Fifteen Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Visit Website

Phone:
01159325151

Email:
marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:
Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We first came across Fifteen Design after researching a number of local website agencies. After setting up an initial meeting we knew they were the people to help us in achieving a modern and industry leading online presence. We required a clean look and feel to our website and wanted to improve the overall user experience for potential clients, current employees and to attract potential employees. From our initial meeting and throughout the whole process Fifteen have been fantastic, respecting our own vision for the website while providing us with creative/fresh ideas. As well as creating the website, Fifteen worked with us on our brand launch video. A video presented at events, to our colleagues and customers, to reveal our new identity. The video demonstrated where we have come from since our founding in 1946 to where we are today. The video was a huge success and generated a lot of excitement, while showcasing our new brand and look. Fifteen worked really hard to ensure the video would create a huge impact, they understood our requirements, keeping in regular contact to discuss the transcript, voiceover and graphics. The team at Fifteen are enthusiastic, innovative, helpful and friendly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and it’s fair to say it’s been a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Fifteen have fully understood our requirements and produced a fantastic website and launch video that showcases our quality, achievements and ambitions for the future. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Since working with Fifteen I have found them to be extremely client centric, fun to work with and hugely creative coupled with a great deal of expertise and up-to-date knowledge in all things digital and web - a valuable commercial partner to for any small to medium size business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I looked at several agencies before selecting Fifteen - they just seemed so 'on it', and their experience spoke for itself. From the first meeting with Ollie and Stephan, we felt sure we'd make the right decision. They understood exactly what we wanted, and throughout the project Stephan could not have done more to help us - always upbeat and friendly with great ideas, he was also infinitely patient! The final result - which is a printed product brochure - is wowing everyone! We are very happy customers, and would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
"We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fifteen took a tired website that required lots of manual intervention and thoroughly modernised it. Not only that they took a web api that was state of the art and implemented it to alieviate so much unnecessary grunt work. Mikey and Sam have such a breadth of technical knowledge and capability that I do not know what I would do without them. Our PM; Tom is so good its you are lucky to have him dealing with your project."
Posted 5 months ago
"Our website was feeling old and dated and in the need of a complete overhaul. We looked around a number of different designers, but Fifteen provided us initially with the best understanding of our industry and requirements. Once we had agreed to take the website forward with Fifteen we were given a great deal of care and felt that there was some amazing guidance from the team. The ongoing support we received throughout the process was brilliant, and we had a very clear plan to follow regarding dates etc, and were kept up to date throughout the process. Once the site was launched we were all thoroughly impressed with the look and feel, and it was immediately apparent that Fifteen had fully understood what we were looking for. We are still getting compliments about the design, so great job all around by the team."
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely knowledgeable, very friendly service. Young, innovative and bang on trend. Can't wait for our brand new website which will be launching in December."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really happy with the service. The staff are responsive and helpful. Thanks for all your help."
Posted 3 years ago
"We worked with Fifteen Design on our entire branding and marketing campaign when starting our new business. Ollie and his team were fantastic throughout the whole process and nothing was ever too much trouble. They kept in constant contact throughout the time we worked together offering their own unique and creative ideas on a regular basis, whilst still respecting our own vision for our business. We felt that this was key to making our brand something which we are proud to showcase to our clients. We have used Fifteen on projects since our initial work together and will continue to do so without hesitation going forwards. Pavlo Jurkiw Cloudhouse"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fifteen Design are a very friendly and accommodating team. They took the time to sit and discuss our needs for our website and were continuously in contact with us to fulfil our requirements. The team understood and creatively translated our organisation's ethos and delivered it throughout our website. They did a brilliant job!! :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Moving from ATG tickets to our new ticketing system SeatAdviser meant Grimsby Auditorium needed a new website yesterday and a company that could deliver a bespoke design, which fully integrated with Seat Adviser without compromising on design and functionality and within a tight timeframe. After researching and meeting media companies, Fifteen had the definite edge to deliver a website that we desired; in terms of their energy and drive, focus on user interaction, design innovation and a front runner in development trends and techniques. Fifteen listened to what we needed, had a good understanding and interest in our industry and when we had tough decisions (colour!) supported us through the decision process. The result. Fifteen have delivered a leading, responsive website to complement the distinction and brand of the Grimsby Auditorium and raised it ahead of regional and national competition with best web development practice always at the forefront. The design both stylish and eye-catching , with a carefully balanced colour scheme, navigation that encourages the user to interact with a mega menu facility, email sign up, social sharing and feeds all adding to an efficient user journey and ultimately to buy tickets. We look forward to working with Fifteen on future projects and developments."
Posted 3 years ago
"Innovative, creative, fun and exciting, all apply to fifteen. There is no doubt meeting the team at Fifteen has completely changed my life by creatinging an incredible website that keeps me well ahead of the competition. I wouldn't recommend anyone other than Fifteen."
Posted 3 years ago
"From the initial conversation with Ollie at Fifteen I found that they listened and picked up quickly on where we were at and what we were needing to do. The process was easy and they delivered ahead of time... and with some subtle extras that show they care about the job they do. Great experience."
Posted 3 years ago
"When I decided to have my website professionally designed, I approached three local agencies before choosing Fifteen Design. Fifteen Design stood out from the rest as Ollie, the owner, although not a lover of dogs, really ‘got’ the essence of what my website was all about; he suggested a three year plan and a proposed timeframe of when I could expect it to be fully monetised. That I found impressive! As my business is all about listing and reviewing places to stay with your dog, it was also good to see some of the branding that Lucy had worked on for other dog-focused companies. Indeed there was just something fresh, funky and yet stylish about a lot of Fifteen’s designs that kept drawing me back to them as my design agency. When we got to work, Sophie project managed perfectly and Lucy worked tirelessly to ensure the branding and image was just what I wanted. Both Sophie and Lucy offered their expertise whilst making me feel in control of the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble and even when Sophie was getting prepared for an operation she was emailing me about the website! This has been a really great experience and now the site is ‘live’, I am getting lots of comments about how wonderful it looks. I would recommend Fifteen Design without reservation."
Posted 3 years ago
"They are so enthusiastic about what they do whilst remaining very Professional."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great forward thinking company to deal with."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really worked hard to understand our requirements and then delivered a fresh, exciting and useable design which has won us some great reviews and is helping us to see an increase in our digital traffic and income . This is one of the best experiences we've ever had in terms of working with a design agency so we definitely recommend to others."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fifteen have been great right from our initial meeting up until now. They have been friendly, approachable, informative and helpful in allowing us to reach our anticipated outcome for our website."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have recently begun what we hope is a long term partnership with Fifteen; they will be delivering all of our digital marketing, on top of building us a new website, some design/print work and other ongoing design and marketing services. So far we have found the entire process a breath of fresh air. All of the work delivered as been on time and to budget. The project management as really stood out for us, Fifteen are not afraid to tell you if your ideas don't work which is what we need from our partnership."
Posted 3 years ago
"Before I found Fifteen I had a long list of ideas and requirements for my website design; I had high expectations and wanted an impressive, responsive site that would really work hard for me. Fifteen Design gave me above and beyond what I had hoped for and thought was possible. I couldn’t be happier with the website they have produced for my business. Fifteen Design are a proactive, motivated, inspired, talented and highly professional team. I am so relieved that I chose Fifteen Design to produce my website - I think that they are experts in their field. If you are looking for the best website designers in the area; then you should talk to Fifteen Design, you won’t be disappointed. S. Proctor."
Posted 3 years ago
Fifteen is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support