GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.88 Rating 322 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate GMM1 Fuel Assist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dario
"Very helpfull. Arrived on promised time . Happy customer"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Shobin Islam
"Excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Aarons
"Prompt arrival. Very friendly. Not that I intend to do this too often but I would definitely recommend these guys 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Called on a Sunday morning after driving my car after filling up with the wrong fuel the night before and broke down close to my house. GMM turned up an hour later picked me up from my house and took me to my car. Helpful advise and got my car running within 40mins and then escorted my to the nearest services, and one last check the car would start. Couldn’t asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpfull. Arrived on promised time . Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 1 week ago
"excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Put petrol in my diesel Passett, rang up GMM1 and they turn up with in the time frame given, gentlemen explained exactly what had happened when the petrol went through the system and what work he would carry out to fix it. My car now runs better than it did before I put the wrong fuel in it. Cant recommend GMM1 enough. Thanks very much for your speedy responce and fixing my car tonight"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt arrival. Very friendly. Not that I intend to do this too often but I would definitely recommend these guys 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your five star review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service - My husband put Unleaded in my Audi TT, I rang & was quoted the price I actually paid. They arrived as stated within the hour, calling en route with an exact eta, the process took approximately 30 mins. The gentleman who attended was extremely polite & courteous & I would highly recommend this company for resolving the issue quickly & dfficienciently."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple thief’s ... run by a husband and wife cheating vulnerable families who are stuck and desperate to get home. Charged £120.. willing to accept £100 cash to avoid paying VAT, and didn’t even carry out the work properly! AA finally got our family home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"came out same evening and sorted in under 20 mins. good price and car is absolutly fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
"Despite a delay in getting to us, we were kept fully up to date on the delay, I cannot fault their service. They explained the process, and warned us that as the car had been driven the results may not be great. They then did everything possible to ensure the car would start and stayed with it to make sure it ran fine. It did. We couldn't be happier with the results or the price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your five star rating Mr. Olaru .
Posted 2 months ago
"I booked with Sarfarsh for south wimbledon who promised the person would be there in 50 mins, he arrived 1.30 mins after & after this the guy refuse to provide any proof of work done The business is dogging VAT & the booking person is very rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"service great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleasant repair man done a very good job and new what do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cemex thanks for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and polite man."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very quick to respond and the technician drained the vehicle and had my wife back on the road very quickly. I could praise the company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The assistant was on time as I was informed when I call for the assistance . The personnel was friendly and experienced. I will recommend their service to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and easy, very cheap. Had me up and running withing a couple of hours. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.88 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This