Go Batteries Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Go Batteries
Terry Fleckney
Verified Buyer
"Fair price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Not installed / used the product yet but it's a quality item so anticipate no issues. Excellent communication though the very quick delivery process from Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terry Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Paisley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MR IVOR KYLE
Verified Buyer
"Hi Mark got battery on Friday morning. Thank you for all the information you gave me on the battery and charger. Very speedy service pleasure to do business with. Regards ivor kyle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top service! Paid over the phone and got it delivered to my work place!!! Many thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and quick delivery. Exactly what I ordered at great prices. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncan Barbour
Verified Buyer
"Sterling service. Quick, polite and efficient. Easy website to use and given there was a slight error coming through on the order the owner of the company phoned me immediately to check so the order still went out on time. First class customer service. product arrived the next day, well packaged and delivery was as per they said it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MR GARY COURT
Verified Buyer
"Had stock and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Barron
Verified Buyer
"Their price for the battery I needed was very competitive and online ordering was very easy. The battery was delivered, extremely well packed, less than 24 hours after ordering so I was well pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price, good range and quick (next day) delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith John
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, had battery within 24hrs! Had great help from Mark making sure I had right battery for my golf trolley. Regards Keith John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi i ordered my battery around 2pm on the 29. 12 .2018 it arrived 9am the following morning.I was one very Happy Chappie,and the guy I spoke to was very helpful.Many Thanx. Will definitely be Back next time I need a Battery. Regards Motavalet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first phone call, Rey helpful in making sure that it was the correct battery for the car, delivery time excellent can’t praise this company enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TERENCE GOLDSTRAW
Verified Buyer
"BATTERY ON MAIN TRACTOR DEAD. ORDERED REPLACEMENT 20/12 ARRIVED 21/12 11AM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Walter
Verified Buyer
"Very good thanks. Mark phoned to check details, and delivery was prompt. Battery fine and generator now back in use. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"efficient,helpful on the phone,and a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service as ordered when snow was affecting a lot of the country"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"contacted Go Batteries by e mail for advice on best battery for 25 year old Bentley. Received a prompt response. Took the advice, ordered the battery which, but for Christmas post would have arrived the next day. What more do you want. GD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR MARTIN BIDDLE
Verified Buyer
"Mark was extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Batteries is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews