Grease Traps UK Reviews

4.48 Rating 31 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Grease Traps UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Grease Traps UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and I definitely come to you again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, installed easy enough but the weld on the inlet failed and was dripping but didn’t have time to replace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good comunication Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order online. Prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next day delivery is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Returns policy not good. You have to pay to return items and do not get a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very much helpful in my business, Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and delivered within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and fast elivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only complaint is i tried calling the Epsom branch for a full day , no pick up by telephone , could only email. Sent email stating i would collect goods as branch only 1mile from the delivery address , but did not get response from my email until 1 day after the goods were delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had to chase fir delivery, I ordered a trap and the recommended 50mm couplers listed with the trap ,, But the trap has 68mm outlet/ inlet. So I've wasted £17 on the 50 mm couplers . I'm not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An amazing service simplicity at its best
Grease Traps UK 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ORDERED PARTS WAITED FOR DAYS FOR THEM HOLDING UP AN ASSEMBLY LINE.THEN I CONTACTED THEY TO TRACK ITEMS AFTER PAYING FOR THEM TO FIND OUT THEY HAD NO STOCK OF THIS ITEM THEY THEN ISSUED ME A CREDIT WITH OUT EXPLAINING WHY THIS HAPPENED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Is it easier to fix it well dan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, Great service, very reliable, with a great selection of deliveries. Will 100% be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grease Traps UK is rated 4.48 based on 31 reviews