Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tom@hextonsunglasses.com

Stylish folding sunglasses without the Rayban pricetag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, stylish product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Style looks great, fold is a little 'sticky'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service quality product very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products with the caring customer services!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product itself is really well made and the design suits my face shape. I chose the tortoise shell style because I think it sets off an outfit well and it hasn't dissapointed. Having a folding pair of glasses is good for me as I usually wear a small bag so the box fits in perfectly. Liked the email correspondance about updates too. Overall a really great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for an alternative to the big brands (and price tags) out there and have been thoroughly impressed by Hexton. The quality is excellent in every aspect - all the way from placing an order to the sunglasses themselves. And I love that they fit in my pocket!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sunglasses and case are excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool glasses that fit in any pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, great quality, innovative product, good price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great pair of folding sunglasses, that look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the packaging, super exciting to open them up! Superb quality a design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellence from the build quality right down to the black envelope my sunnies arrived in! I will be telling all my friends how fantastic they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have, for a long time, felt unfulfilled and that there was something essential missing from my, what appears externally, perfect life. Although I didn’t realise it at the time this ‘something’ was a pair of bespoke, folding sun glasses with exception UV protection, class and style. My life is complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Gordon shuffle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both Owen and Jo are very pleased with the look and build quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding as expected. Onwards and upwards. Love NJAG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seem robust, excellent packaging and look - quality impression from the start. The glasses fold up nicely, and seem strong. This will become clearer with use. Weather not been good enough to wear much yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 62 reviews