Freestyle Print Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freestyle Print
Visit Website

Phone:
02089443040

Email:
kevin@freestyleprint.com

Location:
Unit 5,Rufus Business Centre,Ravensbury Terrace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I just wanted to thank you so much for printing my wedding invites. I found your service most useful, easy to order, friendly, speedy and a quality print for a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Just want to say thanks again for getting the cards done so quickly! They arrived as requested on Monday and look great :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your guys have done a FABULOUS JOB! Thank you ever ever so much. You'll be hearing from me in the future!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the menus last week. Excellent job, really love the foil on the cover. They look amazing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received the cards and they look fantastic, thank you! Very happy to recommend you."
Posted 2 months ago
"The certificates look amazing. I must say a massive thank you to Steve for walking me through the whole process and getting to a fantastic end product. The certificates are exactly how I saw them in my mind ;-) All I can say is brilliant customer service all the way through to the end. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the job you did on the business cards, they look really great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a quality product!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm not sure where to start with the service I received here, in a word - outstanding! Maybe I got lucky, I fell into great hands. Kevin went above and beyond in ensuring my books came out beautifully, from design recommendations to layout and style amends, things I felt others could've ignored. This much attention to detail should always be applauded. Thank you guys for this service and I will definitely be back."
Posted 2 years ago
"Freestyle were very responsive and worked hard to turn around our order to meet a tight deadline. They provided good advice on materials and were very patient. The order arrived a day early and everyone was very happy with the outcome."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the quality of foiling"
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very supportive in helping me make the right decision with both stock and processes within the allocated budget. They were also able to deliver within the short time given and with such high standards of quality. Excellent service from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast, professional and they understand so well what looks good for what purpose. Great advice and great result, regardless long distance communication."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, brilliant staff and a product that surpassed expectation!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was after a company that could provide a wide range of finishes for an extra touch of class to my design. After a quick google search that included the term 'foil block' Freestyle Print came up and after a few minutes of looking at their site, knew this was the place for me. Wonderful customer service/support from Kevin and the team, very patient with me as I requested a few options and also tweaked my design after initial sign off. My cards arrived yesterday and they look amazing! Highly recommend this company if you are looking for a unique twist to any of your projects!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Freestyle print delivered exactly what I wanted. They were honest about what I should expect and the end result exceeded my expectations!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Kevin provide an amazing customer service. He helped during all the process and we managed to successfully meet our tight deadline."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service. Very professional. Excellent communication. The business cards not only look of the highest quality but have a very nice velvet feel. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Freestyle have been amazing. They gave us what we wanted and more out of a printer service. We were looking for a printer that could provide bespoke printing including many specialist features, freestyle covered almost everything. They were great help in every way and communication between our studio and the printer couldn't have been better. I would highly recommend their service."
Posted 2 years ago
"I talked to three printers and these were far the most helpful, and the final copies of the hard back book were very high quality."
Posted 2 years ago
Freestyle Print is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support