Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent system easy to use and the back up support is 1st class.
Posted 2 years ago
Fleet Trak have provided us with the tom tom tracking solution for our fleet of vehicles. The trial period was very useful to “sell the product”, with the support of Charlotte, Lauren and the rest of the team, They have provided an excellent service with online training and product knowledge. The flexible approach of the installation staff has been much appreciated to ensure vehicle down-time being kept to a minimum
Posted 2 years ago
Lauren has provided first class support allowing me to utilise the system fully. Expertise when you need it most - Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up and installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. System is far superior to our previous set up.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Charlotte was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Tiffany, gave us 5star assistance when I had trouble downloading our Invoices.
Posted 2 years ago
Tiffany Diprose was able to resolve my query efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
By providing a prompt and very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Always prompt, helpful and efficient. Both the office and engineers are always good at communicating with us the customer would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Always polite and give a prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Fleet Trak's communication has been great from both Charlotte at the office to Chris the engineer. Would recommend highly.
Posted 2 years ago
Ian is fantastic, called to let us know arrival time. Carried out the job efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to organise, efficient staff no complications at all. All run very smoothly great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient always helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and efficient, every thing booked and sorted within an hour.
Posted 2 years ago
Support from the office is always quickly received and required information supplied first time
Posted 2 years ago
The Fleet Trak's service and continuous support is by far the best. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
super duper service
recommend them to everyone
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is quick and concise. They are always willing to help and support.
Posted 2 years ago
Concise information tailored to our needs and delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews