Fleetmaxx Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleetmaxx Solutions
Read Fleetmaxx Solutions Reviews

About Fleetmaxx Solutions:

We are a truly independent fuel card services provider, working with most of the major fuel brands here in the UK. Whether you have one or thousands of vehicles on the road, we can help you reduce your running costs with discounted diesel & petrol, tracking, vehicle cameras and business insurance solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01367 704 910

Location:

29 Eastleach, , Cirencester

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleetmaxx Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iain W
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Mick K
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Anonymous
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Jagmohan
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Malcolm
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Adam
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Nigel
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasant experience, after using a number of card companies over the years it's pleasing to find a company and BDM you can trust/rely on. Not always the cheapest (marginal) but they do not hike the price once you're locked in.
Brilliant customer services, very competitive prices. Fleetmaxx has plenty of sister companies to help you from Fuel to insurance, telematics to oils.
Our company opted to use Fleetmaxx due to the huge range of fuel card solutions they were able to offer and the flexibility to fine tune them to the needs of our exact requirements. I have worked closely with Rachel Pearson for a number of years and i sincerely mean it when i say no other accounts manager will provide a service as dedicated as her. Rachel is always friendly, positive, and always makes you feel like a valued customer.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hi Iain, really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review, Rachel will be delighted to know that all her efforts to provide her customers with excellent service and value for money is working. On behalf of Rachel and all the team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, thank you for your custom and continued support. Enjoy the sunshine Stay safe
Trying hard company withing it abilities
Hi Olek, thank you for the 5Star review, our customer's feedback is always appreciated, so glad that we are getting it right for you. Thanks again from the whole team at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS.
Our fuel card requirements are quite specific and detailed so it was important to us that a fuel card provider could tick a number of boxes. We're happy to say that Fleetmaxx Solution have tick them all and more! We've worked closely with Kealan to customise our card requirements and she's been brilliant with us. We moved from another provider to join Fleetmaxx Solutions so we were nervous about what sort of service and product we'd get, but now we realise we should have moved to Fleetmaxx Solutions sooner!
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Thank you so much for such a positive review , I will make sure that Kealan is made aware of your lovely comments , she will be delighted that all her hard works results in happy customers like yourself. We know that some of our competitors are not the best , but the team at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS are all working hard to show that not all fuel card companies are the same and that we are your TRUSTED PARTNER. Thanks again Enjoy the sunshine Stay safe
We went with Fleetmaxx Solutions as they provided the best cost saving solution to our fuel card needs. The service provided is excellent and the back up service provided by the account manager Rachel Pearson is one not provided by many. If Rachel is unavailable for any queries they are immediately dealt with by Sue Florence.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021
good service
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 10th October 2020
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for your kind review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thank you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Reasonably priced fuel and always just a quick call away.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated. The team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks once again, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Very pleased with their friendly, professional approach to my business
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Every time I have a question Mark has the answer every time I have nothing but praise for Fleetmaxx and especially Mark
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
I have found fleetmax gives a reliable service and competitive with price
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Fleetmaxx Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews