Graphics Bite Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Graphics Bite
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Graphics Bite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01425 821005

Email:

hello@graphicsbite.co.uk

Location:

9 Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Graphics Bite made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gary at graphics bite designed my dog walking website and logo. Throughout the process Gary has answered all my questions with a quick and professional response. I am over the moon with the service I received and I most definitely will recommend this company and Gary to friends and family !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary was recommend to me by an existing customer... A quality 5 star service from start to finish, extremely thorough and efficient, website was up and running in literally days....cannot recommend Graphics Bite highly enough.... Keep up the good work Gary Regards Ben Smith BIN CARE 👍🏽😷
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got in touch with Gary again as I needed to make some changes to my website following a change of business name. Just like the initial website that he designed for me earlier this year, Gary was very responsive to emails and his ongoing support & updates throughout the process is excellent. He's happy to answer any questions and has made it all very easy for me. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best service!!! Gary is the best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Max for the feedback! Appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I have reliantly used Gary at Graphics bite to develop a website for my landscaping business. I would defiantly recommend Graphics Bite and was really impresses by Gary's enthusiasm and dedication to what he does. I was really impressed with his work and will be using him throw-out the year for updates and additions to my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Adam!
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Gary and several other local web development companies when first deciding my new project needed a professional website. 10 minutes after clicking send Gary was on the phone acknowledging my email and talking through my project idea. That quick and detailed level of conversation was exemplary to the fantastic service I received over the next 6 weeks. Several weeks after our first conversation I received the first draft of the website. Brilliant right from the go. Gary quickly made several requested alterations and had the finished article ready not long after! I am over the moon with the finished website and will be back to use Gary again in the future! Thank you for your hard work. - Adam, Escape The Lesson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Adam for the review! Really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Gary for your invaluable advice and support in designing and maintaining our website. Your insight into what we needed was spot on and we were always guaranteed a fast response at every stage of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Sarah!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the website Gary designed for my construction business. It looks smart and will serve me for years to come. Thanks Gary for all your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Came to Graphics Bite to get my website re-designed. Fabulous service, proactive and very efficient. Gary is really lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Becci!
Posted 3 months ago
I'd just like to thank you and your team at Graphics Bite for all your hard work and professional approach to setting up my new website. You made sure that my website reflects my company and culture. I must thank you for how you researched the industry and payed attention to detail and listened to my thoughts and ideas. The whole process was smooth, timely and extremely professional. I look forward to the next stage of the project when you translate it into the Welsh language.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Gio!
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t praise Gary at Graphics Bite enough as he has done an absolutely outstanding job for us here at Combat Self Defence Australia. Right from the get go, Gary knew what needed to be done to not only put together a fantastic website for us with an opt-in box, shop and SEO. This site design and Gary’s technical , graphics and marketing skills is what we have been looking for in a long time. Others have promised and failed to deliver. Others have not communicated well or at all. Gary is calm, professional and an absolute tech wizard. He ‘Gets it’. Everything that we asked him to do he did straight away and he was/is easy to contact and he keeps us in the loop all of the time. Within a couple of days with an SEO and email marketing campaign all organised and controlled by Gary; we have orders coming in for our training books and DVD’s and enquiries about private lessons, classes and courses. Thanks so much Gary! Keep up your high standards. Looking forward to a great future in our website and marketing strategy with you at the helm. We can’t recommend Gary at Graphics Bite UK enough. Pick up the phone and give him a call. If you want to have a chat with me about Gary’s work then call me. Shihan Martin Day 7th Dan. Combat Self Defence, Noosa, Queensland, Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Martin for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
I am exceptionally pleased with the service I have received from Gary, He is a pleasure to work with. Graphics Bite are reliable and professional and I would recommend them, especially if you are looking for a cost effective solution delivered at a high standard. Alex, Manhill Cleaners
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Alex!
Posted 3 months ago
Gary was very helpful!!! I would definitely recommend Gary for all your website needs. He is very patient and hard working and provides a great job and experience along the way. Highly recommended. Thanks again for all your help, much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're very pleased that we took the recommendation of one of Graphic Bite's existing clients to work with them to set up our website. We have received clear guidance plus prompt responses to any queries we have raised throughout the process, and we're very pleased with the result. Thank you, Graphics Bite.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Alex for the great review!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jack for the review!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jack for the review! Enjoyed working with you on this!
Posted 9 months ago
We are absolutely thrilled with our new website and can't wait for the official launch to show it off! Gary so quickly grasped what we were looking for. He has a rare gift of working swiftly with complete technical accuracy and efficiency, whilst bringing in great design and extra detail - all the while keeping social media, SEO and marketing at the forefront of our projects. Talk about juggling it all! Brilliant! Thanks so much Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Zara for the review!!
Posted 9 months ago
Gary has finished designing and launching our new website which I’m very impressed with! We’re so impressed, I’ve decided to use Graphics Bite for on-going marketing services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Carolyn for the review! Really appreciate it! x
Posted 1 year ago
Gary designed our new company website; he was very easy to work with. Great communication and good quality work. The website was up and running quickly, with all the design features requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have Been using Gary at Graphics bite for a while now to do an amazing job on my website, I’ve recently used him for some new projects and some recent updates and he has been extremely helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jason for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Graphics Bite is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews