Fifteen Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Visit Website

Phone:
01159325151

Email:
marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:
Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"It's an absolute pleasure to work with Steph and Emil at Fifteen, nothing is ever too much trouble and what stands out the most is - how much they care about their work. Emil and Steph are dedicated professionals and even though we're only a small business, we're always treated with a sense of urgency and importance. As soon as we started to work with Fifteen; Emil instantly transformed our social media accounts from amateur to professional and continues to produce compelling content. We couldn't ask for a better account manger than Steph, she's always offering good advice, incredibly efficient and a great character to work with too. I thoroughly enjoy working with Emil and Steph - Thank you both, Claire"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"It's been an absolute pleasure working with Steph and Matt. Both are incredibly friendly and easy to work with. They take time to understand your needs and come up with the relevant strategies. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for support with PPC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our old website was more than tired. After Oli from Fifteen visited us here at Hyson Green we click immediately and felt assured that our ideas, budget and requirements would be respected. However, we didn’t expect the process it to be quite so easy and the whole team, especially Sophie and Lucy made our revamp a dream. We’ve had all our queries answered promptly, felt supported and at the helm throughout. It is vital for a self-funding charity to have a good ‘shop window’ but to also be mindful of cost, Fifteen rose to that challenge and excelled. The fact we can update the site ourselves is amazing. The team have a passion for animals which obviously endeared us and understood the brief completely. They were professional, encouraging, full of enthusiasm and really made the whole project fun. We know we’ve got a fantastic new website but also have support from Fifteen. Goes without saying, we highly recommend the business and it's been a pleasure working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have worked with Fifteen Design for over four years now and have tackled a range of projects from a full-rebrand to marketing campaigns and websites. The dynamic team take time to understand your needs as a client at the outset and then work closely with you throughout to ensure the end product exceeds expectations. Their tireless enthusiasm ensures we are always thinking of the next project and this attitude runs through every member of the team to the Directors of the business who are happy to give their own time to ensure each project realises its ambition. Their work has added value to our business and we have no hesitations in recommending them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our experience of Fifteen was superb! Sophie & Stephan were brilliant - I loved their passion and creativity, together with their willingness to understand our company vision in order to help us create a logo that best fit all of our objectives. Furthermore, their professionalism, responsiveness and execution was first-class! Many thanks to you both and I look forward to working together again in the future..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fifteen did a fantastic job designing our logo for our new company. Sophie and Stephan were exceptionally professional and thorough throughout our meetings and provided a tailored service that went above and beyond any of the other agencies we looked into. Thanks so much guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having searched website agencies I found Fifteen on the first page of Google which kind of spoke volumes for me. I sent an email inquiry and received a call from Ollie within hours and arranged a meeting with the team. Immediate impressions were the team are friendly and approachable and it did not go unnoticed that they had already studied my existing website and business and came up with some new innovative ideas that were structured to suit my clients. Holly became my project manager who was brilliant and Stephan has been extremely professional, dedicated and patient ever since. I received informative training from Stephan prior to my website being launched and there was plenty of time for me to add products, content and pages prior to going live. I now have a fantastic user friendly website which is now functional on any mobile device demonstrating premium jewellery products within the wedding industry. The most important factor for me for choosing Fifteen is the aftercare once the website is complete, there are no ticket submissions when there is an issue and then having to waiting up to 48 hours to gain a reply, simply email or give them a call, so the response rate for me is a winner for any business considering Fifteen as your option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love working with Fifteen. The team are always a pleasure to deal with, taking on our design projects with passion, enthusiasm and skill. Fifteen are design professionals and always understand the unique aspects of our brand. They work really hard to deliver and exceed our expectations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has been a pleasure working with Fifteen Design. From all aspects the team have been professional, creative and fun to work with. From creating ideas, planning photography day to editing the final version nothing has been too much trouble. Ollie worked with us closely and attentive to our needs of what we wanted from our school prospectus. We are delighted with the final product are excited to work with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fifteen created us a brilliant new website - it is so much more functional than we had previously - its easier to use as well as easier to edit and maintain. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you Fifteen team... you really took the time to listen and understand our business and its needs from the outset, which has resulted in a stress free and smoothly executed project. Me and my team are all delighted with the end result and excited to launch our new web site and share it with the world!!! You’ve all been a fabulously positive and friendly team to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We selected Fifteen after a comprehensive due diligence process that involved consolidating a number of our digital design agencies. From initial engagement through to current projects the team at Fifteen have demonstrated fantastic customer service and become a natural extension to the Marketing Team. The work they have done has really brought to life our value proposition and helped to position us as a true global services provide within our market. They also show the same ambitions as our company and are very much aligned to similar values in terms of innovation, collaboration and disruption. For any business looking to appoint a trusted digital design agency that can raise the profile of their existing brand should look no further than Fifteen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Since working with Fifteen I have found them to be extremely client centric, fun to work with and hugely creative coupled with a great deal of expertise and up-to-date knowledge in all things digital and web - a valuable commercial partner to for any small to medium size business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I looked at several agencies before selecting Fifteen - they just seemed so 'on it', and their experience spoke for itself. From the first meeting with Ollie and Stephan, we felt sure we'd make the right decision. They understood exactly what we wanted, and throughout the project Stephan could not have done more to help us - always upbeat and friendly with great ideas, he was also infinitely patient! The final result - which is a printed product brochure - is wowing everyone! We are very happy customers, and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We first came across Fifteen Design after researching a number of local website agencies. After setting up an initial meeting we knew they were the people to help us in achieving a modern and industry leading online presence. We required a clean look and feel to our website and wanted to improve the overall user experience for potential clients, current employees and to attract potential employees. From our initial meeting and throughout the whole process Fifteen have been fantastic, respecting our own vision for the website while providing us with creative/fresh ideas. As well as creating the website, Fifteen worked with us on our brand launch video. A video presented at events, to our colleagues and customers, to reveal our new identity. The video demonstrated where we have come from since our founding in 1946 to where we are today. The video was a huge success and generated a lot of excitement, while showcasing our new brand and look. Fifteen worked really hard to ensure the video would create a huge impact, they understood our requirements, keeping in regular contact to discuss the transcript, voiceover and graphics. The team at Fifteen are enthusiastic, innovative, helpful and friendly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and it’s fair to say it’s been a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Fifteen have fully understood our requirements and produced a fantastic website and launch video that showcases our quality, achievements and ambitions for the future. Thank you!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fifteen took a tired website that required lots of manual intervention and thoroughly modernised it. Not only that they took a web api that was state of the art and implemented it to alieviate so much unnecessary grunt work. Mikey and Sam have such a breadth of technical knowledge and capability that I do not know what I would do without them. Our PM; Tom is so good its you are lucky to have him dealing with your project."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Our website was feeling old and dated and in the need of a complete overhaul. We looked around a number of different designers, but Fifteen provided us initially with the best understanding of our industry and requirements. Once we had agreed to take the website forward with Fifteen we were given a great deal of care and felt that there was some amazing guidance from the team. The ongoing support we received throughout the process was brilliant, and we had a very clear plan to follow regarding dates etc, and were kept up to date throughout the process. Once the site was launched we were all thoroughly impressed with the look and feel, and it was immediately apparent that Fifteen had fully understood what we were looking for. We are still getting compliments about the design, so great job all around by the team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly service. Young, innovative and bang on trend. Can't wait for our brand new website which will be launching in December."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fifteen is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews