Grease Traps UK Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Grease Traps UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Grease Traps UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Grease trap was spot on... and very competitively priced"
Posted 3 months ago
"JUST WHAT WAS REQUIRED"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I dont think it is explained enough how the grease trap I purchased works.I have to say I am dissapointed in the design. I have another style at home and it is so simple to operate. Lift out the tub to clean much easier rather then having a metal rod to agitate it etc etc. I honestly say I will not purchase another one of these. I bought this to see but I actually have a larger one to purchase for my restaurant but I shall re think it now on style and where I shall purchase. Regards John"
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed order very easily on website late afternoon & delivery arrived first thing next morning. Brilliant service - thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Effice t and reasonably priced"
Posted 5 months ago
"there is no problem fitting this item."
Posted 5 months ago
Grease Traps UK is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access