GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.88 Rating 338 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist

Write Your review

Tell us how GMM1 Fuel Assist made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Elizabeth Smith
"Prompt efficient and honest service! Cheapest and professional definitely recommend this service to all in need."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Luke
"Excellent service, arrived very quickly, also polite and friendly, Would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Baz was very polite and explained everything. He left after I turned the engine on/off few time to check if all was OK .."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You feel pretty stupid after filling with the wrong fuel but Fuel Assist promptly came to the rescue with a professional, friendly service. On my way again in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very yuck response very friendly and fast. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly ad knowledgeable. Went above and beyond y expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service ! Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They arrived on time done an amazing job the mechanic was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very good and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend fuel assist! Fixed my silly mistake and arrived quickly, calling me as they were close keeping me updated of arrival time. After draining and cleaning the van ran great again and was able to return to work the next day keeping my boss happy! Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time. Very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service. Very friendly technician . Got my daughter back on the road within the hour. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast & friendly service! Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient and honest service! Cheapest and professional definitely recommend this service to all in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for kind words and recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never had an incident like this, but the gentlemen were, honest, very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend them. They were also the cheapest I could find so was a small win in a bad situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, arrived very quickly, also polite and friendly, Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service Baz was very polite and explained everything. He left after I turned the engine on/off few time to check if all was OK .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks anita for your five star review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"prompt, efficient service. would recomment to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Called on a Sunday morning after driving my car after filling up with the wrong fuel the night before and broke down close to my house. GMM turned up an hour later picked me up from my house and took me to my car. Helpful advise and got my car running within 40mins and then escorted my to the nearest services, and one last check the car would start. Couldn’t asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull. Arrived on promised time . Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 2 months ago
"excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.88 based on 338 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support