Grease Traps UK Reviews

4.48 Rating 21 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Grease Traps UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Grease Traps UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and fast elivery
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt good service
Posted 1 month ago
Only complaint is i tried calling the Epsom branch for a full day , no pick up by telephone , could only email. Sent email stating i would collect goods as branch only 1mile from the delivery address , but did not get response from my email until 1 day after the goods were delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to chase fir delivery, I ordered a trap and the recommended 50mm couplers listed with the trap ,, But the trap has 68mm outlet/ inlet. So I've wasted £17 on the 50 mm couplers . I'm not happy
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing service simplicity at its best
Grease Traps UK 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
ORDERED PARTS WAITED FOR DAYS FOR THEM HOLDING UP AN ASSEMBLY LINE.THEN I CONTACTED THEY TO TRACK ITEMS AFTER PAYING FOR THEM TO FIND OUT THEY HAD NO STOCK OF THIS ITEM THEY THEN ISSUED ME A CREDIT WITH OUT EXPLAINING WHY THIS HAPPENED
Posted 1 year ago
Is it easier to fix it well dan
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, Great service, very reliable, with a great selection of deliveries. Will 100% be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
All good thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Grease trap was spot on... and very competitively priced
Posted 2 years ago
JUST WHAT WAS REQUIRED
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I dont think it is explained enough how the grease trap I purchased works.I have to say I am dissapointed in the design. I have another style at home and it is so simple to operate. Lift out the tub to clean much easier rather then having a metal rod to agitate it etc etc. I honestly say I will not purchase another one of these. I bought this to see but I actually have a larger one to purchase for my restaurant but I shall re think it now on style and where I shall purchase. Regards John
Posted 2 years ago
Placed order very easily on website late afternoon & delivery arrived first thing next morning. Brilliant service - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Effice t and reasonably priced
Posted 2 years ago
there is no problem fitting this item.
Posted 2 years ago
Grease Traps UK is rated 4.48 based on 21 reviews