FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication, really polite and quick service throughout. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
We had a complete blockage of our drainage system. Jordan came out same day, immediately isolated the issue, fixed it and did it all with a smile. Very polite, very courteous and would definitely recommend to anybody that needs this service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly speedy and efficient. All quotes were up front and adhered too. Very friendly and helpful family company too both when booking and doing the work.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
We had a very bad blockage that had been backing up for months.

James came out first thing on a Monday and did an extremely thorough job unblocking and removing all of the rubble that was trapped.

Left everything really nice and clean.

Would absolutely recommend to others and will be the first to use again if needed
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
I called on a Sunday thinking it would be likely later in the week I could get some help when in fact Mitch was over that afternoon. He was very polite and respectful of the Covid situation and was out with the problem solved in 15mins. Very impressed and so happy to have the problem sorted!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
We had a particularly stubborn blockage that had been troubling us for months, but Mitch cleared it within an hour using a variety of clever kit. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Mitch was extremely professional. Clean and tidy work. Respectful. Complied to
Covid rules. Very happy to recommend to others.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Jordan, the sink is working better than ever!
Best regards
Jamie
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Jordan came out to fix the issue on the same day I called for an appointment - friendly lad who managed to fix the issue is no time. Well priced!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Mitch was exceptional! Fast, professional, thorough and took all necessary safety precautions. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, clean and thoughtful!
Very professional and polite engineer (Mitch)

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
after making contact engineer was with me within 1.5 hrs.
The engineer (Felix) was extremely polite and professional, and fully explained everything he needed to do before proceeding with any works. This company is extremely well priced, and i would not hesitate to use again, i have already passed on your company details to a friend of mine. Keep up the good work, and should i ever need my drains unblocking again, you will be my first call for sure!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Mitch arrived promptly after booking and quickly fixed the issue with the blocked drains. He was very friendly and helpful and made sure we stayed informed about what he was doing and why. Great service and would happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Mitch Evans fixed out blocked drain problem quickly and efficiently. In addition he was friendly, willing to offer advice, and went that extra step so as to exceed expectation.
Excellent
John
Booked via Able Group Reference 4179786-J1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Person that came to
The house was very kind and very friendly,
Super quick and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Very good job!! The guy it is very efficient! Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mitch Evans successfully unblocked our toilet. He gave a very professional service and appeared genuinely sympathetic to out problem. I couldn't rate him more highly.



Derek
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mitch came out for an emergency visit to my Mum’s flat on a bank holiday . Not only did he solve the problem brilliantly, but he was so kind and caring about our situation. Couldn’t recommend him more. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy with Jordan’s service he provided on Thursday 24th December. He saved me from the bad-smelling underneath my house which was unbearable. It took him just a minute to work out where the problem was with the clogged sewer and came up with the plan straight way how to go around removing the blockages more quickly and effectively.
He is an excellent professional who I would not hesitant to recommend to everyone. I am sure that many people from my street especially the neighbours who were involved that day are of the same opinion and know exactly who will be their first port of call should they need any drainage specialist.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very skilled, professional work carried out by Mitch today. He quoted an approximate price before he started work, then told me when it was coming up to the next time frame for the next charge, so l was aware of what l would be charged. As this was a shared drain, he checked the drains of my neighbor's too, to make sure they were aware of any potential blockages. Throughly sanitized the drain and drive way. 100% satisfied customer. Will recommend to all, to call this company first for any problems with drains.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 347 reviews