FS Drainage Services Reviews

5 Rating 536 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
5.0
Based on 536 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage, plumbing and heating experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JORDAN CAME ON TIME AND GOT ON WITH THE JOB. HE SORTED IT ALL OUT IN ONE HOUR . HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Jordon was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient come out on a emergency call and was here before estimated time of arrival and knowledgable young man Jordon .. knew exactly what to do and got the job done …. Left my kitchen nice and clean He was friendly and cleaned up behind him .. A* would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same day service. Very competent helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Mitch kept me informed when he was due to arrive and he came on time. Very pleasant and efficient. I will certainly recommend FS Drainage Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
I originally called out Thames Water for two badly blocked drainage gullies. The two Thames Water operatives were very unprofessional and lazy. After saying that they needed to find the main manhole drain, they gave up after 15 minutes of looking. They advised me to get a drainage company with camera equipment. Luckily FS Drainage were recommended to me by a family member and they turned up on site within an hour of Thames Water leaving. Josh from FS Drainage was very professional and curtious in comparison to Thames Water. Josh used the hi tec camera equipment to exam the drains and make a quick assessment. After a bit more exploration and digging, we were able to find the main manhole drain. It had been buried by shingle and earth. Josh did not hesitate to enter the drain and clear years of built up debris and tree root growth. You can see the issue on the attached video. I am so pleased that he persevered, despite the fact that it was raining heavily with a bit of lightning. If he had not cleared the debris then it would eventually have blocked the main sewer. The price was very reasonable and discussed as the job progressed. Gabriel from head office co-ordinated the job report, invoice etc very professionally and swiftly. The job report was delivered within hours of leaving site. It was very informative and professionally written. I would not hesitate to recommend FS Drainage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
A blocked toilet may seem like a small thing on the scale of world events, but it's all relative, isn't it? And something like that really adds to the stresses of everyday living. So all you want is a reliable, professional service to put things right. FS Drainage really do deliver. Super organised, efficient and with personable staff. Jordan was so accommodating and friendly it was like having a family member round to help out. FS Drainage Services are transparent with their pricing and honestly, the rates are absolutely fair and reasonable. I'm really happy I found FS Drainage Services and I will be recommending them to anyone I know who needs plumbing work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Good, fast and friendly service - drains clear now…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
We had another company come out to us 6 week ago but Jordan at FS Drainage has done an amazing job figuring out what was wrong with our drainage system and fully unblocking our drain. Such helpful, friendly service could not recommend further!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I just wanted to say what a thoroughly professional service you provided on Saturday. Your engineer was very friendly throughout and carried out the work quickly and efficiently with the minimum of fuss , and at the minimum cost , which was greatly appreciated . I would have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends ! Thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Really appreciated the expertise and competence of Jordan who is very personable and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Mitch came to sort out my drainage issue and cleaning. He was extremely professional and polite. He did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone. He was also very caring and made us feel comfortable whilst carrying out the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - Rob, the drainage engineer was first rate. He came at the planned time, did a thorough job in clearing the sewer, gaing entry via two neighbours' inspection chambers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say Jordan was a very professional, clean and tidy plumber, he also heard leaks from behind my toilet and recommended that it needs looking into which he did not have to say, I appreciate that he cleaned my sink after plumbing work and treated my property tidy after his work. he also is a friendly person to chat with and very respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Good work from Jordan Mitch and James appreciate the effort and finding out the cause of the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, intelligent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Same day job for a broken downpipe, polite, punctual, tidy job would definitely use again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 months ago
I had a deeply blocked sink problem so contacted FS Drainage through chat, quickly clarifying they could help, the potential costs and timing. Jordan called me to check the issue and arrived in under an hour, with the necessary equipment. The problem required a long flexible rod system, which cleared the blockage in under 10 minutes. He tested the drain, and cleaned up after him, and facilitating my payment by card. All in all, a first class job, efficiently handled at all stages. Can highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. The tradesman, James, explained everything well before the work. There was no unexpected surprise. After resolving the blockages, he kindly made the area clean and tidy. I am very happy with them would recommend others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, efficient and clean job done by Jordan. Very professional 👏 he kept communicating with me throughout the job. There was no pressure as well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance. All the best, FS Drainage Services
Posted 3 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.97 based on 536 reviews