Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

The first set of sunglasses that actually work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i really like these glasses. very good value for money. great quality great price great design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived well on time. Super glasses (fold up) and case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sunglasses, quick service and quality items at a good price. Would like more designs in a smaller lens shape though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my sunglasses. Delivery was quick and glasses are solidly built and lenses offer a good amount of shade for sunny days. Happy I got these rather than splash out in the much more expensive 'designer' option
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great purchase. Solid frame, really nice lenses. Feels pretty solid when folding
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and look awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t knock my Hexton’s, they’re top drawer. Top bunch of shaggers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous in all respects - the way they are made of a substantial material - the styling - the price and free delivery and case. Exceptional product - thank you so much will recommend whenever I can. Try to advertise and get the message out there as your product deserves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love them! They pack down so small and they look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quick international delivery. Loved the case and the sunglasses are great quality and fit well. Thank you Hexton. I would recommend both the quality of product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my Hexton sunglasses. Good quality glasses and case! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality and handy case
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought these for winter sun use. As expected apart from the case which I had hoped was soft enough to be easily put in a pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 62 reviews