Go Batteries Reviews

4.91 Rating 167 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Go Batteries
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I recently bought a leisure battery to power my electric fence energizer, I spoke to Mark from Warwick batteries, he was fantastic so helpful explaining the best battery to suit my needs. Yodel were a bit slow in delivery, but again Mark was great and tracked the battery for me keeping me up to date till it arrived, really great service. Battery working well and happy horses now back in the big field . Many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Unfortunately the battery you se nt me was the wrong one. My battery has JIS battery posts which are a lot smaller than the SAE posts you sent me. I would suggest you change your fitment guide to show this for future customers. To recap my car is a 2003 Suzuki Grand Vitara. I was able to modify the set up to fit the battery you sent me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well two batteries and one charger later I can safely say I will not be going anywhere else for batteries and associated stuff again! Mark and the team are so knowledgable and personable that it is a pleasure doing business with them. Mark gave me a range of options, discussed the pros and cons of each and let me decide - excellent - then everything arrived when they said it would and all lovingly packaged. Thanks very much for the 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything happened exactly as planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect. No problems. Answered question I had straight away. Strong packaging came next day as promised. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your carriers let down what was otherwise an excellent service. The battery was due to be delivered on 20th September but during the afternoon I received an email from them saying that they were not able to deliver the item because no-one was at home. This was untrue because both my wife and I had been at home all day. Clearly they had got behind with deliveries possibility because of the weather and had to cover up. The battery was, however, delivered the next day, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and swift service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, battery delivered the next day and questions answered promptly and accurately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a battery, it fitted, it worked. Delivered when they said it would be. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful when seeking advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am just happy with the delivered (in time) product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for a great battery. And delivery was the following day. Absolutely brilliant. If I ever need a new battery. I would definitely use yourselves again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged, & very competitively priced, will use again, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff answered all my questions well and the battery arrived in good time. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, lovely customer service chap. Battery arrived next morning and got a free torch. Bonus πŸ‘."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication. Easy on line ordering. Battery delivered the next day. Go Batteries service is the best I have have ever used ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful good quick service would definitely recommend also reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service ordered battery online on Monday and it was delivered the next day. Price was very good compared with others searched online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Batteries is rated 4.91 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This