GMM1 Fuel Assist Reviews

4.88 Rating 315 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GMM1 Fuel Assist
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate GMM1 Fuel Assist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Leonid Olaru
"Very good service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gary Stinson
"service great!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple thief’s ... run by a husband and wife cheating vulnerable families who are stuck and desperate to get home. Charged £120.. willing to accept £100 cash to avoid paying VAT, and didn’t even carry out the work properly! AA finally got our family home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"came out same evening and sorted in under 20 mins. good price and car is absolutly fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Despite a delay in getting to us, we were kept fully up to date on the delay, I cannot fault their service. They explained the process, and warned us that as the car had been driven the results may not be great. They then did everything possible to ensure the car would start and stayed with it to make sure it ran fine. It did. We couldn't be happier with the results or the price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your five star rating Mr. Olaru .
Posted 1 week ago
"I booked with Sarfarsh for south wimbledon who promised the person would be there in 50 mins, he arrived 1.30 mins after & after this the guy refuse to provide any proof of work done The business is dogging VAT & the booking person is very rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant repair man done a very good job and new what do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful team. well done guys for your job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cemex thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and polite man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very quick to respond and the technician drained the vehicle and had my wife back on the road very quickly. I could praise the company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The assistant was on time as I was informed when I call for the assistance . The personnel was friendly and experienced. I will recommend their service to any one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and easy, very cheap. Had me up and running withing a couple of hours. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service ! definately recommend to all. wish very for this business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
"Was good service,but the driver put just 3 lifer diesels in the tank ,but he asked £10 for fuel ,but it was okay :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from call to job would highly tecconend this company truly honest and informative. My wife placed petrol in diesel in car totally distraught operative fro company so reassuring great company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your Kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Very impressed ,excellent job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your appreciation.
Posted 3 months ago
"An amazing idea with great prospects that very important to motoring public"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for appreciation.
Posted 3 months ago
GMM1 Fuel Assist is rated 4.88 based on 315 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This