Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
4.9
Based on 25 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Joe and Meghan have been very helpful and professional. They have explained everything clearly and responded extremely quickly to our correspondence. We would certainly use your service again and recommend both Joe and Meghan to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service & support! We are first time buyers and felt the process from start to getting our mortgage accepted was amazing & very smooth!! We were kept up to date regularly and felt comfortable to ask any questions. Special thank you to Charlie & Anna who were outstanding. Would definitely recommend to friends & family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Deanna, that's brilliant to hear! Our team strive to provide a 5 star service so I'm glad we delivered! We will pass your kind words to Charlie and Anna 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Deanna, that's brilliant to hear! Our team strive to provide a 5 star service so I'm glad we delivered! We will pass your kind words to Charlie and Anna 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the service from these guys, from start to finish the process has been so easy. Our situation was slightly different from normal but they still managed to get the mortgage sorted for us. They always kept us up to date with every step of the process. A massive thanks to Matt & Anna for all their help, would highly recommend these guys to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Leanne was so friendly and approachable. Extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Matt was always on hand to answer my questions and explained everything clearly, along every step of the way. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Polite helpful reassuring conversation. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Booked appointments that suited us even late evening! Found us a great deal on our mortgage and wage protections. Thanks Malcolm for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were great to deal with, very responsive, looked for different solutions and got good deals. Be aware you pay a fee for their services though as well as the bank or building society paying them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time buyer and the team at Harrogatemoneyman provided a 1st class service from start to finish. Excellent advice really quick service excellent product really cant fault them at all. I highly highly reccomend them just exceptional in everyway. Thank you and I will be using them in the future 10000%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response from Hannah. Very helpful. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, professional as well as friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can I say what a great job they have done for us, answered every question when needed and kept me calm through the last few weeks! Great job done! Cannot thank them enough, Thank you Wayne, Jenna and Megan!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would just like to say what a fabulous job Wayne and his team have done for us over the past few weeks! Excellent service and great to be able to speak to someone whenever needed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service from start to end. Got me a mortgage offer and it couldn’t have been any easier. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and solved most of the problems that came up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from this company from beginning to end. Highly recommended. Kept in contact to give me updates by email and phone and my mortgage was agreed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient, good direction, on boarded all my requirements and got the job done seamlessly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service from Harrogatemoneyman. Laura and Jason made a complicated process seem incredibly simple and both were on hand to answer any questions we had (and we had many!). Couldn't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service full professionalism throughout the entire Morgage process. in addition, always helpful and every action was completely transparent and explained in detail. Big thank you Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers.my family enjoys a new home :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called Harrogate Money man after a bad experience from a different mortgage broker. Jonathan was so helpful and made it so easy from start to finish! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harrogatemoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 25 reviews