Health CBD LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Health CBD LTD

About Health CBD LTD: High Strength Full Spectrum Organic CBD Oil & supplement, CBD is an active substance found in hemp oil,

Visit Website

Phone:
01257367676

Email:
sales@healthcbdltd.co.uk

Location:
45 Market Street Chorley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Health CBD LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Fast Delivery ordered 1000mg mct tasted amazing will be ordering more thanks Health CBD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"It's incredibly easy to place an order, they arrive quickly and I feel the benifits from taking the products! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I suffer from a degenerative nerve disease an was on high doses of pain meds I now use the cbd capsules I got excellent correspondence from Alex about the best products for me would highly recommend for products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Health CBD LTD made me happy as been in pain for years with joint pain and tennis elbow and their products really helped me.I even use the CBD honey sticks in my coffee in the morning and perks me up for the day.....would highly recommend Health CBD LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing product! definitely helped with my pain, order was with me the next day! fantastic company! very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good advice before i ordered and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me out with anxiety and pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t checkout on the website so Kriss rang me who works there to send me a Paypal link so I could order my items. Quality customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So pleased to of found these products.as a sufferer of fibromyalgia,chronic fatigue syndrome,hyper mobility disorder,anxiety,depression and bipolar disorder i can honestly say my quality of life has improved greatly.my pain is reduced,my anxiety seems to pass and im able to have a good night's sleep which in return means i have more energy and vitality throughout the day.this is a great achievement for me as i had spent many days depressed,in pain and stuck in bed to to the broad scale of illnesses i suffer ! But for these products i am truly grateful.i will continue using the gummies,and flower and oils as i suffer no side effects atall as opposed to prescribed pharma medications which create me further symptoms and require yet more medication.please do not be afraid to try these products as i can say from my own experience that they have greatly improved the quality of my life !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"website is easy to navigate, easy to order, shipping is fast, and the products are amazing and great quality, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Health CBD LTD is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews