Roisin McCann Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Roisin McCann
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Roisin McCann Reviews

About Roisin McCann:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Roisin McCann made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very rapid delivery time. The grass seed arrived just as ordered and is in the ground. Only time will now tell.
Posted 1 year ago
Could of had a few basic instructions on sowing times and conditions
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering & delivering fine. But we think we were short on the seeds by around 100 - 200g, which is quite a lot when a kilo bag is nearly £100. We're a Friends of the Park group, so volunteers, but not a charity so still have to pay the VAT. We weighed (with kitchen scales) out 10 x 100g bags of wild flower seed for our urban park but had to share the remaining 175g into the last 3 bags!
Posted 1 year ago
First class delivery service. All planted - hope the results are as good.!! Would recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great thank you- product as on tin- delivery as described.....
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived pretty quick in spite of the COVID-19 situation
Posted 1 year ago
On time and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick shipping. Product looks good, will have to wait to watch it grow. Initially I did not realise the multiple item discount, which helps with smaller quantities.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product range, quality and service provided by Germinal
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and prompt delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
when I rang to change delivery address the person I spoke to was very helpfull and also changed the day for me. the reason I had to phone was that the web site did not say which was the delivery and billing till the end.other than that the process was was very simple from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I find the site confusing to find what I need - I had to send several emails to try and re-locate what i'd purchased before. Of which I still wasn't able to find the thing I needed. To then buy something similar which was a small box that doesn't cover the patch area it says it would. Overall quite complicated, though wide product offering
Posted 1 year ago
The website is very helpful and the choice of items is good. The service was excellent with the order arriving promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
delivery was very quick seed looks good will let you know next year how it grows
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Minor problem quickly resolved. Too early too say how well the seeds germinate. Overall very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
We Bought the Family Lawn seeds for several years now, the delivery was always prompt, the grass came out nicely and is quite hard wearing.
Posted 1 year ago
I am proud to be a customer of Germinal. The quality of their seeds are excellent and the delivery ( free) second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy on line purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Roisin McCann is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews