Hedkayse Reviews

4.58 Rating 73 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Hedkayse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hedkayse Reviews

Phone:

01509438723

Email:

info@hedkayse.com

Location:

Nomad, Rockingham Road Ind Est, Market Harborough

Great look and feel! Fit is really good. Sorry for my unjustified expectations that the foam-parts would be more flexible. Actually they are quite stiff, so the helmet hardly changes shape e.g. when putting into a backpack. After a years use the (replaceable) cushioning disintegrates. Still very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used about 5 days a week on average, very comfortable, no signs of wear apart from the Velcro inserts that do need to be replaced mainly due to perspiration. A good investment and great helmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love that I was able to personalise my helmet and that it is multi-impact. The customer service was great! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Hedkayse. Really comfortable to wear and strap adjustment is easy. Could use a brim, to help block the sun. Hopefully they'll offer a brim option in future versions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with my Hedkayse, I purchased 3 when they were still being tested and watched with keen interest at the production. Fantastic product πŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a superb helmet, that does exactly what the description says. It is most comfortable and fully adjustable. I canmot recommend it highly enough to any would be buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The helmet is really cool for the kids, but for me it is to warm in the summer. I sweat all the time. With my short hair, the pads in the helmet don't last very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am safe with my Hedkayse on than with any other safety device, even when I'm not on my bike!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had the helmet for over a year, love not having to worry about if it's been dropped. Peace of mind frm Hedkayse thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The four Hedkayse for my sister and her kids are being used for their first 2-week cycling trip along the River Loire. Kids don’t seem to be bothered by the weight of the helmet, instead they enjoy the view of various landscape and let Hedkayse take care of the safety of their head. They will be able to keep using their Hedkayse as they grow bigger while my sister and my mom share one Hedkayse.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great interaction as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These 4 helmets went to my best friend and family, they are all unique (just like them!) and a great way to say we care about you and your brains!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely please with your helmet! It's a very well made piece of equipment. Design wise, it looks super cool and really stands out from the other guys. Even though the helmet is one size fits all, it feels like it was custom made just for me. I really appreciate all the efforts of adding the little things like bags, removable, liner cushioning, helmet storage strap, etc. These attention to details are the kind of things that makes customers like me feels special. I would also like to praise you on providing a quick and inexpensive international delivery. I've bought a lot of stuff online from overseas and by far you guys are the fastest and cheapest. In inclusion, please keep up the good work, especially your way of conduction business. Don't change, no matter how big you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic British made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very happy with the helmets, easy to adjust to suit one head. Very comfortable and especially light, I tend to forget, I even have it on :-). We travel a lot and being able to collapse them does help with packing. When you add the saftey features they are worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would fully recommend Hedkayse. Excellent quality product and first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the helmet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Hope my son can compete with his son - mine is better than yours! Thanks George. Mary
Hedkayse 5 star review on 24th December 2020 Hedkayse 5 star review on 24th December 2020 Hedkayse 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Having ordered more than one helmet, I had to make a return as not all of my family members were happy and satisfied with the weight of the helmets. The support of Hedkayse was professionel, friendly and focused on customer satisfaction. It is a trustworthy company to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the helmet which we bought a while ago and have now bought the lights which fit on the helmet and the back of the bike. They are very easy to use and to take off so they don't get stolen, as well as being very bright. Great delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hedkayse is rated 4.58 based on 73 reviews