Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 163 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service from the point of first speaking to Garden Leisure to the point of them collecting. Super polite and friendly whilst professional. They ran through all the details to ensure we were fully informed. Perfect package when you are Mums that can’t easily get to the spa - bring the spa to you. Thank you very much Garden Leisure.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient job
Recommend garden leisure to anybody in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Arrived promptly and left the spa absolutely immaculate. Very pleased.
Rob L
Great Ayton
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't sure what to expect but we were able to hire one at very short notice as a treat for my son's birthday. Tub arrived on time and we were given clear instructions on using it and how to test the water (plus written instructions). Thoroughly enjoyed the week that we had it and made a good decision by hiring a gazebo too. Would have no worries hiring again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hired the san tropez hot tub for a full week, excellent customer service, fantastic delivery service with communication on delivery and collection times. Highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to hire a tub. Will see you again next year!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service again, second year running, will definitely be hiring again next year πŸ˜„
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great weekend had thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fab hot tub. Hired it for a week for our daughters birthday party and everything worked perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Dave turned up on time and did an amazing job all fixed now and happy πŸ˜„
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, tub was fantastic and suitable for all age groups, would highly recommend, and would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service during our tub move.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. delivered , set up and collected hassle free. We really enjoyed the experience . Guys are brilliant explained the instructions brilliant even for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Five years on and our cabin and hot tub are both still absolutely fantastic and used all year round. Nigel and his team are superb and continue to offer excellent and professional aftercare and service. If you are looking for a hot tub or need advice and help from a company you can trust, you have found it.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful service, always wanting to please. Would defiantly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave was very friendly and did a great job. Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish an absolutely fantastic customer service, quality produce and Nigel and the team very professional. Delivered and installed as requested with no fuss or mess By David. a quality business run by professionals
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
First rate service, new motor & pump fitted by Dave top class workman.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service . Fast efficient and friendly . Perfect . This is my 3rdhire and was perfect
Posted 1 year ago
All work carried out to high standard used garden leisure previously and would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 163 reviews