999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.55 Rating 55 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The price and quick delivery were really good. I can just about tell it's not an original Ford compared to my other mirror but nobody else has noticed. Well worth it for the price difference
Posted 2 years ago
Fine Fit for purpose
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering easy delivery very good
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value, speedy delivery, good quality & easy to fit. Wind noise slightly increased compared with the original part.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery of my new transit mirrors,were a perfect fit and really enhanced the appearance of my old van.very reasonable price too.highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with all aspects of transaction
Posted 2 years ago
Both mirrors sent do not fit my car will be going to their office in person to get my refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, easy and delivered in no time.
Posted 2 years ago
It did what it said, an excellent all round service and a perfect fit mirror. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others. Well done!
Michael
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the service very fast and it fitted perfectly thank you very much Kind regards Mike Galter
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Got exactly what I asked for ,no fuss👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery of the correct part
Posted 2 years ago
The wing mirror arrived on time, painted it, fitted and now looks just perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
The part was delivered quickly, but was of poor quality. I needed to cannibalize my existing part to use it as I didn't have time to return it.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a replacement mirror glass for my Ford Ka, delivery was prompt and efficient and the replacement was the right size and easy to fit
Posted 2 years ago
i ordered an electric wing mirror for my 51 plate ford focus, it was a good price and still working with no problems months later.thannks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service will use you again without a doubt
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I wanted at 1/2 the price I had been quoted elsewhere, great job
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery,good price.My garage fitted this no problem.Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.55 based on 55 reviews