Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Leanne was so friendly and approachable. Extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Matt was always on hand to answer my questions and explained everything clearly, along every step of the way. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite helpful reassuring conversation. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Booked appointments that suited us even late evening! Found us a great deal on our mortgage and wage protections. Thanks Malcolm for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time buyer and the team at Harrogatemoneyman provided a 1st class service from start to finish. Excellent advice really quick service excellent product really cant fault them at all. I highly highly reccomend them just exceptional in everyway. Thank you and I will be using them in the future 10000%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick response from Hannah. Very helpful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, professional as well as friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can I say what a great job they have done for us, answered every question when needed and kept me calm through the last few weeks! Great job done! Cannot thank them enough, Thank you Wayne, Jenna and Megan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would just like to say what a fabulous job Wayne and his team have done for us over the past few weeks! Excellent service and great to be able to speak to someone whenever needed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service from start to end. Got me a mortgage offer and it couldn’t have been any easier. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with and solved most of the problems that came up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from this company from beginning to end. Highly recommended. Kept in contact to give me updates by email and phone and my mortgage was agreed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient, good direction, on boarded all my requirements and got the job done seamlessly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from Harrogatemoneyman. Laura and Jason made a complicated process seem incredibly simple and both were on hand to answer any questions we had (and we had many!). Couldn't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service full professionalism throughout the entire Morgage process. in addition, always helpful and every action was completely transparent and explained in detail. Big thank you Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers.my family enjoys a new home :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called Harrogate Money man after a bad experience from a different mortgage broker. Jonathan was so helpful and made it so easy from start to finish! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service in what was an unexpectedly complicated situation - thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic help when others were not able... thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I approached this broker after being let down by my bank on a new mortgage. They were able to successfully match me with suitable lenders who had lending criterion that enabled them to proceed to an offer. Well worth paying a fee when you can achieve your goal, rather than not going ahead at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The level of service from Harrogate Moneyman was exceptional. Their guidance and advice on product selection was second to none, they picked us out a great mortgage and were always on hand to guide us through the process. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Harrogate Moneyman team to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews