999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.55 Rating 55 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price and quick delivery were really good. I can just about tell it's not an original Ford compared to my other mirror but nobody else has noticed. Well worth it for the price difference"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fine Fit for purpose"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering easy delivery very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value, speedy delivery, good quality & easy to fit. Wind noise slightly increased compared with the original part."
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery of my new transit mirrors,were a perfect fit and really enhanced the appearance of my old van.very reasonable price too.highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all aspects of transaction"
Posted 1 year ago
"Both mirrors sent do not fit my car will be going to their office in person to get my refund."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, easy and delivered in no time."
Posted 1 year ago
"It did what it said, an excellent all round service and a perfect fit mirror. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others. Well done! Michael"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the service very fast and it fitted perfectly thank you very much Kind regards Mike Galter"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service excellent product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got exactly what I asked for ,no fuss👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery of the correct part"
Posted 1 year ago
"The wing mirror arrived on time, painted it, fitted and now looks just perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"The part was delivered quickly, but was of poor quality. I needed to cannibalize my existing part to use it as I didn't have time to return it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a replacement mirror glass for my Ford Ka, delivery was prompt and efficient and the replacement was the right size and easy to fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"i ordered an electric wing mirror for my 51 plate ford focus, it was a good price and still working with no problems months later.thannks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service will use you again without a doubt"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I wanted at 1/2 the price I had been quoted elsewhere, great job"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery,good price.My garage fitted this no problem.Many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.55 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support