GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.92 Rating 291 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

How would you rate GMM1 Fuel Assist?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hamnett Philip
Hamnett Philip
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast friendly service. Thank you very much. Recommended."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sivakumar Veerachamy
Sivakumar Veerachamy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent guy with good knowledge of the car, done a very good professional job"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
C Doyle
"Fast, efficient service. What’s more, the operative was so friendly and helpful that it made me feel better about my mistake."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Engineer arrived promptly very polite. Recommend GMM. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hamnett Philip
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast friendly service. Thank you very much. Recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would recommend to anyone reasonably priced and also very helpful 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sivakumar Veerachamy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent guy with good knowledge of the car, done a very good professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R P Russell
Verified Buyer
"Turned up promptly, polite yet sympathetic. concerned about me being cold"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. What’s more, the operative was so friendly and helpful that it made me feel better about my mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your appreciation.
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficent service. Quick to get you back on the road. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your Kind Words.
Posted 2 months ago
Mihai Micoara
Verified Buyer
"The technician was very polite and professional when carrying out the job, even helped me recover the battery after replacing the fuel. Also, the price is the best I could find around. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and five star rating.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly service, fast arrival, and very thorough too. Explained the whole process from start to finish, and throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
Kelvin Carnaby
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service on time would recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your words and five star rating.
Posted 3 months ago
Mohamed Faiz
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and friendly service,I’m very happy with the assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service ! Will use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your words and five star rating.
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas Smitb
Verified Buyer
"Great service quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your appreciation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service.... Excellent technician"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Top job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your Kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and professional service. Definitely recommend to all in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficiency and confident service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Belinda Blakeney
Verified Buyer
"Shebaz kept me informed of how far away he was, then when he arrived was really reassuring, not only that he was highly competent but that everything was likely to be back to normal quickly. He said it was very rare for them not to be able to sort out the problem. And he was right. He was polite, friendly and really reassuring in what was quite a stressful situation. He also explained to me what he was doing at each stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for a great feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Craig Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service fantastic price. Helped me out of a real jam and was friendly and professional throughout. Even turned up earlier than quoted. Can't think of anything more that they could have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really appreciate your kind word Craig and thank you for the five stars.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good polite and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words miss Spink.
Posted 4 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.92 based on 291 reviews