Gretapowell Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Gretapowell

Write Your review

Tell us how Gretapowell made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Greta has a expanding knowledge of the software that she deals with. The students from Biological Photography and Imaging at the University of Nottingham always praise the way that she understands the questions that they are asking of her and caring she has in dealing with their lack of knowledge that they show. Come the end of the course she teaches them they feel like they are fully capable of working with the Adobe products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It has to be said this has been the most enjoyable and beneficial training we have invested in. Both myself and the team have been on numerous courses over the years but never one as good as Greta's. It was superb from first point of contact, where together we established the course content, organised the logistics through to the training. From a financial stance it has been an excellent investment. Highly recommend her, I have never met anyone with this depth of knowledge of software, lovely character and a sense of humour second to none. She is our preferred training supplier and we look forward to welcoming her back to us in the New Year. Thank you Greta for putting in so much time and effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely lady with a great manner of teaching. Very helpful and knows her stuff with Adobe. She makes sure that everyone in the group is included and is up to the same point throughout. Greta is a very professional teacher but you feel like you can ask her questions at any point of the course. Would highly recommend her services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Greta is a warm & friendly trainer, excellent knowledge and experience. I would recommend Greta to anybody wanting to learn Adobe software :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Greta recently ran the Masterclass for us. It went down a storm with everyone, who enjoyed the 5 days and learnt a lot.. It was excellent value for money & Greta really does know her stuff. We would have liked to have put her in our pockets and kept her but she had other things too do. Recommend, oh yes very highly. Thank you and I look forward to working with her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our day's Photoshop course with Greta represented a superb use of both time and money. Our group of three were all at very different stages of experience and skill and Greta was able to tailor her delivery to our needs throughout the day. We all felt that we made huge progress, sparking off each other as well as our trainer. Greta had interesting examples to show, stimulating learning tasks and showed a deep level of skill herself. I teach Photoshop myself at A Level and would regard myself as a fairly experienced user, but I advanced my skills significantly on the day and in further experimentation, and I have been able to pass on these advances to my students. I would not hesitate to recommend Greta or to book her again. Professional, skilled, friendly and encouraging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for coming into the studio last week. Great to finally meet you & thanks for a terrific Photoshop workshop. The team were well impressed & are already seeing improvements in both the quality of their work and the speed of the workflow. Take care mighty Yoda of Photoshop. Regards Junior"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greta provided InDesign and Photoshop training for our organisation. This is the second time I have used her services after having enlisted her skills at a previous employer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for any Adobe training requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A huge thank you to Greta from the team for the excellent Adobe training. As a team, we had a range of different skill-levels, but Greta was able to be flexible and adapt her training to suit everyone. It was really comprehensive and practical, and we have all been able to put our new skills into practice as part of our day-to-day jobs. This has made a really positive impact on the team, which I’m sure will benefit us for a long time to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We use Greta all the time for our training. Not only is she probably the best design trainer I have ever employed as a freelance but possibly the nicest person I have ever met. I just wish she had a twin. Really happy to write a review on your behalf Greta."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Training with Greta was absolutely fantastic! I have learnt so many things in the last two days that I will be able to use to help me at work. Greta took the time to answer all of my questions and was patient and supportive while I tried out what I had learnt. I cannot recommend training 1:1 with her highly enough! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greta was very informative and knowledgeable in Photoshop and InDesign. Any question you can think to ask, she will know the answer! The 2 days were built around what we wanted to know and learning was personalised for our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Greta listened to what I needed and tailored the training to ensure I had exactly what I needed, looking at the tools and tricks that would help in my day to day work. I already feel well equipped with my Indesign skills and have put them into to practice with confidence. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There's so much to say about Greta and all positive! Greta has recently spent three days training my team on Indesign, Photoshop and Illustrator and they all absolutely love her. The team are already asking when she can come back. Greta makes learning fun, easy to understand and exciting. She is an expert in her field and I would have no hesitation in recommending her for any training. There's much more than meets the eye. On a personal level, I really enjoyed speaking to Greta, she has a fun outlook on life and could talk to her for hours. Since the training the team have been using the applications with much more confidence and ability to do things. Greta is brilliant - you'll find it difficult to find someone better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gretapowell is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support