Froggle Parties Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 218 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Froggle Parties Ltd
4.9
Based on 218 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Froggle Parties Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 617 9070

Write Your review

Tell us how Froggle Parties Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Sarah Sims
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2021
S J
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Leigh Russell
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Nisha
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Christine Warburton
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Claire Dias
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Paula Playfoot
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot thank Adeel enough for such an amazing party for my 5 year old on Saturday. He kept the children happy and entertained for the entire 2 hours and the children all had an amazing time. I would not hesitate to recommend Froggle or use them again in the future. Thank you Adeel for making the party so much fun - and for taking all of the stress out of it for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have just had our son's 5th birthday party today and could not praise Froggle Ben more highly. He kept the children engaged for the entire time and several parents have fed back how much they enjoyed it and how good they thought he was. The range and pace of games and activities was perfect and Ben found a way of making our son feel special whilst also giving others time in the spotlight. He was hilarious, full of energy and had a wonderful rapport with the children. One of the children said to her Mummy that she has had the 'best day of her life'. Praise indeed and well deserved! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frogged Shaun was absolutely brilliant at my son’s 4th birthday party. He kept the kids entertained and had them in fits of laughter! There was a great variety of entertainment: magic tricks, games, puppets, dancing and prizes so everyone was very happy! My son is usually very shy at parties but he thoroughly enjoyed this and is already asking if Froggle Shaun will be coming to his next party!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Froggle adeel was absolutely brilliant kept all 30 kids entertained and engaged. My daughters 8th birthday was a success all thanks to him, kids and parents all enjoyed it well worth the money, will use again and definitely recommend. Thank you adeel for a great party.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Froggle Tim was brilliant - kept the children (aged 4-5) mesmerised throughout and had an excellent way with them, right from the beginning when they were all a bit shy and "warming up" to the end when they were running around having a brilliant time! We've been to other parties since and none of them were a patch on Tim!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, excellent, excellent. I cannot praise Ed our entertainer, enough, who was booked for my son's 5th birthday party. He was ready to start the show on time and had 35 kids captivated for 90 minutes. He really made the party the success it was. So many parents fed back how wonderful the party and entertainer was. I really believe you get what you pay for and Ed didn't disappoint - just quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Mr Tim so much for the fantastic party! Children loved it and so did the parents!! One of the kids came to me and said “this is the best party ever!!” I wasn’t sure at first about science party for 5/6 year old children but I was wrong; it was an absolutely right choice! Loads of curiosity, lots and lots of WOWs during the whole party! Go for it if any of you thinking about science party. And Mr Tim was so flexible with all my additional requests. I appreciate it! Huge thanks to Froggle team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! I highly recommend Tim Froggle made the party run so smoothly, he kept the children well entertained, with magic, music and games. We will definitely book Tim Froggle again for next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We booked Froggle for our daughter’s 3rd birthday party. Kevin, the entertainer was fantastic. He managed to capture children’s attention for a full hour and kids absolutely loved the show. Our daughter to this day reminds us of the show and the ‘funny man Froggle’. Highly recommend and thank you🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot praise our entertainer Julian enough for the fantastic Space Wars party he put on for my 5 year old son today. He was polite, funny and professional, and managed to keep the attention of 30 kids for two hours! Great feed back from the other parents who also enjoyed it themselves. The whole process was very easy, and would highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We've just had Tim from Froggle's over for my daughter's 3rd party and he was absolutely fantastic! The kids loved him and there was so much for them to do and be involved in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fun packed and kids loved it! So entertaining and the mums day back and watched even laughed! Definitely Recommend the super hero entertainer was so funny professional and kids loved him! Thanks froggle
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We booked Tim from Froggles for our daughter's 5th birthday and we could not have chosen better. The kids loved it and were very entertained and happy. We will definitely book again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You Guys are amazing we loved it , the kids had a fantastic time and even the Adult. The best Birthday party my son was extremely happy he keeps talking about it. Nicky did a fantastic job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely gutted when I submitted the form for booking my daughter’s birthday, when I received a short and quite frankly unprofessional email letting me know that my desired date was fully booked. When on previously exchanged emails theme party and time slots had been agreed. Distasteful and ruined my daughter birthday. Very, very unprofessional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It is very surprising to recieve this review. This lady got angry when she learned we had no availability for the date she wanted. She seemed to be under the assumption she was already booked for a date, when she emailed us. But nothing was agreed. Nor had they paid a deposit to secure anything. The client expressed an interest for June 6th and so we asked for more information by email. We also outlined our booking process to her, where we make it very clear that we can't hold any date/ secure a booking unless a deposit has been paid. It was then 5 days later that she emailed us back with more information. But by then, we were fully booked. Whilst she herself acknowledged that she had even been delayed in getting back to us, she messaged us under an incorrect assumption that she was already booked, even though she hadn't paid the deposit. Sadly, we had to inform her that we no longer had any availability. We appreciate its disappointing when you can't have your chosen date accommodated. But our email correspondence was very courteous. Whilst we fully appreciate the client's frustration at not being able to book an entertainer with us, we do not feel this review is a true reflection of our service, or of what happened.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Froggle was amazing booked them for my sons 5th b'day party and Alex the entertainer was simply great and awesome kids just loved him and the entertainment was simply amazing the kids along with the grown up enjoyed the entertainment and Alex really bought big smiles😎 on every ones face.. I will definitely recommend them.. Super work Froggle Alex you Rock🤘
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All the kids were enthralled and delighted with the magic show! Their beaming faces said it all. Thank you Froggle team.
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick was wonderful at entertaining a group of 4 & 5 yr olds at my sons party. He arrived 25 mins early to get set up and was entertaining my children for 15 mins before the party started. The party went really well and Nick made some of the best balloons models I’ve ever seen! Many thanks again. Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fab time. His jokes and magic and games were extremely funny. Adults laughed snd laughed too. I did!. He was early and on time for the show and have us more than my money’s worth. We want him back next year so my daughter can consolidate fun memories for her birthday xxx
Froggle Parties Ltd 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just had our son's 5th birthday party in a park and Froggle Tim did a fantastic job entertaining him and his friends. Froggle Tim was so engaging - true value for money - an hour of magic tricks, games, dancing and prizes. The kid had an amazing time. This is the second birthday with Froggle parties they are excellent, would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Froggle Parties Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 218 reviews