FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 147 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services

About FS Drainage Services: You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:
08006893497

Email:
info@fsdrainage.com

Location:
Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Harry was a very pleasant person. Explained what was happening as we went along. Only took an hour to sort. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and efficient. Got on with the job in hand. He new what he was doing. Explained why the problem happened and how I could put it off from happening in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with Harry who was polite and very clear and professional about costing, amount of time it would take and his general manner. The work completed was to a high standard and I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always reliable and professional, together with friendly and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service, all clearly explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, thanks guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Job done on the second attempt! Josh and his mate were quick, efficient! First attempt was blank, still I got charged! Poor ethics or poor assesment! Can I ask a refund? No win, no fee! That would be fair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service I would highly recommend to my friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Polite, professional and efficient. Cleared up after clearing the drain perfectly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Robert was very efficient and speedy to clear our drain. He was clear about what was blocking it and explained how to maintain a clear drain in future. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Harry was an excellent plumber. He was professional, courteous and clearly well- trained. I would highly recommend him & the company for any future jobs. Delighted with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job and very fast. Would highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Came on time, worked quickly, job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Harry attended our property in Gants Hill for water leak under the cooker area. He investigated the matter very patiently to get to the root cause and resealed the areas where there was gaps and traces of leak. He also talked us through all his plans and closed the job with full satisfaction. He cleaned up all the areas and went extra mile by putting back the units we took out. He is absolutely amazing and the best. Thank you Harry and God Bless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Good friendly professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Harry and Zac arrived at the correct time, very polite and efficient. Confirmed with me prior to everything they did. Would recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"2nd time using Able, excellent service once again. Harry was professional, got the job done to great quality and in good time. 100% would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
"From the quick and polite answer on the phone to the quick onsite friendly engineer they provided an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 147 reviews