Goldstein Legal Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Goldstein Legal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Goldstein Legal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01753 865165

Email:

catrina@goldsteinlegal.co.uk

I couldn't have been happier with the service I got from Ayla at Goldstein Legal. Not only was she very knowledgeable but she was patient and supportive with my endless questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was in process of buying a franchise and needed a firm of solicitors who were both experts and experienced in dealing with franchise agreements. The whole process from beginning to end was extrememly easy and painless. Once the franchise agreement had been read, a thorough and detailed report was sent to me explaining any areas that needed addressing with the franchisor. In addition I was offered a telephone consultation to discuss in detail any points I was unsure of. By the time I was ready to discuss my decision with the franchisor, I had the confidence that any area of concern had been taken away by Goldstein Legal. If you are considering buying a franchise and need a franchise agreement checked out then I would highly recommend giving Goldstein Legal a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz and her team have supported me through all stages of producing my company's franchise agreement. Roz obviously knows what she's doing, but speaks to me using language I can understand without being patronising. She's honest and helpful and I've enjoyed working with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service I received was excellent, turnaround as promised and a thorough report on my franchise agreement arming me with all the queries I had to raise before signing. Given the thorough nature of the report, the cost for service was appropriate. Thanks Goldstein Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Put my mind at rest re my franchise agreement as legal matters can be very confusing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From the moment I telephoned the impression was given of care and empathy with my needs and this manifested itself in the way things were dealt with - promptly, professionally and in a timely manner. When I spoke to the partner I initially thought she had not gone through the paperwork. How I wrong I was. The more we talked the more I liked her. She knew her stuff and gave good advice. Very good. My only regret was forgetting to thank her once the matter had been dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The level of service and expertise I have received from everyone at Goldstein Legal has been nothing short of 5 star. Just like a good doctor, once you find a good law firm the pressures are relieved allowing you to get on with other things. With the help and advice from Goldstein Legal my business has now grown and will continue to grow. I would highly recommend them and I will be a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Goldstein Legal Services for nearly two years now, over varied tasks such as shop leases, refuge leases & office leases. They have been very informative, professional and efficient in there line of business. I would definitely recommend them as the service was outstanding. The Dash Charity
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz and her team are a delight to deal in every aspect of business. As a organisation we often need advice or documentation to be turned around quickly. Goldstein always deliver I know that I can rely on them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz clarified the issues for me (removed the emotion and circular arguments) which helped me work out a strategy to deal with the problems I faced with the Franchisor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service with a quick response time. Good advice given. Would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our experience of working with Goldstein legal recently is that we found it to be extremely positive and helpful experience with a clear business outcome, specifically the completion of our franchise agreement. We found that we where able to communicate easily both via email and telephone and that the project came to fruition complete and on time. We have subsequently decided to further develop our work streams with Goldstein legal progressing forward this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great team to work with! After meeting Roz and Catrina, it was an easy decision to work with them. The whole team were not only very professional, knowledgeable and welcoming, as you would expect, but they were dedicated to taking the time with me and my business to develop our legal framework. I always felt that the whole team fully respected us and our business was important to them. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having used Goldstein Legal originally when setting up my Franchise, I didn't hesitate to call them again when my term finished. They are extremely helpful and advised in a way that I could understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have engaged Goldsteinlegal on a number of matter both personal and business over the last few years. Goldsteinlegal's approach in understanding the business issues and providing business focuses advice has enabled positive results and a great feeling of a true trusted partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz has provided professional legal services to me on 3 separate occasions and her advice has always been exemplary. Under situations which were stressful to me, Roz was able to manage not only myself but tight timelines, complexity and detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Concise, comprehensive, practical guidance on navigating your way around the complexities of current legislation. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have worked with Goldstein Legal since 2012 when I relocated my company to Windsor. I had worked with Roz Goldstein a few years before when I worked for a large blue-chip, so Goldstein Legal was my first port of call when we needed a lawyer to support our business; a decision that we do not regret. Goldstein Legal are a no-nonsense, straight talking legal practice and I believe them good value for money. Turn around time has always been good and I have found their advice excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Goldstein Legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We've always found Goldstein Legal to be very responsive and have a good commercial understanding of issues facing our business. Their documents and letters are in plain English and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Roz and her team dealt with our case efficiently, professionally and were always approachable and helpful. I look forward to building our professional relationship with Goldstein legal as we develop our Franchise model during 2016. Jeremy Harris - CEO - ARROW CARS GROUP
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldstein Legal is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews