999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists Reviews

4.55 Rating 55 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists

Write Your review

Tell us how 999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price and quick delivery were really good. I can just about tell it's not an original Ford compared to my other mirror but nobody else has noticed. Well worth it for the price difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fine Fit for purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering easy delivery very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value, speedy delivery, good quality & easy to fit. Wind noise slightly increased compared with the original part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery of my new transit mirrors,were a perfect fit and really enhanced the appearance of my old van.very reasonable price too.highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all aspects of transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Both mirrors sent do not fit my car will be going to their office in person to get my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, easy and delivered in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It did what it said, an excellent all round service and a perfect fit mirror. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others. Well done! Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the service very fast and it fitted perfectly thank you very much Kind regards Mike Galter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got exactly what I asked for ,no fuss👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery of the correct part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The wing mirror arrived on time, painted it, fitted and now looks just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The part was delivered quickly, but was of poor quality. I needed to cannibalize my existing part to use it as I didn't have time to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed a replacement mirror glass for my Ford Ka, delivery was prompt and efficient and the replacement was the right size and easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i ordered an electric wing mirror for my 51 plate ford focus, it was a good price and still working with no problems months later.thannks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service will use you again without a doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I wanted at 1/2 the price I had been quoted elsewhere, great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery,good price.My garage fitted this no problem.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
999 Auto Ford Wing Mirror Specialists is rated 4.55 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support