Hexton Reviews

4.80 Rating 51 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hexton
"Love them! They pack down so small and they look great!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and quick international delivery. Loved the case and the sunglasses are great quality and fit well. Thank you Hexton. I would recommend both the quality of product and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my Hexton sunglasses. Good quality glasses and case! 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality and handy case"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought these for winter sun use. As expected apart from the case which I had hoped was soft enough to be easily put in a pocket."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great sunglasses"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality good customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"A good fitting pair of sunglasses"
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Neat design, so handy to be able to put into a pocket or bag in case needed."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great sunglasses! Very pleased with my purchase. Now I just need the sun to come out."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great sunglasses and superb value! However, for shipping to the US I wish that the package tracking would be more streamlined/integrated since a signature is required for receipt."
Posted 5 months ago
"These are exactly what I've been looking for. Small & compact, but still amazing quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful, collapsible, sunglasses for a reasonable price!"
Posted 9 months ago
"An easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product. The sunglasses are very well made and when they’re folded are very compact in a sturdy case. I’d highly recommend Hexton and the sunglasses"
Posted 9 months ago
"They look cool, well made and I dig them. Thanks a bunch. Keith"
Posted 9 months ago
"Love the classic style and the compact folding functionality is even more useful than I imagined it would be. A lot of people want these sunglasses when they see them! Great customer support and quick delivery too!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great sunglasses. Beautiful design, well presented and so comfortable to wear. Conveniently small when folded and a great design all round! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know!"
Posted 9 months ago
"They aren't as comfortable as other polarized sunglasses (such as RayBans) w.r.t. eye comfort, brightness and eye strain over long periods, leading me to not reach for the Hexton as much as I would love to."
Posted 11 months ago
Hexton is rated 4.80 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support