Goldstein Legal Reviews

4.89 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Goldstein Legal
"Goldstein Legal was the second practice I approached about reviewing a franchisee contract, the first practice I rang which were recommended made me feel very intimidated and wasn't approachable. This made me very nervous of approaching somebody else but it had to be done, I rang Goldstein and spoke to katrina she was brilliant , I straight away felt at ease and she was really helpful, she used language I understood and from then everythjng was done fluently and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The team were very responsive to my initial enquiry, delivered the report a little sooner than promised (I had asked them to speed it along if possible), and I had a helpful and pragmatic call with the lead lawyer to discuss a few points arising from the report. Would be pleased to use again, and to recommend based on this experience. They also spotted I had overpaid, and drew it to my attention immediately and refunded the balance promptly! The work in question was a review of a franchise agreement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted Goldstein out of the blue with an urgent trade mark issue. The guidance and support I received was invaluable. I would recommend working with Goldstein and will be more than happy to work with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have recently invested into a franchise business and required the contract to be reviewed. I met Goldstein's at a BFA exhibition in Birmingham and liked what they had to say. My contract was reviewed thoroughly and in a timely manner highlighting key legal points to consider. It was very straight forward engagement, at a competitive rate and I would recommend Goldstein Legal's services on this basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The process of setting up a franchise can be daunting. The legal side was one aspect I felt I needed top class professional advice and support in. Roz helped me draft a fantastic franchise agreement which gives me (and others in the network) peace of mind as we expand across the UK. Granting to the first franchisee was a big step forward and Roz and her team, particularly Ayla, were very supportive and can-do. They made it happen and we will use them in 2018 as our Sandstone family continues to grow."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ayla Karmali was very helpful, professional and very patient with my many questions. I definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sensible practical advice given at a stressful time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"By understanding legal agreements really well and advising me how best to protect myself from risk."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great law firm based in Windsor, specialising in the issues that small companies face. They helped my company with expert, balanced advice as well as friendly service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From the moment we contacted Goldstein Legal, we knew that our business was in safe hands and we were very happy with the way everything was explained to us. We felt that we were listened to and that all of our questions were answered in a helpful manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great advice, very efficient and prompt in delivery - always courteous and friendly to speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Goldstein reviewed a draft franchise agreement for me and gave the right level of insight and advice to get to a quick decision at a very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very prompt reply to my initial request through to completion of services provided to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ayla was very helpful and efficient with a quick turn around. Would you use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were very efficient at reviewing the franchise agreement and produced a thorough report highlighting any areas that needed further consideration"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick response and turn-around of my franchise agreement review at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic service and support. Ayla was brilliant. Professional, confident, kind, respectful and informative. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Advice was strong and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ayla the solicitor that handle my case was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Always kept me updated. I couldn't fix a fault if I tried. Richard mills"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was an expensive service for some advice which fortunately I have not had to use as company has not pursued action against me. I am sure the matter would of been handled well if I had to have pursued it. I had understood that any part of the initial payment would of been refunded as I did not pursue action but it seems that initial fee is taken up as did not get any refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldstein Legal is rated 4.89 based on 66 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This