Exclusive Coins Reviews

24 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
08009788542

Email:
info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:
320D High Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Exclusive Coins?

Your Rating
Mervyn Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received the Spinks catalogues in quick time, then received further copies. I rang the company who were very apologetic and explained that the initial despatch had not been recorded on the computer system. When I offered to return the second copies I was told to keep them or give them to someone I knew who could make use of them, because the labour and cost of return postage would make the return uneconomic. So that's what I did.
Posted 2 months ago
Stanislavavicius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good seller, high quality products, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Chrissie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having a new interest in collecting coins, this book was recommended to me, it does not disappoint. Really quick service, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Geoff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book was dispatched very quickly and was very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seeming I'm writing a review on something I haven't purchased from or even heard of is fishy very fishy indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry for the miss understanding. You purchased the 2016 Coins of England and the United Kingdom from us on Christmas Day.

Many Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Spinks "Coins of England" catalogue I ordered came through promptly and was properly packaged. GReat service thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Original book quickly delivered at a good price
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Roland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sovereign I bought arrived within a reasonable time, was decently packaged and was as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. .
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast shipping and very nice discount on RRP.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got exactly what I ordered and would, when needed, come back. Many thanks for your service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Well documented and easy to understand website.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality coins and an excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with the service, prompt and very fair charges, will still use this service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price for what I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
GERALD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THESE PEOPLE DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO, AND WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL DO IT.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
George.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value and description of item.
Well packed and reasonable PP costs
Posted 3 months ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.75 based on 24 reviews