Fifteen Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fifteen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159325151

Email:

marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:

Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We first came across Fifteen Design after researching a number of local website agencies. After setting up an initial meeting we knew they were the people to help us in achieving a modern and industry leading online presence. We required a clean look and feel to our website and wanted to improve the overall user experience for potential clients, current employees and to attract potential employees. From our initial meeting and throughout the whole process Fifteen have been fantastic, respecting our own vision for the website while providing us with creative/fresh ideas. As well as creating the website, Fifteen worked with us on our brand launch video. A video presented at events, to our colleagues and customers, to reveal our new identity. The video demonstrated where we have come from since our founding in 1946 to where we are today. The video was a huge success and generated a lot of excitement, while showcasing our new brand and look. Fifteen worked really hard to ensure the video would create a huge impact, they understood our requirements, keeping in regular contact to discuss the transcript, voiceover and graphics. The team at Fifteen are enthusiastic, innovative, helpful and friendly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and it’s fair to say it’s been a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Fifteen have fully understood our requirements and produced a fantastic website and launch video that showcases our quality, achievements and ambitions for the future. Thank you!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
“Great agency to work with. They have helped me develop a new website and continue to oversee all my digital marketing.” Ian Blackburn, Managing Director, Hidepark Leather Co Ltd.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Fifteen on our new website. Their expertise and attention to detail were second to none and we look forward to working further with them again in the near future.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication, really happy with the service Fifteen provide
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company best in the business!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's an absolute pleasure to work with Steph and Emil at Fifteen, nothing is ever too much trouble and what stands out the most is - how much they care about their work. Emil and Steph are dedicated professionals and even though we're only a small business, we're always treated with a sense of urgency and importance. As soon as we started to work with Fifteen; Emil instantly transformed our social media accounts from amateur to professional and continues to produce compelling content. We couldn't ask for a better account manger than Steph, she's always offering good advice, incredibly efficient and a great character to work with too. I thoroughly enjoy working with Emil and Steph - Thank you both, Claire
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have worked with Fifteen Design for over four years now and have tackled a range of projects from a full-rebrand to marketing campaigns and websites. The dynamic team take time to understand your needs as a client at the outset and then work closely with you throughout to ensure the end product exceeds expectations. Their tireless enthusiasm ensures we are always thinking of the next project and this attitude runs through every member of the team to the Directors of the business who are happy to give their own time to ensure each project realises its ambition. Their work has added value to our business and we have no hesitations in recommending them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience of Fifteen was superb! Sophie & Stephan were brilliant - I loved their passion and creativity, together with their willingness to understand our company vision in order to help us create a logo that best fit all of our objectives. Furthermore, their professionalism, responsiveness and execution was first-class! Many thanks to you both and I look forward to working together again in the future...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fifteen did a fantastic job designing our logo for our new company. Sophie and Stephan were exceptionally professional and thorough throughout our meetings and provided a tailored service that went above and beyond any of the other agencies we looked into. Thanks so much guys!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love working with Fifteen. The team are always a pleasure to deal with, taking on our design projects with passion, enthusiasm and skill. Fifteen are design professionals and always understand the unique aspects of our brand. They work really hard to deliver and exceed our expectations.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fifteen took a tired website that required lots of manual intervention and thoroughly modernised it. Not only that they took a web api that was state of the art and implemented it to alieviate so much unnecessary grunt work. Mikey and Sam have such a breadth of technical knowledge and capability that I do not know what I would do without them. Our PM; Tom is so good its you are lucky to have him dealing with your project.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our website was feeling old and dated and in the need of a complete overhaul. We looked around a number of different designers, but Fifteen provided us initially with the best understanding of our industry and requirements. Once we had agreed to take the website forward with Fifteen we were given a great deal of care and felt that there was some amazing guidance from the team. The ongoing support we received throughout the process was brilliant, and we had a very clear plan to follow regarding dates etc, and were kept up to date throughout the process. Once the site was launched we were all thoroughly impressed with the look and feel, and it was immediately apparent that Fifteen had fully understood what we were looking for. We are still getting compliments about the design, so great job all around by the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial conversation with Ollie at Fifteen I found that they listened and picked up quickly on where we were at and what we were needing to do. The process was easy and they delivered ahead of time... and with some subtle extras that show they care about the job they do. Great experience.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Fifteen Team has been first class in their recent project with us. They have worked hard to ensure the brand they were creating for Magna Vitae Trust for Leisure and Culture had visial impact and class and it looks great. Highly recommended to others!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were unfamiliar with the world of web design and marketing, but Fifteen offered professional and practical advice in terms we could understand. Always friendly and efficient in their dealings with us. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After trying several companies for social media, Google Ad campaigns etc i was starting feel a little disheartened after everybody seemed to be promising the earth and these magnificent returns on investment when in actual fact the returns where much higher for them and not so much for me. Fifteen started an ad and remarketing campaign for me, Natalie proved very knowledgeable and went all through stats with me and came up with some very impressive banners for our campaign. Now that everything is up and running i am starting to see the results and am very impressed 10 out of 10! Paul Evans Director Grangeprint.com Ltd
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Websites created by the team at Fifteen Design should be the yardstick by which all others are judged. Lets face it, many of us have dabbled with the idea of creating our own website. But for me that’s where that foolhardy thought stops. Learning hours of coding to create that ‘professional look’ as many firms offer just isn’t going to happen. ‘Could Joe Blogs do your job as well as you with a few hours training?’ I think not! In an industry that is constantly changing, you need a team versed in creative imagery, one that can entice that ‘wow factor’ from potential customers. Let the professionals at Fifteen Design do what they do best. I cannot recommend a web design company more, fresh ideas, design flexibility, forever asking ‘ What can we do? How would you like? Making me a part of the process. Fifteen Design legitimately deserves their position as one of the UK’s top web design companies and in both my websites created by Fifteen Design I have receive all of the above. Regardless of whether or not you require a website. Take a look at their work, I guarantee they’ll be the first company you’ll think about if ever you or a friend is in need. Des Coleman
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Our enquiries are always dealt with quickly and efficiently, and the staff are always supportive and courteous. I would highly recommend Fifteen for all design & marketing solutions
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fifteen is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews