FS Drainage Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend FS Drainage Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read FS Drainage Services Reviews

About FS Drainage Services:

You drainage and plumbing experts available 24/7, 365.

Visit Website

Phone:

08006893497

Email:

info@fsdrainage.com

Location:

Wadham Lodge
Kitchener Road
Walthamstow
London

Write Your review

Tell us how FS Drainage Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived early and sorted blockage in less than an hour. Excellent service am very happy. Cost me £180 bit expensive I thought but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I contacted FS Drainage at 8pm in the evening & got an appt for the following morning. They messaged me in the morning to say they were on their way, which was helpful and reassuring. Gabriel, the engineer who did the job, was on time, efficient, really friendly and professional. He did the job in under 30mins and gave useful advice too. He was also careful and respectful of my home when having to trail hoses through the house. The charge was very reasonable and payment options were straightforward. I can’t recommend them highly enough and would definitely use them again, if need be. Reliable, efficient, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful friendly service both on the phone to book the job and the engineer, Gabriel, who did the drain survey. Very nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely friendly and professional service! We had a blocked sink and dishwasher which was resolved quickly and efficiently. The pricing was very reasonable. We were advised how to prevent this occurring in the future. Highly recommend their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 week ago
Great service all round! Took our call out of hours and clearly explained prices and services available. We opted for an afternoon appointment the next day. Great Call out service, fixed our blocked drain quickly and took the time to test the system and check everything was in working order before leaving. Quick and easy card payment taken via an app and an invoice sent immediately. We would very much recommend them and will definitely use them again if we need to in the future - thanks for such great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installed new tap when old one couldn't be saved, stayed within budget, arrived early as arranger and Gabriel was very friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up on time, fully equipped. Managed to clear a domestic drain completely blocked with kitchen fat and detritus in 25mins. Brilliant professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic -I had a blocked drain making the toilet overflow and sewage water was coming out of the bath plug into the bath - a real emergency. I called FS Drains around 11am and was given a 2 -6pm appointment. They came just before 2pm and sorted the problem in less than 30 minutes. I was worried they might take longer than necessary to charge more but they guy who came was amazing. He was happy to give me lots of tips and advise about maintaining my drains, sinks, toilets etc. My first experience of this sort of thing and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a blocked drain from my kitchen sink, called FS at about 11am having failed to unblock it myself and given a slot for an engineer to attend between 2 and 6. Engineer arrived at 2, gave a good indication on time to fix and worked quickly to remove the blockage. Did not waste time when solutions were not working and kept me informed of how this was affecting the estimated time to fix and made sure that I was in agreement before continuing. In the end, he was able to complete the job successfully using jet hosing in just under an hour. Very happy with the service provided and would not hesitate to recommend or use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to Claire initially on the phone who was really helpful. I needed to get my drain sorted out on the day as it was my day off of work. She arranged for Felix to come round who was also polite and got the job done. I got a text message confirming that he was on his way along with a phone call. The invoice come along with associated photos and a video. All in all a fantastic experience beginning to end and I would definitely recommend this company if you want your drains fixed asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time I have used FS Drainage and I was pleased with not only the outcome but the way they conducted themselves and the fact they dad took waste time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick appointment. Got a text in advance saying when the engineer would arrive. Engineer was diligent and professional and sorted out the problem (blocked drains) the same afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely impressed by this company. From the moment I accessed their website and had an on-line chat to find out a estimated quote (very reasonable) and to book an appointment, to the texts informing me when the engineer would arrive (within 2 hours) to the swift fix and on-line payment. I've never met a company quite like this one before, very high tech and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Gabriel who took my call was polite, professional and knowledgeable. He made the pricing structure very clear. He didn't try to hard sell but left it to me to send details to them if we wanted to make an appointment. On doing so, we were offered a reasonable time window that day for attending our property. Rob who came to us was also utterly diligent and professional and apologetic that the problem was not in fact on our property but further up the street. So, he couldn't do anything to help, but actually just knowing these tradespeople are competent is worth the fee for putting our minds at rest. Thank you gentlemen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Harry was a very pleasant person. Explained what was happening as we went along. Only took an hour to sort. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. Got on with the job in hand. He new what he was doing. Explained why the problem happened and how I could put it off from happening in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with Harry who was polite and very clear and professional about costing, amount of time it would take and his general manner. The work completed was to a high standard and I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable and professional, together with friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service, all clearly explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We really appreciate the review. Please do get in touch if we could be of any further assistance.

All the best,

FS Drainage Services
Posted 2 months ago
FS Drainage Services is rated 4.96 based on 161 reviews