Go Batteries Reviews

4.90 Rating 240 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Go Batteries
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great and helpful tech support without which I'd have had been lost. Thank you for a great service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Spot on great value quick delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought a battery with Go Batteries this week and very happy with the product and their customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery,good quality.clear instructions.thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time. Good clear instructions. Easy to fill with asid. Will be back when I need another battery. Thanks Paul Stanton"
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a battery for my Austin 10. Mark promptly replied to my email answered all my questions, advised me which was best and I ordered it. It was delivered on time well packaged and fitted perfectly. I will recommend them to friends as service was second to none. Brilliant thank you. Alan Clarke"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very speedy delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed a new bike battery. Go Batteries gave good value, quick delivery, and a quality product. Couldn't be better."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitively priced. Outstanding delivery times and superb customer service. Now my preferred battery supplier. Keep up the good work team."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Battery arrived on time & well packaged. Good instructions on how to fill as it came dry, well advertised on website. Happy to order again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery found the right battery after hours looking else where and good service all around"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and on line advice on which battery was the best choice for our car, delivered on time, and now working in the car, thoroughly recommended supplier."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use the Website and quick to find the product we purchased, highly recommended, thank you +++++++"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Item came well packed and arrived earlier than stated.Definately use Go Batteries again."
Posted 1 month ago
"needed to follow up with couple of emails, they were answered promptly and helped solved my problems"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous and efficient service with most helpful advice thanks team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service . Mark answered all my queries in a professional manner ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the battery that I wanted at a wonderful price. Delivery was very fast and the packaging was outstanding. Big thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Go Batteries is rated 4.90 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support