Roisin McCann Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Roisin McCann
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Roisin McCann Reviews

About Roisin McCann:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Roisin McCann made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website...very informative....fast efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered what I asked for quickly; much quicker than most I have experienced during lockdown.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its been 5 days since i put the seeds in to ground and put water 1 a day for 5 days and nothing happend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had what I needed and delivered in good time. All round a very easy, quick and worthwhile transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
great products - the price is on the higher side, but i think with the quality of stuff, it is well worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Slightly dearer than competitors but I am very happy with the products from Germinal and have bought from them numerous times. I have always received my goods promptly! I would always recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficiency Excellent product knowledge
Posted 1 month ago
No instructions for resending. Had to use a competitor seed instructions for doing it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value product. The website was user friendly. Delivery was swift and the carrier kept me informed of delivery times. I will definitely purchase with Germinal again and would highly recommend them for product, service and value.
Posted 1 month ago
top service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered grass seeds and they arrived quickly and were well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. The seed came through the post quickly. I await the results having over seeded last weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, reasonable price and fast delivery, can’t get any better service.
Posted 1 month ago
Obviously I haven't sown the grass seed yet but so far so very good!! The site was v informative ref different soil conditions and the area coverage/amount of seed required calculator made life so much easier - all I need know is for the weather to be kind when I sow the seed!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality cupboard. I was apprehensive about buying online but I am really pleased with the cupboard and delivery. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 2 months ago
First class
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and received 48 hrs later! Brilliant service from such an orderly and wonderful website/ business. Thanks GA, you do a great job:)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,good advice can’t fault this company.Ordered one day delivered the next.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick dispatch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company, very prompt and helpful service. Easy to order online and a small problem due to the delivery company not Germinal Amenity dealt with immediately and courteously. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Roisin McCann is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews