Hexton Reviews

4.83 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Arrived well on time. Super glasses (fold up) and case."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent sunglasses, quick service and quality items at a good price. Would like more designs in a smaller lens shape though."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with my sunglasses. Delivery was quick and glasses are solidly built and lenses offer a good amount of shade for sunny days. Happy I got these rather than splash out in the much more expensive 'designer' option"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value for money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great purchase. Solid frame, really nice lenses. Feels pretty solid when folding"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality and look awesome"
Posted 3 months ago
"So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection."
Posted 3 months ago
"So glad that I bought these sunglasses. The style and size is perfect, great addition to my sunglasses collection."
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t knock my Hexton’s, they’re top drawer. Top bunch of shaggers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous in all respects - the way they are made of a substantial material - the styling - the price and free delivery and case. Exceptional product - thank you so much will recommend whenever I can. Try to advertise and get the message out there as your product deserves it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love them! They pack down so small and they look great!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and quick international delivery. Loved the case and the sunglasses are great quality and fit well. Thank you Hexton. I would recommend both the quality of product and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect 👌🏻"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my Hexton sunglasses. Good quality glasses and case! 😊"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality and handy case"
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought these for winter sun use. As expected apart from the case which I had hoped was soft enough to be easily put in a pocket."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great sunglasses"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality good customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
"A good fitting pair of sunglasses"
Posted 10 months ago
Hexton is rated 4.83 based on 60 reviews