Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,146 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go Assist sent me a great tech, my broken TV was fixed very fast. I will recommend them to anyone. They can pretty much-fixed anything.
Posted 2 years ago
So far, I can't find bad things to say about Go Assist Ltd. I am always pleased with the professionalism they conduct. They also do not charge too much for their services, everything is always quoted before service, fixed-quote and affordable. I highly recommended Go Assist Ltd.!
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist's technicians were very helpful and polite. They were kind enough to answer and explain all of my questions, so I could understand. And they always ask whether I am happy with their service or not. I really appreciate that. It speaks a great customer service for me.
Posted 2 years ago
I called for a quick service yesterday, and the customer service was excellent enough to book me an appointment quickly. The technician has all been very professional. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist has the best price and staffs. I am not worried if something breaks down, I can always call them, and they will fix everything fast, with really affordable fees. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
TOP NOTCH COMPANY! The gentlemen from Go Assist were prompt, courteous, and very thorough with their jobs. They also arrived at the exact time as promised. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. The technician came on time and was able to diagnose and fix the problem quickly. Very courteous and efficient too.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service by Ella. Let’s see if my appliance gets sorted quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle was extremely helpful and efficient. Everything was explained very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice friendly service over the phone and all explained clearly
Posted 2 years ago
So far I've had a great experience and Josh on the phone was extremely helpful.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by Ella
Posted 2 years ago
Hi
Service was quick and efficient
Products and services well described. Dan who I spoke to was very friendly and clear. So far very satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to two people, Stefan and Danielle and both so lovely and helpful, not pushy at all and explained everything really well, felt very confident with what they were telling me. Just hope my fridge gets fixed!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful .
Posted 2 years ago
Alex was very helpful today when I called to arrange a repair. He was very polite, professional and patient in answering my questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful people and straightforward to set up
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service guy Alex was great, clear concise and when I asked numerous additional questions he had all of the answers and took the time to make sure I understood and that it had adequately dealt with my query. One of the best customer service agents I have dealt with. I am now hoping the service lives up to the standards he has set, let's hope I am not disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 1,146 reviews