Garage Doors Worcestershire Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garage Doors Worcestershire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Garage Doors Worcestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb professional service by Tony. So quick and such value for money. Couldn't be happier with our garage doors. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We cannot thank you enough for the new hormann garage doors. The service from start to finish was superb and the price is exceptional given the quality of the product and finish. We would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
My up and over door gave up the ghost and after a little bit of research I cane across this company.
Very friendly and so helpful from start to finish. From the quote to installation took just under two weeks. Very happy with the quality of the door.
Posted 7 months ago
1st class service .highly recommended true family business rare these days to find .Thanks again Rob
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and speedy response to my request for assistance with an up n over door that I couldn’t open.
Access was gained, the door serviced and setup within about half an hour. All working great now.
Posted 9 months ago
The service and advice we received from Joe was excellent. The fitting of our new electrically operated garage door was completed by efficient and friendly workmen who arrived on time and completed the task in under three hours. We are delighted with our choice of product which works efficiently and well. I would definitely recommend this firm!
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, installed in a day by 2 hard working fitters. We have two single garage doors and chose the sectional door instead of the roller. Wise choice! We are very pleased with the robsustness of the doors and their insulation value. We would recommend the doors and the supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Worcester Garage doors are really good the service was good from the start to the finish well recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout, from the phone call to request help to the engineer leaving having fixed the problem.
Posted 2 years ago
Tony was brilliant. Service excellent from booking to appointment and job completed, would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 2 years ago
We are very impressed by this very prompt and efficient service by this company. All staff members were most professional. We would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with our installation, we had a two-door double garage converted into a single wider door.

Bruce took us through what was necessary and the designs of door available, once the door had been made at the factory, fitting was really straightforward. Impressed with the guys that did the structural work as well as the garage fitting itself.

We had a little problem with the door bedding-in, but Bruce came over straightaway and sorted it out.

Really pleased with the results.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a new electrically operated garage door and a new frame fitted by Garage Doors Worcestershire.
Communication was always very good from start to finish
Standard of workmanship was excellent.
All rubbish removed etc
I would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Free measuring service then came up with options that met my needs and kept the cost to a minimum for what I needed. Very professional and efficient. Very pleased with my new garage door.
Posted 3 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire. Excellent family run business, my initial contact was with Bruce who filled me with absolute confidence with his product and installation process. From the initial meeting full correspondence was kept between myself and the office advising me of delivery dates and answering any questions I had. When the installation date came the team were very professional and absolute perfectionists, hence the job went very well and all within their calculated timescales. I was very pleased with the final job and would without doubt 100% use Garage Doors Worcestershire again and promote their name.
Posted 3 years ago
None of the hard-sell tactics that we got from Crocodile and we still got a good price. The fitters were fast, friendly and efficient. We'd certainly recommend you to other people.
Posted 3 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire provided a very professional service. We are delighted with our new garage door which can be easily operated by a disabled member of our household. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service throughout the process from booking the quotation to the final installation
Posted 3 years ago
Turned up on day and had all equipment to do job and did it extremely efficiently. I love my automatic door!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
I rarely write reviews, but on this occasion a review is duly earned! The service from Garage Doors Worcestershire was excellent from start to finish. We ordered a Horman automatic roller door. The site visit prior to ordering the door, was very efficient, informative and courteous - and unlike some other suppliers, not at all 'pushy'. We wanted our door finish carefully colour matched to our exterior paintwork so it required a non-standard finish. I had some concerns about solution offered - the use of a company called Technispray in Birmingham which would not use the Trade Dulux paint we had used elsewhere. We were asked to send a sample of card painted with our paint. They matched it perfectly! The door fitters arrived on schedule and very efficiently and again very courteously fitted the door, explained the operation very clearly and (unlike some other suppliers) removed our old garage door. The cost was reasonable and comparable with other suppliers. I recommend Garage Doors Worcestershire without reservation.
Posted 3 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews