FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 438 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage, plumbing and heating experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient service - Mitch unblocked the drains in a matter of minutes.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
My main drain out of the house has become blocked, courtesy of large conifers nearby. I called FS Drainage and, within 12 hours, Mitch showed up. Polite, quick and efficient, he did the needful in under one hour, explained what the issue is (well, was) and left. I can't (yet) judge whether the job was well done, but I have no reason to assume otherwise; also, the charges were reasonable and, best of all, the service was quick and headache-free to me. I'll use FS Drainage again and they'll hopefully, send Mitch again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
I experienced a blocked outside drain on Thursday, 10th June. Having an insurance policy for drains and plumbing problems with a national body, I contacted the contractor and was given an appointment for Wednesday,16th - 6 days later!!! I wasn't prepared to tolerate a blocked, smelly drain during a heatwave for 6 days, so contacted FS Drainage Services who sent an engineer 16 hours later. The extremely polite engineer arrived Friday morning at 8.30, smartly dressed. The charge was quite reasonable, and the work completed very speedily and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, quick, informative & turned up when promised. The operative was very friendly. Would 100% recommend then to a friend - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mitch came to unblock my toilet - he was on time, courteous, cheerful and extremely efficient. All excellent qualities from a company I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Mitch. Friendly, efficient, and gave sound advice if future issues arise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were very pleased with James the engineer that attended to our blocked drains. He rang us to tell us what time he would be arriving. He arrived on time and was extremely polite. He advised us of how long he thought it would take him to clear the blockage. He cleared it very efficiently and did not lengthen the job. We were extremely satisfied with the service and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication, quick response and cleared the blockage with 30min without trying to waste time. So can recommend this honest company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan arrived on time and was extremely professional. He unblocked the drain quickly and efficiently while keeping us informed. I was extremely pleased with Jordan's level of professionalism and quality of work
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a drainage survey done for a house we are potentially looking to buy. The property had a man hole at the back of the house and our surveyor had recommended to check it to see if there are any cracks (as it could apparently be costly to fix this). Jordan from FS drainage came well equipped to do our CCTV drainage survey and very patiently explained how the drainage works and the current condition, which was very useful since we are first time buyers and had no idea how this works. He gave us quick quotes for potential works that needs to be done in the near future. FS also sent us a report shortly after the work was completed (within a couple of hours). Even booking for an appointment on short notice was very seamless with FS. Highly appreciate it and can’t recommend them enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
James was outstanding, professional, and punctual, I've had many plumbers, but the team behind FS Drainage dealt with my issue with ease. Please use these guys for your future plumbing issues, my barbershop is grateful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan came same day to sort out our blocked drain. He was friendly, fast, tidy and,of course, super effective. He even gave some really helpful tips to avoid future problems. Can’t recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault the work of Jordan and Mitch. Both of them were extremely polite and professional. I have had 2 recent callouts. I was offsite both times. They phoned upon arrival to say what time they would arrive, cleared the blocked drain, explained what they found, sent photos of what was blocking the drain and explained what had happened to my tenants. We also had a CCTV survey done and the report was delivered in a professional way. Could not have asked for a better customer service experience. Thank you Jordan and Mitch.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
I called yesterday, got appointment today 8am, very quickly responses. Mitch is great person, he came on time, unblock my kitchen sink in 40mins. Clean the work area after he has done the job. Good price also, the water run fast after the job been done. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
A guy called Jordan came over an hour after I booked, really friendly and helpful. Worked quickly and efficiently to sort out a difficult blockage, with annoying old drains covered with concrete slabs. Kept me updated on progress and costs the whole time. Really solid service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
So efficient and helpful. I logged the request for an emergency call-out on a Sunday evening and the engineer arrived promptly the next morning (a Bank Holiday) and resolved the problem within the hour. Jordan kept me fully informed throughout, cleared up well and gave me some very helpful advice. I thought the price of £180 was very reasonable for the whole problem to be resolved so quickly. I will certainly use the again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t usually write reviews but Mitch has done such a great job. Fast, efficient, thorough and very kind as well. Excellent, excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, professional, clean, efficient - couldn’t have been better.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan was incredibly professional, trustworthy, friendly and actually made the whole experience surprisingly enjoyable. The equipment looked first rate, the job was done to a high standard. 200% recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan phoned and told me what time he would arrive. He arrived exactly at that time. He was very friendly and informative. He explained everything he needed to do and gave me updates during the work. He told me up front how much it would cost. He gave me some recommendations on how to prevent this kind of blockage happening again and also recommended some work to the underground pipes which may be needed to prevent problems in the future. Everything was left clean and tidy. Very satisfied with the service, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 438 reviews