Germinal Amenity Reviews

4.42 Rating 57 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Germinal Amenity
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Germinal Amenity Reviews

About Germinal Amenity:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Germinal Amenity made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well packaged and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered lawn seed you send fertiliser totally wrong not enough information about specific plants.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, hard-pressed to fault it!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good comms
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality seed promptly delivered
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and would use the company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I have not received this yet .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service & good value for money with postage free/included in the original price given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overpriced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No instructions but good delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dispatched within 24 hours
Recommend to anyone
Paul
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time that I bought a pack of seeds that grew outside. My little meadow is now growing. So thank you for your good quality of meadow seeds
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly. After-sale growing advice very helpful. Germination started much sooner than I expected. Looking forward with great excitement to seeing variety of grasses and flowers. Thank-you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick service and reasonable price thanks to all staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with the wild flower seeds for bees and butterfly’s for my garden.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I liked the product although I felt it was very expensive compared to other suppliers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab company and grass seed is immense. Really pleased as always and recommend to anyone who asks me. So many comments about my lawn. A20 Premier seed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service, beautifully packaged. Can’t comment on performance of product as only just received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Germinal Amenity is rated 4.42 based on 57 reviews