Frampton & Roebuck Reviews

4.76 Rating 55 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Frampton & Roebuck
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 5th October 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 3rd October 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 17th September 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 13th September 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 12th September 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 16th August 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Frampton & Roebuck Reviews | 23rd July 2019
framptonroebuck
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very thorough and informative. Easy to communicate with and representatives were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
All the best in your new home!
F&R
Posted 5 months ago
I had a pleasant experience with Frampton & Roebuck's. The personnel is professional and experienced: they were able to provide me and my future flatmates all the details that we needed and helped us in every step of the let agreement signing process. They did their best to satisfy our requests as soon as possible and have always been available for further clarifications and questions. I'd definitely recommend them as estate agents, both to students and other tenants.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. Best wishes to you and your housemates in your new home!
F&R
Posted 5 months ago
Nice staffs, good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Best wishes in your new home.
F&R
Posted 5 months ago
Were extremely helpful from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
You're more than welcome, Les.
Best wishes in your new home.
F&R
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent job quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, polite and everything was made clear
Posted 1 year ago
I got exactly what I asked for, a number of viewings and subsequently some good tenants who seem to have settled in with both parties happy. All enquiries handled promptly and professionally. Thank you to the team at F&R.
Posted 1 year ago
A genuinely superb service time after time. Thorough, informed and professional, everything a quality letting agent should be.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. All members of staff are exceptionally helpful when dealing with my queries. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to rent in the Durham area. The office is really nice and industrial chic.
Posted 1 year ago
From day one Frampton and Roebuck provided an excellent level of service, whereby I was kept informed of any changes and up to speed of developments during the quick letting of my property. Would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to let their property on the market.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely costumer service and incredibly easy to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
The signing process was thoroughly explained which enabled us to proceed with the knowledge we were in safe hands. I would highly recommend Frampton & Roebuck's to any first time customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Awful, charging students an admin fee of £180. That is ridiculous and all of the staff should take a hard look at themselves trying to take advantage of students who are in a dire financial state. I would not ever recommend this agency to anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Harry Jolly was very efficient, helpful, and enabled us to sign for the house the same day as viewing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout the whole letting process. Great team thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Professional environment, impressive first impressions. Polite and helpful staff that cater to individual requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. No nonsense approach good job done
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and knowledgable
Posted 2 years ago
Frampton & Roebuck is rated 4.76 based on 55 reviews