Garden Leisure Reviews

4.99 Rating 150 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Leisure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Garden Leisure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710992

Email:

info@glshop.co.uk

Location:

Seamer, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Leisure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, helpful service, always wanting to please. Would defiantly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dave was very friendly and did a great job. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish an absolutely fantastic customer service, quality produce and Nigel and the team very professional. Delivered and installed as requested with no fuss or mess By David. a quality business run by professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very reliable and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First rate service, new motor & pump fitted by Dave top class workman.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service . Fast efficient and friendly . Perfect . This is my 3rdhire and was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All work carried out to high standard used garden leisure previously and would definitely recommend to family and friends thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this company and look forward to hiring a hot tub from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Another fabulous bank holiday in the hot tub. Total professional service from delivery to collection. Very easy to maintain, friendly service, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant fun for my hen do this weekend, delivered efficiently in good time, full instructions left simple and easy to do. Great value for money would definitely recommend :D
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class service. Definitely use them again and happy to recommend their services. Thank you to Nigel and David.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second time I’ve hired a hot tub from Garden Leisure and the service and quality of the product is still great. Hired a Milan for the weekend and had a wonderful time. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nigel came and fixed my leaking hot tub. Very professional and hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Thanks j
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nigel came and fixed my leaking hot tub. Very professional and hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend. Thanks j
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nigel came and fixed our leaking hot tub. Really professional guy and very hard working. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely recommend him . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Nigel to carry out a repair on our cold tub we agreed a date and time Dave the engineer rang before arrival and I was contacted again regarding the part that was required. Dave arrived at the time he said fitted and tested the new part and I have a hot tub once again. Excellent service all round. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have just purchased our second hot tub from Garden Leisure for our B&B, Alum House Luxury B&B On The Cleveland Way; ordering, delivery and aftercare are brilliant. Nigel does what he says, he listened what we needed for our location and guests pleasure and came up trumps yet again. The quality of the products are good to look at yet robust. Aftercare 100%. Cheers Nigel.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and professional installation. Also very impressed with the level of after sales service and support even 2 years after installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hottub fix January 2019 The engineer from Garden Leisure arrived when he said he would. He was friendly and very helpful and soon found the problem. Price was agreed and work carried out to a high standard. Fixed within the hour and working great. Very happy with the service and will continue to use them for any related work. Kind regards Dean from Billingham
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service. Excellent knowledge and explanations of the tub. Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garden Leisure is rated 4.99 based on 150 reviews