FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 183 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really fast and efficient service. Called in the morning and a plumber was on sight within a few hours to attend to a blocked kitchen sink. We were kept up to date - with good advice to remedy at further issues. Days after when I still had questions, FS we’re happy to oblige.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
A great find. So helpful to explain the options and costings. They were so transparent with keeping costs down until the issue had been investigated. I will definitely used you again. A pleasure to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
James was professional and polite. Job carried out quickly and precisely. He also answered patiently all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
Called up FS drainage for blocked toilet. Was told that the technician will come between 8am-9am but he turned up before 8am which was a result for me. Within few mins the problem was solved. Much appreciated many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 days ago
Had a blocked toilet called up FS was told the technician will turn up between 8am-9am. But he turned up before 8am and within few minutes the problem was solved. Much appreciated and thanks for coming before the allotted time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 days ago
The job was done fast and properly. I would recommend this company and call again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 days ago
Your technician was excellent - friendly, efficient, on time. He identified the problem and cleaned the drain thoroughly. A good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 days ago
I woke to a very blocked kitchen sink but FS Drainage were absolutely brilliant: I thought it would take days to get someone to fix it but Felix was with me in under two hours, with a text on the way, great phone service too. He was super efficient, friendly and helpful. Will recommend unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt and friendly service and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional company. Work carried out well and kept me updated throughout the job. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Local and reliable. Dyno-Rod cancelled on me at short notice, but these guys stepped in and more than delivered. Friendly and helpful too. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, fs drainage attended promptly and were excellent during inspection process . I would highly recommend. Guided us through the inspection explaining in detail as progressed. Very pleased and so much better than our insurers drainage company by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service in every way from Felix or quickly sorted the issue and the back office who made sure everything went smoothly. FS Drainage Services are a first rate and honest company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service , arrived on time and got a quick appointment. Beware of the hourly rate advertised at £40 + VAT per hour, as, when they use their hoses they charge nearly 4 times more per hour@£75 + VAT per 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
I phone, then get get throught to super helful person who gives me break down of possible costs, confirm I am happy. I then get a text message stating when engineer was meant to arrive, they arrived (Roberto) on time. Super polite, fixed the problem, Great Price, super super pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Robert was very professional and did an excellent job on our blocked drains. I would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.95 based on 183 reviews