Hexton Reviews

4.8 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
4.8
Based on 87 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No clue, did not get shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lukas, Apologies that your order arrived later than expected but I trust that you received them shortly after this review. I hope you have been enjoying your sunglasses and we would love it if you could leave a review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality sunglasses at an amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Precisely executed sunglasses...very thin so do not know how durable they are but for now I am enjoying them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great sunglasses! high-quality build, excellent optics, look great on, very comfortable, fold-up to a nice, compact size. Great value too, easily as good as sunglasses costing 3 or 4 times as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great looking sunglasses at a reasonable price on the 2 for 1 offer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality, very clear and fold up neatly. Better than my Oakley’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very stylish and love the fact I can fold them and the carry case is great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent sunglasses and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great sunglasses! Comfortable and stylish. Seems like really quality construction and the case is very sturdy, too. I wish I was supplied a tracking number for my shipment, but they showed up sooner than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
These sunglasses are great - its a shame you're no longer going to sell them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic sunglasses so well made and classic design they go with anything and shield your eyes - I have health issues and I am assured that this product protects me. The folding design is strong and well thought out - and the price of these glasses always was half of that charged by other brands but in my opinion they are far superior - I have had both types so can comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product feels robust whilst being very light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They're so stylish and ultra convenient. I'm getting another pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous sunglasses Small neat and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service and quality glasses. Very happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and price. When the glasses are on they look like normal glasses - you can’t see any hinges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are great and unbelievable value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sunglasses. Super fit, excellent value for money and very smart. Folding sunglasses are hard to find but these are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the quality of the glasses! Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews