Goldstein Legal Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Goldstein Legal
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service from Goldstein Legal. They were knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. And I can't fault the quality of the deliverables."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very professional. Reviewed the agreement and provided a full report to enable me to make an informed decision. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service from Roz and her team each time we use them. Very professional, and a quick turnaround on jobs we give them no notice for! Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the Goldstein legal team were very efficient and friendly. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good precise timely advice and service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed help with my company privacy policy following the GDPR changes. I chose to do business with Goldstein Legal and found them to be extremely efficient, very responsive, professional, human and good value for money. If you're looking for a firm of solicitors that knows their stuff legally AND can relate to your commercial requirements then I can fully recommend Roz and her great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great team to work with. Easy going and understood my needs quickly. Will use again without doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goldstein Legal was the second practice I approached about reviewing a franchisee contract, the first practice I rang which were recommended made me feel very intimidated and wasn't approachable. This made me very nervous of approaching somebody else but it had to be done, I rang Goldstein and spoke to katrina she was brilliant , I straight away felt at ease and she was really helpful, she used language I understood and from then everythjng was done fluently and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The team were very responsive to my initial enquiry, delivered the report a little sooner than promised (I had asked them to speed it along if possible), and I had a helpful and pragmatic call with the lead lawyer to discuss a few points arising from the report. Would be pleased to use again, and to recommend based on this experience. They also spotted I had overpaid, and drew it to my attention immediately and refunded the balance promptly! The work in question was a review of a franchise agreement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I contacted Goldstein out of the blue with an urgent trade mark issue. The guidance and support I received was invaluable. I would recommend working with Goldstein and will be more than happy to work with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have recently invested into a franchise business and required the contract to be reviewed. I met Goldstein's at a BFA exhibition in Birmingham and liked what they had to say. My contract was reviewed thoroughly and in a timely manner highlighting key legal points to consider. It was very straight forward engagement, at a competitive rate and I would recommend Goldstein Legal's services on this basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The process of setting up a franchise can be daunting. The legal side was one aspect I felt I needed top class professional advice and support in. Roz helped me draft a fantastic franchise agreement which gives me (and others in the network) peace of mind as we expand across the UK. Granting to the first franchisee was a big step forward and Roz and her team, particularly Ayla, were very supportive and can-do. They made it happen and we will use them in 2018 as our Sandstone family continues to grow."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ayla Karmali was very helpful, professional and very patient with my many questions. I definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sensible practical advice given at a stressful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By understanding legal agreements really well and advising me how best to protect myself from risk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great law firm based in Windsor, specialising in the issues that small companies face. They helped my company with expert, balanced advice as well as friendly service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment we contacted Goldstein Legal, we knew that our business was in safe hands and we were very happy with the way everything was explained to us. We felt that we were listened to and that all of our questions were answered in a helpful manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice, very efficient and prompt in delivery - always courteous and friendly to speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goldstein reviewed a draft franchise agreement for me and gave the right level of insight and advice to get to a quick decision at a very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very prompt reply to my initial request through to completion of services provided to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldstein Legal is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support