Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Excellent service from this company from beginning to end. Highly recommended. Kept in contact to give me updates by email and phone and my mortgage was agreed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely efficient, good direction, on boarded all my requirements and got the job done seamlessly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from Harrogatemoneyman. Laura and Jason made a complicated process seem incredibly simple and both were on hand to answer any questions we had (and we had many!). Couldn't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service full professionalism throughout the entire Morgage process. in addition, always helpful and every action was completely transparent and explained in detail. Big thank you Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers.my family enjoys a new home :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I called Harrogate Money man after a bad experience from a different mortgage broker. Jonathan was so helpful and made it so easy from start to finish! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service in what was an unexpectedly complicated situation - thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Harrogatemoneyman easy to deal with as well as being very attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic help when others were not able... thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I approached this broker after being let down by my bank on a new mortgage. They were able to successfully match me with suitable lenders who had lending criterion that enabled them to proceed to an offer. Well worth paying a fee when you can achieve your goal, rather than not going ahead at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris and the team at UK Money Man made the whole process easy, from getting us a last minute mortgage offer so we could secure our dream house through the to the final mortgage application. I can't recommend them highly enough, I found it reassuring that the pre-application team made sure everything was in order so the process would complete smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The level of service from Harrogate Moneyman was exceptional. Their guidance and advice on product selection was second to none, they picked us out a great mortgage and were always on hand to guide us through the process. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Harrogate Moneyman team to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews