FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 100 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services

About FS Drainage Services: You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006893497

Email:
info@fsdrainage.com

Location:
Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very professional, competitive price and a quick and efficient service cleaning out my blocked drainage."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent! Very professional, polite and friendly men, explained what they were doing and didn’t do any unnecessary work - they didn’t need to do any work because Thames Water told us to get our drain jet washed privately but it didn’t actually need it after all! Very reliable and trustworthy. Would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful and quick"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
"Gabriel and Josh were two very wonderful guys. Professional, positive, and totally focused on the job. They didn't resort to panic or doom mongering, and provided a balanced diagnosis. Many thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful on the phone when booked. Arrived when scheduled. Gabriel was extremely polite and helpful and knowledgeable. All very clear. Very good advice given."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 5 days ago
"Robert was very helpful and arrived promptly and on time. Very happy with the service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional and good quality work"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend. Received advice on how to help prevent future blockage of drain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend. Received advice on how to help prevent future blockage of drain."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service -v prompt, polite and sorted the issue out straightaway . Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reliable just on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient , friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Robert the engineer showed up to my home exactly on time & cleared the foul drainage problem the previous contractor failed to do correctly. The service from FS was both professional & trustworthy from the moment I contacted them, with a polite & honest approach from Robert. Many Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely professional and nice staff. They can fix any problem in no time and with very reasonable prices."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"From the outset, on the phone, these guys stood out as very professional. Efficient and nice guys on site and more importantly know what they’re talking about and not just trying to make fast money for unnecessary work."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Drain unblocked in a matter of minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Never fun to have to call out specialists to sort out problems with the drains, but at least FS Drainage minimised the aggravation. Contacted them by phone and had good conversation with the lady who answered. Clear responses to the question of pricing and work. Team turned up spot on time and got straight to work. They clearly knew what they were doing and sorted the job with the minimum of fuss. Quick, professional and doing honest work for a reasonable charge."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Gabriel was spot on with his liaison before he arrived and quick and professional with his resolution of the problem. An obviously decent and honest bloke, very highly recommended !"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and transparent pricing."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, efficient service and friendly and helpful plumber who gave me advice to prevent the problem reoccurring afterwards. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.98 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support