Frampton & Roebuck Reviews

4.78 Rating 59 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Frampton & Roebuck
Read Frampton & Roebuck Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both partners are not only highly professional but have a deep understanding/intuition (almost instantaneously) of their client's needs.

The photographs and marketing of my home were superior to any others that I have had to date.

They are not 'pushy' like a lot of estate agents, but calmly relaxed and personable.

I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind words. It means a lot to us to.We hope your move (eventually) turned out to be a smooth one! Best wishes for the future.Steven
Posted 11 months ago
The staff from other larger companies seemed a little cold and distant, but the Frampton and Roebuck people were very approachable and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot. Much appreciated. Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely recommend them, very professional and were helpful throughout the whole process.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words. Much appreciated.Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Vaughan.Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Simon and Steven were absolutely brilliant throughout my rental journey from start to finish. Their advice was to the point yet thorough, their fees were lower than other agents, and they were really good at keeping communication channels open with me; from the initial viewing, to the To Let post being taken down! They were friendly and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to go through them again or to recommend them to anyone else.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Symone, Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback, it really is appreciated.Best wishes in your new home.StevenFrampton && Roebuck.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent guys, great service
Posted 4 years ago
Much appreciated Phil.Always a pleasure...
Posted 11 months ago
First class landlord service with the personal touch from the 2 principals who ensure that high standards are maintained at every level and every stage of the tenancies.
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks Paul - one of our longest serving clients!It's been a pleasure.Steven && SimonFrampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding service from the start of the tenancy to the end. Very helpful and efficient. Very approachable and quick to respond if there are any issues you'd like to discuss. They really look after their tenants. Fantastic property in an amazing location for a very competitive monthly rent. I have been recommending them around me and I would definitely consider using them in the future if I ever decide to rent out my new property.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Marielle. It's been a pleasure - best wishes in your new home! Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
first class
Posted 4 years ago
Many ThanksSteven && SimonFrampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Frampton & Roebuck now for a couple of years and they are consistently superb! Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive, I wouldn't use anyone else.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Jarred - much appreciated.Best wishes, Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Pretty switched on blokes so do not anticipate any problems
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks.Steven && Simon Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
they were very proactive and very helpful finding the correct property to suit our budget.
When we had any questions they were answered asap.
a very pleasant experience .
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Tony. It's been a pleasure.Steven && SimonFrampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
I have always had exceptional service from Frampton & Roebuck.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words. Much appreciated.Frampton && Roebuck
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly service. Efficient in what we needed to know. Great property
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the feedback. It is much appreciated.Best wishes, Steven Frampton
Posted 11 months ago
The whole process was very easy. The only improvement would be to have a guided tour around the house instead of just looking by ourselves.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. Apologies that we were not able to provide a guided tour of the house. As I am sure you experienced yourself, the marketing season for the student houses is often quite frantic, with numerous groups trying to apply for the same house, so although we would prefer to be at the house with you, it is often swifter and easier to get a look around your chosen house without us being in attendance.Nonetheless, apologies that we couldn't meet you at the time, but we are pleased that you secured your chosen house, and that you found the rest of the process easy. Best wishes,Steven
Posted 11 months ago
Frampton and Roebuck's service was excellent, professional, efficient and friendly - Thanks !!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the kind words.Much appreciated.Steven
Posted 11 months ago
The service was quick and easier and well explained. As first time buyers they were great with us.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the kind words.Much appreciated.Steven
Posted 11 months ago
Quick, easy and professional
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ellie. Best Wishes, Steven
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service and simple signing process. However, the website listed a different deposit to what we were then told in the offices. In addition to this, we were told we had to pay the deposit on the same day we went in to enquire about the house. No information regarding this was on the website. There needs to be more information about the actual price of the deposit, and the deposit process prior to signing for a house, especially when dealing with students.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi,  Thank you for your review. We do welcome all feedback we receive. I am sorry that you feel more information could've been provided about the price of the deposit and how the process would work. As a regulated and accredited letting agent, we have to be very clear about our Deposits, but also, any fees which we charge. For this reason, there is a section on our website - immediately next to the property price, which says 'Fees Apply'. Within that section, it outlines the fees which are to be paid, and how they are broken down. As for the process, due to the competitive nature of the student season, as I am sure you experienced yourself, there are instances with numerous groups looking to apply for the same house, hence we have to be clear that in order to secure your chosen house, we do not take informal or verbal reservations, but instead have a policy of only accepting an application from a whole group once a decision has been reached. For the more sought-after houses, like yours turned out to be, submitting an application and paying deposits on the same day as making your enquiry might be necessary to avoid the disappointment of missing out on the house.I am pleased that you managed to secure your chosen house, but also, I am pleased that you found the rest of the process smooth and efficient.Best wishes,Steven
Posted 11 months ago
Frampton & Roebuck is rated 4.78 based on 59 reviews