Goldstein Legal Reviews

4.9 Rating 76 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Goldstein Legal
4.9
Based on 76 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Goldstein Legal Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01753 865165

Email:

catrina@goldsteinlegal.co.uk

Great advice, very efficient and prompt in delivery - always courteous and friendly to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goldstein reviewed a draft franchise agreement for me and gave the right level of insight and advice to get to a quick decision at a very reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very prompt reply to my initial request through to completion of services provided to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ayla was very helpful and efficient with a quick turn around. Would you use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very efficient at reviewing the franchise agreement and produced a thorough report highlighting any areas that needed further consideration
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick response and turn-around of my franchise agreement review at a reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service and support. Ayla was brilliant. Professional, confident, kind, respectful and informative. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advice was strong and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ayla the solicitor that handle my case was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Always kept me updated. I couldn't fix a fault if I tried. Richard mills
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was an expensive service for some advice which fortunately I have not had to use as company has not pursued action against me. I am sure the matter would of been handled well if I had to have pursued it. I had understood that any part of the initial payment would of been refunded as I did not pursue action but it seems that initial fee is taken up as did not get any refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The right balance of legal advice and guidance with commercial pragmatism. Very happy with the support, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't be happier with outcome of my dispute. Ayla is knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you very much for your counsel. Regards Jeff Westbury
Goldstein Legal 5 star review on 22nd February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Couldn't be happier with outcome of my dispute. Ayla is knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you very much for your counsel. Regards Jeff Westbury
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All appeared to proceed smoothly, with some useful advice on options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service and kept me updated with time frames for getting back to me. Very responsive on emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was recommended by a colleague to contact Goldstein Legal to help me with some issues and I have to say I was extremely impressed with everything they did. The whole team are unusually responsive and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to use them and recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldstein Legal were quick and efficient with my case. The follow up phone call was very useful to explain anything I didn't understand into laymans terms. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I requested a review of a franchise agreement and was provided with a professional and responsive service. Good email and telephone communications, and clearly very experienced in dealing with franchisors and franchisees alike. Overall a very satisfactory experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have dealt with Goldstein Legal on a number of different projects where they advise clients of mine, and they have always been efficient, detailed and most importantly very fast in getting transactions agreed and completed. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldstein Legal were very quick to respond with a competitive quote for a Franchise Agreement review. Once I had sent the required documents across, they responded with a clear and thorough review within the time stated, which explained the key points of the FA and the questions to go back to the Franchisor with. We then had a telephone conversation to discuss in detail and any questions I had. I was very impressed by their professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goldstein Legal is rated 4.9 based on 76 reviews