FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 513 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage, plumbing and heating experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received great service from FS. They came highly recommended but still surpassed expectations. Thoroughly competent admin staff took our booking and Jordan who attended to clear two blocked chambers was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. What had been a somewhat stressful situation was quickly resolved. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
FS Drainage Services came through just when we needed them. Like a hero in the day, Jordan 'flew' in and sorted our drainage issue. Even managed to crack a few jokes despite the ickiness that he had to deal with. Definitely won't hesitate to contact FS again if the rest of the block continues to flush ridiculous items down their loos. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 5 days ago
We had blocked drain outside our house where all the washing machine, showers, baths etc drains. We called Monday morning to make appointment and by the afternoon drain was all done and working. Very quick and great job done. Nice and polite people working there ad also very reasonably priced. Would strongly suggest to others and will use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Top service - prompt, blockage solved and tidied up after - perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth and efficient service from both the office and the drain operator James who sorted the drain blockage with the high pressure jet effectively and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient, friendly, professionsl and first class service. I highly recommend FS Drainage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan came and unblocked our drains. He did a great job in good time. Was very clear in explaining what he had done. Would definitely recommend Jordan and FS Drainage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan did a very good job, very efficient, drain blockage was fixed within half an hour. He was very friendly and explained well what he was doing. Will use this company again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
I found FS at the last minute, and they were able to find an agent to come out in a few hours which was incredible. Jordan, who attended the property, was punctual and thorough. The review of the drainage was equally thorough. I needed an honest opinion and solution to any potential issues, and that was delivered. I also felt that he was working with me, that the survey being carried out was in the interest of my future purchase of this property. I'd recommend FS to anyone who needs to review concerns from Home Buyers reports or has repairs on new purchases of any house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and efficient. Really happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gully at the front of the house was blocked with soil and roots with suspected seepage into the wall Jordan used a water jet powered from the van to irrigate and clear the pipe. It needed a lot of water. He worked fast, improvising with our water supply when the pump in the van needed more. He gave a lot of useful advice, was very friendly and cleaned up well. It took an hour and the price was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Were by far the cheapest quote I got but really professional, turned up on bank holiday and fixed problem straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gabriel did a great job in unblocking drains overflowing with 💩 No Fuss and prompt service Great job Thankyou⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, really quick to resolve and very polite. Very pleased with results and was concerned the blockage could have been more serious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt, honest transparent service to unblock my drain today. Really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your operative, Dominic, did an excellent job in unblocking our drain this morning. Highly professional and efficient. The after sales pdf report was also very good with recommendation. Thanks for the highly efficient service. I will definitely recommend you in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jordan arrived quickley and managed to unblock the toilet within a matter of minutes. He also managed to locate another blockage which was starting to build up in the main manhole and also unblocked this pomptly. First class service provided by F.S drainage. I'll definitely be using them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
This operative was very thorough in making safe my leaking kitchen sink. He then came back a week later and fixed it permanently. The work was done to a high standard, he replaced taps, all pipework under the sink and sealed the lot. I am very happy with the job done and couldn't ask for any better. He was polite, cleaned up after his work and observed covid distancing. It is so good to see someone take pride in his work like this young Man. My kitchen is now leak free and my sink looks brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for coming promptly and being transparent about the issue and the cost .. such a nice gentleman attended put us at ease immediately and worked quickly to relieve the problem! And at a very realistic price - would definitely recommend and use again Thanks again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 513 reviews