FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 486 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage, plumbing and heating experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Prompt response and very thorough. Felix, the engineer, is a real credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jordan was polite, on time and completed the job well and quickly. Highly recommended! Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, sorted out our drain problem quickly and efficiently and engineer was a pleasure to have in the house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, I would like recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! I would recommend them to anyone! Emailed them late in evening. Responded early next morning and the (non-emergency) problem sorted by lunchtime! Jordon was able to go above the call of duty to fix the blockage when I was not able to get home in time! Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company from a very clear website to friendly booking service to the man who came out to fix the problem! Jordon went above and beyond to fix the issue when I couldn’t get back to the property in time! Kept me in the loop via phone all the time! Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan called twice before he arrived 5 mins earlier than the agreed time. I wasn’t actually at the property and he was finished by the time I arrived 15 mins later. Absolutely fantastic customer service, great results and I appreciated how informative they were about what needed to be done before it was done. All prices laid out clearly, very transparent which was important to me as I don’t know anything about drains! A very well drilled operation, I’ll be recommending them and will be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Had a booking issue initially, but when called in the morning, engineer promptly came, and sorted the issue (blocked drain) very efficiently and thoroughly. He also walked us through the issue and pricing and made sure we understood the choices before proceeding. Would not hesitate to use again. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan was absolutely brilliant! Helpful, informative and a delight! Blockage cleared quickly and efficiently! Thanks sooo much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
wow, Jordan was absolutely fantastic went above and beyond to fix our toilet blockage. I was very worried before but he sorted the problem immediately and was very charming and reassuring. He even then screwed the toilet back in better than it was before and showed me how to fix the handle and advised me to keep the one we already. He also cleaned and left everything spotless , i'm very very happy with his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan was brilliant , explained the problem in detail and gave me a fair quote. Sorted the block in quick time and cleaned up nicely. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service... Mitch was in and out within 10 mins and fixed the issue within 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Jordan was courteous and professional. He explained what he was doing and why. He recommended a check by a builder as the drain was not sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
In first heard about your company by seeing one of your vans on the North Circular and got in touch as I had a blocked drain that was backing up. The booking was made for Mon 1st Nov and in the morning Mitch messaged me to let me know what time he's be arriving. The timing was slightly inconvenient as I wasn't going to be available that soon so Mitch managed to alter his schedule around me and came to site at 11am. The drain was showing no sign of it being blocked or backing up, but Mitch preserved and went on to check a further 2 manholes to see if the problem was with either of those and he found that the second manhole was the blocked one. He ended up emptying his van of water in order to unblock it which in the end he managed to achieve. Mitch was very thorough in finding the blockage which a previous company were unable to do. He was also very polite, professional and is a credit to your company and obviously I'm very happy with the result. Thank you Mitch. All the best, Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Friendly, informative, efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
My plumber was James, ABSOLUTELY outstanding, He went above and beyond to resolve my issue, AMAZING ATTITUDE! Completely professional, Absolutely 150% would recommend him to any of my friends and family, OUTSTANDING SERVICE Thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
James came out to help me today. Very professional, tidy and prompt. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, very nice man who came and also gave me advice when I asked questions. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 486 reviews