Fifteen Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fifteen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159325151

Email:

marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:

Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fifteen 5 star review on 17th September 2019
Samantha Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We first came across Fifteen Design after researching a number of local website agencies. After setting up an initial meeting we knew they were the people to help us in achieving a modern and industry leading online presence. We required a clean look and feel to our website and wanted to improve the overall user experience for potential clients, current employees and to attract potential employees.

From our initial meeting and throughout the whole process Fifteen have been fantastic, respecting our own vision for the website while providing us with creative/fresh ideas. As well as creating the website, Fifteen worked with us on our brand launch video. A video presented at events, to our colleagues and customers, to reveal our new identity. The video demonstrated where we have come from since our founding in 1946 to where we are today. The video was a huge success and generated a lot of excitement, while showcasing our new brand and look. Fifteen worked really hard to ensure the video would create a huge impact, they understood our requirements, keeping in regular contact to discuss the transcript, voiceover and graphics.

The team at Fifteen are enthusiastic, innovative, helpful and friendly. Nothing was ever too much trouble and it’s fair to say it’s been a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Fifteen have fully understood our requirements and produced a fantastic website and launch video that showcases our quality, achievements and ambitions for the future.

Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
“Great agency to work with. They have helped me develop a new website and continue to oversee all my digital marketing.”
Ian Blackburn,
Managing Director,
Hidepark Leather Co Ltd.
Posted 4 years ago
We commissioned Fifteen at short notice to work on a new logo and branding for our organisation at a critical point for us being awarded a new contract with our stakeholders. We met the MD, Ollie, Sophie and Stefan to explain our current thoughts on branding. They totally got what we needed to achieve and understood our audience whilst bringing their own skills and ideas to challenge our thinking. In a very short space of time they developed our thoughts onto paper and we had a really fresh innovative concept and new brand which we had to seek approval from our various stakeholders, board and governance groups. They delivered on time and have given us a new image on which to develop our organisation and brand. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Prompt, effective and delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to work with Fifteen on our new website. Their expertise and attention to detail were second to none and we look forward to working further with them again in the near future.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication, really happy with the service Fifteen provide
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company best in the business!
Posted 4 years ago
From the initial proposal, through to the first meeting and implementing the agreed plan. The team at Fifteen has been fantastic. They have a best in class team working across all of the core disciplines of digital marketing. As a business Smartpod has already started to see the fruits of their strategy. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Fifteen recently developed our new website - Kate, Sophie, Adam and the team were fantastic to work with. The feedback and support has been brilliant and the new website looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
5 out of 5 for service and 10 out of 10 for delivering a website on time! (First time I have ever said that about an agency).
Great project management from Sophie who delivered us a website from start to finish in under a month! Looking forward to working with you again!
Posted 4 months ago
It was such a pleasure working with Fifteen Design for our direct mail campaign. They quickly understood what we needed and came up with so many creative ideas! I would highly recommend working with Fifteen. :) Thank you, Sophie & the rest of the team.
Posted 4 months ago
We've worked with Fifteen Design since our business launched in 2011 and have nothing but positive things to say about the guys there. We've worked with various members of staff over the years and each one has been influential in our businesses growth. We wouldn't be where we are today without them.
Posted 5 months ago
I worked with Fifteen to launch my aerospace consultancy brand, website, and marketing material. From the outset, they were incredibly enthusiastic and a pleasure to work with. Sophie, Lucy, Stephan, and Ollie were professional and hard-working, took time to understand my business and communicated well. I have no hesitation in recommending Fifteen and look forward to continuing to work with them.
Posted 6 months ago
It's an absolute pleasure to work with Steph and Emil at Fifteen, nothing is ever too much trouble and what stands out the most is - how much they care about their work. Emil and Steph are dedicated professionals and even though we're only a small business, we're always treated with a sense of urgency and importance. As soon as we started to work with Fifteen; Emil instantly transformed our social media accounts from amateur to professional and continues to produce compelling content. We couldn't ask for a better account manger than Steph, she's always offering good advice, incredibly efficient and a great character to work with too. I thoroughly enjoy working with Emil and Steph - Thank you both, Claire
Posted 7 months ago
We have worked with Fifteen Design for over four years now and have tackled a range of projects from a full-rebrand to marketing campaigns and websites.

The dynamic team take time to understand your needs as a client at the outset and then work closely with you throughout to ensure the end product exceeds expectations.

Their tireless enthusiasm ensures we are always thinking of the next project and this attitude runs through every member of the team to the Directors of the business who are happy to give their own time to ensure each project realises its ambition.

Their work has added value to our business and we have no hesitations in recommending them
Posted 8 months ago
Our experience of Fifteen was superb! Sophie & Stephan were brilliant - I loved their passion and creativity, together with their willingness to understand our company vision in order to help us create a logo that best fit all of our objectives. Furthermore, their professionalism, responsiveness and execution was first-class! Many thanks to you both and I look forward to working together again in the future...
Posted 8 months ago
Fifteen did a fantastic job designing our logo for our new company. Sophie and Stephan were exceptionally professional and thorough throughout our meetings and provided a tailored service that went above and beyond any of the other agencies we looked into.

Thanks so much guys!
Posted 9 months ago
We love working with Fifteen. The team are always a pleasure to deal with, taking on our design projects with passion, enthusiasm and skill.

Fifteen are design professionals and always understand the unique aspects of our brand. They work really hard to deliver and exceed our expectations.
Posted 10 months ago
Fifteen took a tired website that required lots of manual intervention and thoroughly modernised it. Not only that they took a web api that was state of the art and implemented it to alieviate so much unnecessary grunt work.

Mikey and Sam have such a breadth of technical knowledge and capability that I do not know what I would do without them. Our PM; Tom is so good its you are lucky to have him dealing with your project.
Posted 1 year ago
Our website was feeling old and dated and in the need of a complete overhaul. We looked around a number of different designers, but Fifteen provided us initially with the best understanding of our industry and requirements. Once we had agreed to take the website forward with Fifteen we were given a great deal of care and felt that there was some amazing guidance from the team. The ongoing support we received throughout the process was brilliant, and we had a very clear plan to follow regarding dates etc, and were kept up to date throughout the process.

Once the site was launched we were all thoroughly impressed with the look and feel, and it was immediately apparent that Fifteen had fully understood what we were looking for. We are still getting compliments about the design, so great job all around by the team.
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial conversation with Ollie at Fifteen I found that they listened and picked up quickly on where we were at and what we were needing to do. The process was easy and they delivered ahead of time... and with some subtle extras that show they care about the job they do. Great experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Fifteen is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews