Goldstein Legal Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Goldstein Legal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Goldstein Legal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01753 865165

Email:

catrina@goldsteinlegal.co.uk

I have been dealing with Goldstein Legal for over five years and their services have been invaluable. I highly recommend them to any company or individual looking for an exceptionally high and professional service. Jackie Nothnagel Managing Director Calli's Corner Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a new Franchisor we carried out a decent level of due diligence and felt there was a clear benefit in working with a BFA approved lawyer. Having looked at three companies, we selected Goldstein Legal based on; their in-depth experience in franchising, an understand of the children's learning sector that we operate in, flexibility to agree a price for a range of legal requirments that we had. Having recently completed the first phase of work, including the essential Franchise Agreement, I would have no hesitation in recommending Goldstein Legal to other franchisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Being new to franchising meant we needed to learn a lot of information very quickly. We were slightly daunted by the prospect of all the legal issues we would have to deal with, however we didn’t need to. Roz and her team have been great from the first day we started dealing with them. They have explained things with clarity, have never been too busy to answer our queries and were very thorough when helping us with all the legal paperwork. We couldn’t recommend Roz highly enough – she has been exemplary and a real pleasure to deal with. We always recommend her to any company or individual looking for a franchise lawyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have had great legal advice from the firm so far - they are always available to answer any questions and go above and beyond their regular duties to help alleviate concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz and Ayla were great from the first enquiry I sent through to completing my legal requirements. They responded to emails and calls really quickly and were great to work with. I would highly recommend Goldstein Legal to anyone looking for legal support. My personal requirement was for purchasing a franchise and their knowledge and expertise was invaluable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Response time and follow up fast class. Legal issues explained for layman in a proffessional and non patronising manner and advise given in a pragmatic and positive way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldstein Legal is a fantastic team of legal advisors to the franchise industry. They offer a friendly, professional and prompt service to both franchisors and potential franchisees which also represents good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz is an inspirational lawyer. She provides the right balance of an authoritarian and collaborative approach providing the direction and guidance to win cases. Her knowledge of franchising is unique. She helped me recover money from Franchisors when all seemed lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had amazing service from Goldstein Legal recently. They worked tirelessly on the matter at hand and went above and beyond the call of their roles. I'm very grateful for the hard work the entire team did in particular Chris and Catrina who worked long hours (even communicating with me after 9pm at night) in order to meet my deadline. It was an overall fantastic service and I would highly recommend the company. Thanks to all at Goldstein Legal
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Outstanding service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the Goldstein team very good when I needed help in resolving an employment matter. The team were knowledgeable, efficient & helpful and due to this I was able to achieve a successful outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After finding Goldstein Legal via the British Franchise Association, we have been delighted with the advice, and warm, personal service we have received. Considering the matters in hand, incorrect legal advice and documents could ultimately cause huge damage to our business. Goldstein Legal have given us all the help we have asked for, helped us to consider issues that were beyond our field of view, and suggested solutions to suit our business - not theirs. This is a professional relationship will shall look forward to maintaining for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have dealt with Goldstein Legal for a few years now on a variety of subjects from HR to General Company matters. Goldstein Legal have always been efficient and knowledgeable on all the issues we raised and we found that matters were dealt with quickly with a cost effective solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goldstein Legal handled our terms and conditions requirements really quickly and efficiently. As well as making changes with a very fast turnaround we also got lots of helpful suggestions on how to strengthen our contract to avoid legal problems in the future. We would not hesitate to recommend GL to anybody wanting easy-to-understand legal advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goldstein Legal provided me with prompt, professional, practical advice across the full spectrum of employment relations issues over the last 10+ years. I would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Roz goes out of her way to support my business giving excellent guidance in a delightful manner. All in all, a very personal service from a highly experienced team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goldstein Legal is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews