Fleetmaxx Solutions Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fleetmaxx Solutions
Read Fleetmaxx Solutions Reviews

About Fleetmaxx Solutions:

We are a truly independent fuel card services provider, working with most of the major fuel brands here in the UK. Whether you have one or thousands of vehicles on the road, we can help you reduce your running costs with discounted diesel & petrol, tracking, vehicle cameras and business insurance solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01367 704 910

Location:

29 Eastleach, , Cirencester

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleetmaxx Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
i joined Fleetmax a few months ago it does wat it says on the can striving for cheaper competitive rates every week and no hidden charges like some company's i am well pleased i would strongly recommend this company.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Many thanks for the great 5star review, the team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS will be delighted to read it,, they really do care about their customers, and work very hard to bring them the best service. Thanks again, enjoy the sunny weather
Easy to talk to a human!
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 4th August 2021 Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for the 5star review! Our team will be delighted to read your review on our humanised approach to service.
Great customer service very helpful and very friendly
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Aled, thank you so much for the 5star review, all feedback is great, but knowing that we are getting it right for a customer makes all the efforts that the team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS her put in, worthwhile. Thanks again - enjoy the sunshine!
As a newly self employed person, having peace of mind from a fuel card was number 1. Edward and the team from hull, really made it easy to set up, and get mobile. Would really recommend them to anyone after fleet card services
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi R underwood, Thank you for your 5star review for Edward and our Hull team. The team have been notified of your kind comments. Have a lovely day from the team at Fleetmaxx Solutions!
Great company to deal with. Regular phone calls to make sure everything is as expected. Would recommend.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Billy, thank you for the 5star review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the level of customer service you have been receiving. Thank you from all the team at Fleetmaxx Solutions.
With thanks to the helpful team at Hull, our company have had great results in reducing the weekly fuel charges. From the sales, customer services and accounts teams, their service is excellent!
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Karen, thank you for the 5star review, we take great pride in reducing our customers weekly fuel costs, so your comments were greatly appreciated! From everyone at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, enjoy the rest of your day!
Great customer care, extremely knowledgeable and have done exactly what they said they would. Very grateful for the full team for helping me get a fair rate for my fuel again!
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for the 5star review, the whole team very much appreciated your comments regarding great customer care! From everyone at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, enjoy the rest of your day.
awful never charge price you advertise always tail of how fuel in that location has fees rip off len minibuses
Helpful Report
Hi Lens Minibuses, Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. Can you please provide us with some contact information - so that we can further investigate this issue and hopefully find some resolution for you? Regards, Fleetmaxx Solutions
Always a pleasant experience, after using a number of card companies over the years it's pleasing to find a company and BDM you can trust/rely on. Not always the cheapest (marginal) but they do not hike the price once you're locked in.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Andy, thank you so much for the 5star review, very much appreciated by the whole team at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS.
Brilliant customer services, very competitive prices. Fleetmaxx has plenty of sister companies to help you from Fuel to insurance, telematics to oils.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for such a wonderful; 5star review will make sure that your kind words are passed on to the team, as they will be delighted all their hard work does pay off! Thanks again Stay safe
Our company opted to use Fleetmaxx due to the huge range of fuel card solutions they were able to offer and the flexibility to fine tune them to the needs of our exact requirements. I have worked closely with Rachel Pearson for a number of years and i sincerely mean it when i say no other accounts manager will provide a service as dedicated as her. Rachel is always friendly, positive, and always makes you feel like a valued customer.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Helpful Report
Hi Iain, really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive review, Rachel will be delighted to know that all her efforts to provide her customers with excellent service and value for money is working. On behalf of Rachel and all the team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, thank you for your custom and continued support. Enjoy the sunshine Stay safe
Trying hard company withing it abilities
Helpful Report
Hi Olek, thank you for the 5Star review, our customer's feedback is always appreciated, so glad that we are getting it right for you. Thanks again from the whole team at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS.
Our fuel card requirements are quite specific and detailed so it was important to us that a fuel card provider could tick a number of boxes. We're happy to say that Fleetmaxx Solution have tick them all and more! We've worked closely with Kealan to customise our card requirements and she's been brilliant with us. We moved from another provider to join Fleetmaxx Solutions so we were nervous about what sort of service and product we'd get, but now we realise we should have moved to Fleetmaxx Solutions sooner!
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021 Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for such a positive review , I will make sure that Kealan is made aware of your lovely comments , she will be delighted that all her hard works results in happy customers like yourself. We know that some of our competitors are not the best , but the team at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS are all working hard to show that not all fuel card companies are the same and that we are your TRUSTED PARTNER. Thanks again Enjoy the sunshine Stay safe
We went with Fleetmaxx Solutions as they provided the best cost saving solution to our fuel card needs. The service provided is excellent and the back up service provided by the account manager Rachel Pearson is one not provided by many. If Rachel is unavailable for any queries they are immediately dealt with by Sue Florence.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Helpful Report
good service
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Helpful Report
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for your kind review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thank you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Reasonably priced fuel and always just a quick call away.
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated. The team here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks once again, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Very pleased with their friendly, professional approach to my business
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Helpful Report
Every time I have a question Mark has the answer every time I have nothing but praise for Fleetmaxx and especially Mark
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
I have found fleetmax gives a reliable service and competitive with price
Fleetmaxx Solutions 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for your review, very much appreciated by the whole team. All of us here at FLEETMAXX SOLUTIONS, work very hard to be their customers TRUSTED PARTNER. No Hidden Extras. No Automatic Escalating Prices. Just great friendly service, and transparent pricing. Thanks you, much appreciated. Stay Safe Steve Clarke
Fleetmaxx Solutions is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews