Roisin McCann Reviews

4.52 Rating 94 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Roisin McCann
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Roisin McCann Reviews

About Roisin McCann:

Germinal is a company that is moving forward, leading the way, innovating for the future and developing the best products. We have knowledge of our customers needs at ground level. Research knowledge and foresight to know what’s needed for future growth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 868714

Email:

lincoln@germinal.com

Location:

Camp RoadWitham St. HughsLincoln, LN6 9QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Roisin McCann made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great products - the price is on the higher side, but i think with the quality of stuff, it is well worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
Slightly dearer than competitors but I am very happy with the products from Germinal and have bought from them numerous times. I have always received my goods promptly! I would always recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficiency
Excellent product knowledge
Posted 2 weeks ago
No instructions for resending. Had to use a competitor seed instructions for doing it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value product. The website was user friendly. Delivery was swift and the carrier kept me informed of delivery times. I will definitely purchase with Germinal again and would highly recommend them for product, service and value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
top service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered grass seeds and they arrived quickly and were well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. The seed came through the post quickly. I await the results having over seeded last weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, reasonable price and fast delivery, can’t get any better service.
Posted 1 month ago
Obviously I haven't sown the grass seed yet but so far so very good!! The site was v informative ref different soil conditions and the area coverage/amount of seed required calculator made life so much easier - all I need know is for the weather to be kind when I sow the seed!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality cupboard. I was apprehensive about buying online but I am really pleased with the cupboard and delivery. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
First class
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received 48 hrs later! Brilliant service from such an orderly and wonderful website/ business. Thanks GA, you do a great job:)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,good advice can’t fault this company.Ordered one day delivered the next.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent company, very prompt and helpful service. Easy to order online and a small problem due to the delivery company not Germinal Amenity dealt with immediately and courteously. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The grass seed and fertiliser came in a couple of days and the grass started to grow about two weeks after sowing. It’s well on the way now and is starting to look lovely and green ! Well happy !
Posted 4 months ago
Hi. I have purchased So Green grass seed. However it’s a touch late to lay seeds now but will be very happy to report my findings in due course. I must say the speed of dispatch and delivery was excellent. Rory from Shepperton.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, the 2 packs I ordered arrived but one was battered and the other ripped with half the seeds spilt out such they were falling out the packet as it arrived on the doorstep and once opened most fell out onto the floor which is a shame as I researched the best seeds and decided on yours
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased extreme grass seed, spring summer fertiliser and autumn/winter fertiliser. You have to give it time to take but generally the products work very well with long lasting results
Posted 5 months ago
Roisin McCann is rated 4.52 based on 94 reviews