French Furniture Fittings Reviews

4.9 Rating 155 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend French Furniture Fittings
Read French Furniture Fittings Reviews
The customer service from French Furniture fittings is as outstanding as the cabinet furniture I purchased, I cannot recommend this company and their superb classically unique door furniture more. Thank you and Three Cheers for Joe, who was absolutely amazing at sorting out my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hunted everywhere to find antique brass knobs and handles for my new kitchen. Absolutely thrilled with these...stylish, well made and reasonably priced. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
All arrived the day after I ordered them, even the two extra ones I for got. Really Nice furniture
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely finishing touch
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 9th August 2022 French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always amazing service and prompt delivery. Thank you. JW Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome cup handles really add the wow factor to our kitchen. Prompt delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product at a great price with a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Polite, patient and willing to go over and beyond what was required. Thank you French Furniture Fittings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As advertised-quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and excellent quality products alongside with speedy and efficient customer service. Highly recommended.
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product delivered quickly at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality items. Part of order sent out included incorrect items but this was immediately rectified and correct handles arrived the following day. I'm a very happy customer.
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product. Quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't be happier with the antique brass handles. Good quality & excellent olde worlde look to them on fairly modern wardrobes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful handles. excellent and quick delivery would buy from french again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far happy with samples I received seem good quality's. Did email about different size options and still waiting to hear back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely handles finished the job off nicely
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Barrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review, it is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Joe FFF Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think delivery was down for 3-5 working days and they came next day which us ace. Such good quality and sturdy components. Definitely recommend.
French Furniture Fittings 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Jack, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review, it is very much appreciated. I especially appreciated the photo. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Joe FFF Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
French Furniture Fittings is rated 4.9 based on 155 reviews