Hexton Reviews

4.84 Rating 87 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hexton
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hexton Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07584751079

Email:

nadine@hextonsunglasses.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my Hexton sunglasses. Good quality glasses and case! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and handy case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought these for winter sun use. As expected apart from the case which I had hoped was soft enough to be easily put in a pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good fitting pair of sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery. Neat design, so handy to be able to put into a pocket or bag in case needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses! Very pleased with my purchase. Now I just need the sun to come out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sunglasses and superb value! However, for shipping to the US I wish that the package tracking would be more streamlined/integrated since a signature is required for receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are exactly what I've been looking for. Small & compact, but still amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product. The sunglasses are very well made and when they’re folded are very compact in a sturdy case. I’d highly recommend Hexton and the sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They look cool, well made and I dig them. Thanks a bunch. Keith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the classic style and the compact folding functionality is even more useful than I imagined it would be. A lot of people want these sunglasses when they see them! Great customer support and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great sunglasses. Beautiful design, well presented and so comfortable to wear. Conveniently small when folded and a great design all round! I’ve recommended them to everyone I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They aren't as comfortable as other polarized sunglasses (such as RayBans) w.r.t. eye comfort, brightness and eye strain over long periods, leading me to not reach for the Hexton as much as I would love to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pro tip: As long as you make sure to unfold the side fully before putting them on, they do not catch the hair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very compact and of good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Sun glasses I have received was in a neat and tidy box, simple to look at and clean which I love. The Sunglasses themselves are fantastic quality, I love the space saving it has and I can carry them around in a pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing sunglasses.. great quality, look lovely, fit nicely and super handy in their little case!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hexton is rated 4.84 based on 87 reviews