Garage Doors Worcestershire Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Garage Doors Worcestershire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Garage Doors Worcestershire Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Garage Doors Worcestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service, good price and very prompt - plus good doors, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb professional service by Tony. So quick and such value for money. Couldn't be happier with our garage doors. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We cannot thank you enough for the new hormann garage doors. The service from start to finish was superb and the price is exceptional given the quality of the product and finish. We would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My up and over door gave up the ghost and after a little bit of research I cane across this company. Very friendly and so helpful from start to finish. From the quote to installation took just under two weeks. Very happy with the quality of the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service .highly recommended true family business rare these days to find .Thanks again Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and speedy response to my request for assistance with an up n over door that I couldn’t open. Access was gained, the door serviced and setup within about half an hour. All working great now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and advice we received from Joe was excellent. The fitting of our new electrically operated garage door was completed by efficient and friendly workmen who arrived on time and completed the task in under three hours. We are delighted with our choice of product which works efficiently and well. I would definitely recommend this firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, installed in a day by 2 hard working fitters. We have two single garage doors and chose the sectional door instead of the roller. Wise choice! We are very pleased with the robsustness of the doors and their insulation value. We would recommend the doors and the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worcester Garage doors are really good the service was good from the start to the finish well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service throughout, from the phone call to request help to the engineer leaving having fixed the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tony was brilliant. Service excellent from booking to appointment and job completed, would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very impressed by this very prompt and efficient service by this company. All staff members were most professional. We would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with our installation, we had a two-door double garage converted into a single wider door. Bruce took us through what was necessary and the designs of door available, once the door had been made at the factory, fitting was really straightforward. Impressed with the guys that did the structural work as well as the garage fitting itself. We had a little problem with the door bedding-in, but Bruce came over straightaway and sorted it out. Really pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a new electrically operated garage door and a new frame fitted by Garage Doors Worcestershire. Communication was always very good from start to finish Standard of workmanship was excellent. All rubbish removed etc I would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Free measuring service then came up with options that met my needs and kept the cost to a minimum for what I needed. Very professional and efficient. Very pleased with my new garage door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire. Excellent family run business, my initial contact was with Bruce who filled me with absolute confidence with his product and installation process. From the initial meeting full correspondence was kept between myself and the office advising me of delivery dates and answering any questions I had. When the installation date came the team were very professional and absolute perfectionists, hence the job went very well and all within their calculated timescales. I was very pleased with the final job and would without doubt 100% use Garage Doors Worcestershire again and promote their name.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
None of the hard-sell tactics that we got from Crocodile and we still got a good price. The fitters were fast, friendly and efficient. We'd certainly recommend you to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire provided a very professional service. We are delighted with our new garage door which can be easily operated by a disabled member of our household. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service throughout the process from booking the quotation to the final installation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Turned up on day and had all equipment to do job and did it extremely efficiently. I love my automatic door!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Garage Doors Worcestershire is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews