Hexton Reviews

4.86 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pro tip: As long as you make sure to unfold the side fully before putting them on, they do not catch the hair.
Posted 2 years ago
Very compact and of good quality!
Posted 2 years ago
The Sun glasses I have received was in a neat and tidy box, simple to look at and clean which I love.
The Sunglasses themselves are fantastic quality, I love the space saving it has and I can carry them around in a pocket.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing sunglasses.. great quality, look lovely, fit nicely and super handy in their little case!
Posted 2 years ago
These sunglasses are great; stylish, compact and great value.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Lenes is not good enough
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear you thought this Sanyapong. We put top quality polycarbonate lenses in all our pairs, which have a category 3 tint, provide 100% UV400 protection and have been well received by customers so far.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a bunch of pairs: Sloane in tortoise, Leyton in both black and tortoise. My head is quite large and as such, only the Sloane fits me. They fit very well. My wife (average to small head size) was very happy to suddenly get so many pairs of glasses. They look great, and seem very well made. Most importantly, they fold nice and flat so they fit in my suit jacket without an odd bulge.

Please make more for big heads like mine!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Michael, we are eager to bring out more styles and more sizes so will take this on board. Very pleased to hear your Sloanes pair well with your suit!
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses
Posted 2 years ago
Stylish folding sunglasses without the Rayban pricetag
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you I love them!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, stylish product
Posted 2 years ago
Style looks great, fold is a little 'sticky'
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
quality product
very good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products with the caring customer services!!
Posted 2 years ago
The product itself is really well made and the design suits my face shape. I chose the tortoise shell style because I think it sets off an outfit well and it hasn't dissapointed. Having a folding pair of glasses is good for me as I usually wear a small bag so the box fits in perfectly. Liked the email correspondance about updates too. Overall a really great product.
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for an alternative to the big brands (and price tags) out there and have been thoroughly impressed by Hexton. The quality is excellent in every aspect - all the way from placing an order to the sunglasses themselves. And I love that they fit in my pocket!
Posted 2 years ago
The sunglasses and case are excellent!
Posted 2 years ago
Cool glasses that fit in any pocket.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.86 based on 71 reviews