Germinal Reviews

4.6 Rating 110 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Germinal
4.6
Based on 110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Germinal Reviews

About Germinal:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp Road, Witham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Germinal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An Excellent service delivered very quickly just waitingnow to see how the seeds germinate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought grass seeds for the first time last year to overseas our back lawn and the lawn still looks healthy and lush. Recently ordered more seed for a shaded area which I’ll seed in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very prompt delivery. The product has not yet been used.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to order. Despatched and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent product - grows all year round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seeds,arrived in great condition and ptomptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All very efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent seeds
Germinal 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent website, so easy to use and order from . Delivery was next day and the seed boxes we superbly packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought the A26 So Green grass seed with the starter fertiliser for a brand new lawn. 6 weeks on and it looks like this. Happy is an understatement. Get what you pay for with grass seed 👍 customer service by email excellent too.
Germinal 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good website...very informative....fast efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered what I asked for quickly; much quicker than most I have experienced during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its been 5 days since i put the seeds in to ground and put water 1 a day for 5 days and nothing happend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had what I needed and delivered in good time. All round a very easy, quick and worthwhile transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great products - the price is on the higher side, but i think with the quality of stuff, it is well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly dearer than competitors but I am very happy with the products from Germinal and have bought from them numerous times. I have always received my goods promptly! I would always recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficiency Excellent product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No instructions for resending. Had to use a competitor seed instructions for doing it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Germinal is rated 4.56 based on 110 reviews