Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can I say what a great job they have done for us, answered every question when needed and kept me calm through the last few weeks! Great job done! Cannot thank them enough, Thank you Wayne, Jenna and Megan!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would just like to say what a fabulous job Wayne and his team have done for us over the past few weeks! Excellent service and great to be able to speak to someone whenever needed!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service from start to end. Got me a mortgage offer and it couldn’t have been any easier. Thanks so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and solved most of the problems that came up quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from this company from beginning to end. Highly recommended. Kept in contact to give me updates by email and phone and my mortgage was agreed very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient, good direction, on boarded all my requirements and got the job done seamlessly. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from Harrogatemoneyman. Laura and Jason made a complicated process seem incredibly simple and both were on hand to answer any questions we had (and we had many!). Couldn't recommend them more!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service full professionalism throughout the entire Morgage process. in addition, always helpful and every action was completely transparent and explained in detail.
Big thank you Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers.my family enjoys a new home :)
Posted 1 year ago
I called Harrogate Money man after a bad experience from a different mortgage broker.

Jonathan was so helpful and made it so easy from start to finish! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service in what was an unexpectedly complicated situation - thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I found Harrogatemoneyman easy to deal with as well as being very attentive.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic help when others were not able... thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
I approached this broker after being let down by my bank on a new mortgage. They were able to successfully match me with suitable lenders who had lending criterion that enabled them to proceed to an offer. Well worth paying a fee when you can achieve your goal, rather than not going ahead at all.
Posted 2 years ago
The level of service from Harrogate Moneyman was exceptional. Their guidance and advice on product selection was second to none, they picked us out a great mortgage and were always on hand to guide us through the process.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Harrogate Moneyman team to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews