Graphics Bite Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Graphics Bite
Visit Website

Phone:
01425 821005

Email:
hello@graphicsbite.co.uk

Location:
9 Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Graphics Bite made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
5
Max Haweli
"Best service!!! Gary is the best!!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Alex Rust
"We're very pleased that we took the recommendation of one of Graphic Bite's existing clients to work with them to set up our website. We have received clear guidance plus prompt responses to any queries we have raised throughout the process, and we're very pleased with the result. Thank you, Graphics Bite."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jack Halligan
"Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommend"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best service!!! Gary is the best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Max for the feedback! Appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have reliantly used Gary at Graphics bite to develop a website for my landscaping business. I would defiantly recommend Graphics Bite and was really impresses by Gary's enthusiasm and dedication to what he does. I was really impressed with his work and will be using him throw-out the year for updates and additions to my website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Gary and several other local web development companies when first deciding my new project needed a professional website. 10 minutes after clicking send Gary was on the phone acknowledging my email and talking through my project idea. That quick and detailed level of conversation was exemplary to the fantastic service I received over the next 6 weeks. Several weeks after our first conversation I received the first draft of the website. Brilliant right from the go. Gary quickly made several requested alterations and had the finished article ready not long after! I am over the moon with the finished website and will be back to use Gary again in the future! Thank you for your hard work. - Adam, Escape The Lesson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Adam for the review! Really appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Gary for your invaluable advice and support in designing and maintaining our website. Your insight into what we needed was spot on and we were always guaranteed a fast response at every stage of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sarah!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the website Gary designed for my construction business. It looks smart and will serve me for years to come. Thanks Gary for all your hard work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Came to Graphics Bite to get my website re-designed. Fabulous service, proactive and very efficient. Gary is really lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Becci!
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd just like to thank you and your team at Graphics Bite for all your hard work and professional approach to setting up my new website. You made sure that my website reflects my company and culture. I must thank you for how you researched the industry and payed attention to detail and listened to my thoughts and ideas. The whole process was smooth, timely and extremely professional. I look forward to the next stage of the project when you translate it into the Welsh language."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Gio!
Posted 2 months ago
"I can’t praise Gary at Graphics Bite enough as he has done an absolutely outstanding job for us here at Combat Self Defence Australia. Right from the get go, Gary knew what needed to be done to not only put together a fantastic website for us with an opt-in box, shop and SEO. This site design and Gary’s technical , graphics and marketing skills is what we have been looking for in a long time. Others have promised and failed to deliver. Others have not communicated well or at all. Gary is calm, professional and an absolute tech wizard. He ‘Gets it’. Everything that we asked him to do he did straight away and he was/is easy to contact and he keeps us in the loop all of the time. Within a couple of days with an SEO and email marketing campaign all organised and controlled by Gary; we have orders coming in for our training books and DVD’s and enquiries about private lessons, classes and courses. Thanks so much Gary! Keep up your high standards. Looking forward to a great future in our website and marketing strategy with you at the helm. We can’t recommend Gary at Graphics Bite UK enough. Pick up the phone and give him a call. If you want to have a chat with me about Gary’s work then call me. Shihan Martin Day 7th Dan. Combat Self Defence, Noosa, Queensland, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Martin for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"I am exceptionally pleased with the service I have received from Gary, He is a pleasure to work with. Graphics Bite are reliable and professional and I would recommend them, especially if you are looking for a cost effective solution delivered at a high standard. Alex, Manhill Cleaners"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Alex!
Posted 2 months ago
"Gary was very helpful!!! I would definitely recommend Gary for all your website needs. He is very patient and hard working and provides a great job and experience along the way. Highly recommended. Thanks again for all your help, much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We're very pleased that we took the recommendation of one of Graphic Bite's existing clients to work with them to set up our website. We have received clear guidance plus prompt responses to any queries we have raised throughout the process, and we're very pleased with the result. Thank you, Graphics Bite."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Alex for the great review!
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Jack for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Jack for the review! Enjoyed working with you on this!
Posted 8 months ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with our new website and can't wait for the official launch to show it off! Gary so quickly grasped what we were looking for. He has a rare gift of working swiftly with complete technical accuracy and efficiency, whilst bringing in great design and extra detail - all the while keeping social media, SEO and marketing at the forefront of our projects. Talk about juggling it all! Brilliant! Thanks so much Gary."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Zara for the review!!
Posted 8 months ago
"Gary has finished designing and launching our new website which I’m very impressed with! We’re so impressed, I’ve decided to use Graphics Bite for on-going marketing services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Carolyn for the review! Really appreciate it! x
Posted 10 months ago
"Gary designed our new company website; he was very easy to work with. Great communication and good quality work. The website was up and running quickly, with all the design features requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have Been using Gary at Graphics bite for a while now to do an amazing job on my website, I’ve recently used him for some new projects and some recent updates and he has been extremely helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Jason for the great review!
Posted 11 months ago
"Gary was very professional and has done a brilliant job of my web page I would recommend any time thank you for all the hard work and good advise regarding my page and promoting my business thanks Gary. Great Job Trevor Shaw Trevor Shaws Hair Design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Trevor! Really enjoyed working on this one!
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish Gary did an excellent job from designing the website, flyers, business cards and Facebook page. He is very knowledgeable on what’s works and what doesn’t, gave us lots of useful tips and advice along the way too. Satisfaction guaranteed with the end product. Thanks Gary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Wiggy for the review! Speak soon!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and quick service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graphics Bite is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews