FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 134 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services

About FS Drainage Services: You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006893497

Email:
info@fsdrainage.com

Location:
Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great job and very fast. Would highly recommended"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Came on time, worked quickly, job done"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Harry attended our property in Gants Hill for water leak under the cooker area. He investigated the matter very patiently to get to the root cause and resealed the areas where there was gaps and traces of leak. He also talked us through all his plans and closed the job with full satisfaction. He cleaned up all the areas and went extra mile by putting back the units we took out. He is absolutely amazing and the best. Thank you Harry and God Bless."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Good friendly professional service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harry and Zac arrived at the correct time, very polite and efficient. Confirmed with me prior to everything they did. Would recommend your services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2nd time using Able, excellent service once again. Harry was professional, got the job done to great quality and in good time. 100% would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the quick and polite answer on the phone to the quick onsite friendly engineer they provided an excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, friendly staff tio"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service highly recommended :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fixed the problem quickly. Advised to investigate underlying cause."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second time I’ve used FS excellent service and advice. John, Walthamstow"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guys are the best. They are technically excellent, nothing phases them and they just get on with it. They are very professional , polite, very knowledgeable. Thank you Gabriel & Josh"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and helpful service from Harry and team. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, great service - hopefully won't need their services again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, prompt, and excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service. Drain completely cleared."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am waiting for the engineer to arrive to unblock my drain, will update it soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks to Gabriel and Harry who mapped my waste water drain recently. Virtually no mess despite working from indoors and able to watch the camera on their monitor during the process. The only downside was a delay in providing the report/invoice because of a hiccup with my email address otherwise very satisfied with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top service. Instant response, came on time, all sorted in about 20 mins. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. My toilet was clogged and I tried all homemade concoction out there. FS’s team came in time, the job was job was done within 10-15 minutes. Impressive! Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.97 based on 134 reviews