Germinal Amenity Reviews

4.49 Rating 71 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Germinal Amenity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Germinal Amenity Reviews

About Germinal Amenity:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Germinal Amenity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazingly fast despatch - performance of seeds remains to be seen
Posted 3 days ago
Intention to sow 100 sq.m. of wild flowers. Great informative advise from Richard Brown and Alan Thomson.. Efficient delivery of seeds. Now have to wait until the Spring to see the results, having sowed the seeds in the Autumn.
Posted 1 week ago
Had no problems with this transaction and item was delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery. Second order from them. Seeds in spring germinated very well. Lawn looks super. Seeding a new section of garden. Hopefully with the same success
Posted 1 month ago
The grass seed and fertilisers I ordered, arrived very quickly! I have used the same seed before and I am very pleased with the quality and quick germination of it. All in all, great customer service and good quality products. I would definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order and fast service would order again or recommend to friends
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly- exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
I've always found the Germinal website easy to navigate around both from a professional and private capacity. I've sowed my seeds and crossing my fingers that I've done everything I need πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and above and beyond communication
I will continue to use your company
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered AberMajesty and received within 4 days of order. the seed has been performing magnificently. Beautiful dense sward is growing. Great product and great addition to my back garden putting green.
I have been recommending germinal Amenity on Facebook UK Lawns group.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Technical support and purchase process very good. The seed has yet to germinate so I cannot comment at present.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered seed in the afternoon - product delivered the following day about noon. First class service.
Can’t review the seed as it has only just been sown.
Posted 3 months ago
quick and well packed, just as well as one box damaged and seed everywhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered lawn seed you send fertiliser totally wrong not enough information about specific plants.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, hard-pressed to fault it!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good comms
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Good Quality seed promptly delivered
Posted 4 months ago
Germinal Amenity is rated 4.49 based on 71 reviews