Roisin McCann Reviews

4.54 Rating 104 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Roisin McCann
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Roisin McCann Reviews

About Roisin McCann:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Roisin McCann made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Seeds,arrived in great condition and ptomptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All very efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seeds
Roisin McCann 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, so easy to use and order from . Delivery was next day and the seed boxes we superbly packaged. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the A26 So Green grass seed with the starter fertiliser for a brand new lawn. 6 weeks on and it looks like this. Happy is an understatement. Get what you pay for with grass seed 👍 customer service by email excellent too.
Roisin McCann 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website...very informative....fast efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered what I asked for quickly; much quicker than most I have experienced during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Its been 5 days since i put the seeds in to ground and put water 1 a day for 5 days and nothing happend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had what I needed and delivered in good time. All round a very easy, quick and worthwhile transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great products - the price is on the higher side, but i think with the quality of stuff, it is well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slightly dearer than competitors but I am very happy with the products from Germinal and have bought from them numerous times. I have always received my goods promptly! I would always recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficiency Excellent product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No instructions for resending. Had to use a competitor seed instructions for doing it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value product. The website was user friendly. Delivery was swift and the carrier kept me informed of delivery times. I will definitely purchase with Germinal again and would highly recommend them for product, service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered grass seeds and they arrived quickly and were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service. The seed came through the post quickly. I await the results having over seeded last weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, reasonable price and fast delivery, can’t get any better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Obviously I haven't sown the grass seed yet but so far so very good!! The site was v informative ref different soil conditions and the area coverage/amount of seed required calculator made life so much easier - all I need know is for the weather to be kind when I sow the seed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Roisin McCann is rated 4.54 based on 104 reviews