Freestyle Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Freestyle Print
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Freestyle Print Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089443040

Email:

kevin@freestyleprint.com

Location:

Unit 5,Rufus Business Centre,Ravensbury Terrace

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kevin provide an amazing customer service. He helped during all the process and we managed to successfully meet our tight deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Maybe some feedback on the print quality would be of benefit before delivery. For example the blue line in my last order of business cards was a little faint. It turned out ok but wasn't what I had in mind. Nonetheless a great job and swiftly executed service. Really pleased! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were happy with the overall communication. Great customer service and deliverance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We received the invites through and they look great thank you. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for both sets of gift cards I'm delighted with them. Delivery excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle print the menus for my restaurant for last 3 years. I have been very happy with all the printing they have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Many thanks Pui, look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 6 years ago
Reasonable pricing & great customer service. Client was happy with the printing & delivery was on time! Will be using Freestyle again. George G
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the comments George - welcome to Freestyle Print and we look forward to doing business with you again too.
Posted 6 years ago
Freestyle Print is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews