FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 14th March 2017
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 18th January 2018
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 14th March 2017
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 14th March 2017
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 22nd October 2018
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 29th January 2019
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
FS Drainage Services Reviews | 27th January 2019
fsdrainage
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, clear communications and Josh was particularly helpful in giving a verbal report on the day before the written one came through.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
A guy named Robert, I explained I was profoundly deaf, no problem at all he said, very polite and pleasant. He looked at the blocked drain and got to work on it. In no time at all the problem was sorted. Excellent value for money. Clean and tidy, no mess. I would definitely recommend this company. They said Robert will be there at 8am and at 8am he was here.
Dennis, one happy bunny 🐰
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Speedy, efficient and good price. The engineer was very helpful. Josh what we needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
Hi I'm happy with FS Drainage services. quick good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
The service was friendly, prompt and the engineer who came along was extremely knowledgeable. He arrived within three hours of Michael and the company kept me informed about his timing. He cured the problem. The service is not particularly cheap, but the company and their engineer solved my problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent job! Polite, professional and efficient. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time, as promised. Costs clearly defined. Josh carried out the works with no fuss, well done! Would gladly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the job Josh did today. Sorted out a problem with a brick wall covering my drain. Great service and quickly done. I'd definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and no nonsense. I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
I called around 7pm in the evening and the specialist came first hour in the morning. He fixed the problem quickly and without mess. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Today was the 2nd time I used FS Drainage. They are reliable, quick, honest and competent. I thoroughly recommend them. On both occasions the engineer was very pleasant and professional. 5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Well done boys good job
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Just had fs drainage round to unblock the drain on the side of the house. He was on time very efficient and good value for money. Would highly recommend. James from Chelmsford.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied! Efficient and professional service with some additional helpful advice. Drains all cleared.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The lad who came was very nice and prompt with the work and unlocked the main kitchen drain in like 20 minutes. Very pleased, worth the money!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Job well done
Thanks Gabriel
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Enngineer explained what needed to be done and how long it was going to take. Very polite and a job well done. Fixed and ongoing issue we’ve had which was never properly fixed. Thank you. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice, very polite engineer explained what he was doing. He did a really good job and left the area really clean. Reasonable price for the job. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the service I received, the engineer Gabriel was a credit to your firm, explained every step he went through, sorted my blocked drain and showed superb customer service !! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.95 based on 225 reviews