Go Assist Ltd Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,141 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Go Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.74 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Go Assist Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8654111

Email:

customerservices@go-assist.co.uk

Location:

Richmond HouseRichmond Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Assist Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY EASY TO ARRANGE
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted this company to arrange a cooker repair , paid over the call out fee and was told the engineer allocated to my area would contact me to arrange a visit . The original call was made on a Friday by the Tuesday I still had received no contact . I called the mobile no given by Go assist for the engineer, after several attempts eventually spoke to someone on Wednesday and was told he didn’t cover my area and had informed the company of this . I recontacted Go assist , after many apologies I was assured someone would call me back , I waited all day , no call was made . Thursday I called them again and was told they didn’t have an engineer in my area anymore .
Nearly a week later I am looking for another company to arrange a repair . Very poor service would not recommend them .
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable in our time of need in the run up to Xmas.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to book a repair.
Posted 1 year ago
Daryl Boden, the engineer, arrived 5 mins early. He was there for 55 mins to fix what seemed to be an impossible task. I’m very happy with the service from start to finish. All for a fixed fee of £69 .
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Asked for a repair to a dishwasher on 21/10 and paid £69. The next day after properly reading the terms and conditions I decided to cancel - which was within there 14 day cooling off period. After repeated emails I am still awaiting return of my £69, There customer service is a joke.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James,

Sorry you have not been happy with the service you've experienced. I'd like to chase this up and ensure you case is dealt with, therefore I kindly ask that you email your policy number and full name over to marketing@emailbig.co.uk

Kind regards,
Conor - Go Assist
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Lseems efficient so far
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointingly poor service, the engineer was quick to visit and diagnose the problem. I will order the parts sir and be back next Friday, Friday came and went so I called up to see why they hadn't been and apparently go assist hadn't confirmed the order of the parts. I chased go assist who were going to call back and now 2 weeks later I am still chasing go assist to authorise ordering the parts and come and repair the fault. They would have called me but apparently they cannot make outgoing calls! I now have to wait another week for the repair to be carried out.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick , easy and informative
Posted 1 year ago
If the repair is as good as booking it It will be excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book, reasonably priced, looking forward to an equally excellent repair
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent on line instructions, even for a non geek,
Posted 1 year ago
I took out cover to repair a fridge freezer under what I thought was their no fix no fee guarantee. It took them 3 weeks to arrange an appointment as their engineers were on holiday, and then they couldn't fix it but said I would get no refund as it was a labour only policy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and smooth service, great information when needed 💪🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty effective service
Posted 1 year ago
So far an easy way to get the problem fixed user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Initial cost for repair seems very reasonable, opted for insurance on top for added peace of mind. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Callyl & Will, most courteous and helpful with ones dilemma.
Would certainly recommend above similar operations...
Posted 1 year ago
After spending half an hour trying to get through to Dyson on the phone, it was so easy to book online, and within minutes I had an engineer booked to come out 2 days later. An excellent price and very reasonable monthly payment for a 12 month guarantee. Giving me peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact & arrange an appointment!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Go Assist Ltd is rated 4.45 based on 1,141 reviews