunny days. Happy I got these rather than splash out in the much more expensive 'designer' option
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great purchase. Solid frame, really nice lenses. Feels pretty solid when folding
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality and look awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t knock my Hexton’s, they’re top drawer. Top bunch of shaggers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous in all respects - the way they are made of a substantial material - the styling - the price and free delivery and case. Exceptional product - thank you so much will recommend whenever I can. Try to advertise and get the message out there as your product deserves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love them! They pack down so small and they look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and quick international delivery. Loved the case and the sunglasses are great quality and fit well. Thank you Hexton. I would recommend both the quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my Hexton sunglasses. Good quality glasses and case! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and handy case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought these for winter sun use. As expected apart from the case which I had hoped was soft enough to be easily put in a pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 63 reviews