Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 158 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service again, second year running, will definitely be hiring again next year 😄
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and great weekend had thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and fab hot tub. Hired it for a week for our daughters birthday party and everything worked perfectly
Posted 11 months ago
Dave turned up on time and did an amazing job all fixed now and happy 😄
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service, tub was fantastic and suitable for all age groups, would highly recommend, and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service during our tub move.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. delivered , set up and collected hassle free. We really enjoyed the experience . Guys are brilliant explained the instructions brilliant even for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Five years on and our cabin and hot tub are both still absolutely fantastic and used all year round. Nigel and his team are superb and continue to offer excellent and professional aftercare and service. If you are looking for a hot tub or need advice and help from a company you can trust, you have found it.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful service, always wanting to please. Would defiantly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave was very friendly and did a great job. Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish an absolutely fantastic customer service, quality produce and Nigel and the team very professional. Delivered and installed as requested with no fuss or mess By David. a quality business run by professionals
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
First rate service, new motor & pump fitted by Dave top class workman.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . Fast efficient and friendly . Perfect . This is my 3rdhire and was perfect
Posted 1 year ago
All work carried out to high standard used garden leisure previously and would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company and look forward to hiring a hot tub from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Another fabulous bank holiday in the hot tub. Total professional service from delivery to collection. Very easy to maintain, friendly service, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant fun for my hen do this weekend, delivered efficiently in good time, full instructions left simple and easy to do. Great value for money would definitely recommend :D
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Definitely use them again and happy to recommend their services. Thank you to Nigel and David.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I’ve hired a hot tub from Garden Leisure and the service and quality of the product is still great. Hired a Milan for the weekend and had a wonderful time. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 158 reviews