Greatcars4you Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Greatcars4you

Write Your review

Tell us how Greatcars4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great bunch of guys. Never had an easier transaction, totally stress free!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my golf from here and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Alex has a good personality. Reliable, honest and smile. Also he is experienced in this business.
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought my car hassle free excellent deal staff very helpful no sales pushy sales staff very happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great! Saved us from a wasted trip after another dealership withdrew the car we were viewing from sale. Great car, great service! Happy all round! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Volvo V40, condition was great. Couldn't wait to take it home. They sorted everything out to the last detail and the people are really nice too.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent - the guys weren't pressuring and didn't try to hard-sell us. They were very accommodating, given the current Covid-19 lockdown and difficulties that causes. The car is great, was a fair price, and our purchase was minimal stress and fuss. I'd happily recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful , helped me to get the car I want and drive away the same day .. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Best place to buy a car
Posted 1 month ago
Popped in to pick up my new car, customer service was easy fast and friendly. Altogether friendly staff nice friendly atmosphere and a clean looking fresh dealership. Thanks for your help and I will definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Greatcars4you is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews