Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
Visit Website

Location:
320D High Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Exclusive Coins?

Your Rating
Mr. N Stanbra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good web-site 'chat' function with instant reply. Excellent service and smooth hassle free transaction meaning a very happy customer. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Miss H Calcott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had some coins to sell and contacted Exclusive coins Ltd. They were far more helpful and offered a really good price for my coins compared to everyone else. They made the selling easy and did and instance payment. I dealt with Mathew he was friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

as described excellent service A* seller
Posted 1 month ago
Alexander Baron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast postage at an unbeatable price.very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Barry Parham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first purchase from Exclusive Coins. Received order of last year's book and was delighted to find it still in sealed wrapper and with the equivalent decimal edition.
Very pleased with service and packaging. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and professional . I found them very fair. In the valuation and the money was in my bank within minutes .thank you once again for all your help .
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response to my order
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent experience great product and quality service would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Mervyn Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Posted 3 months ago
Roger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received the Spinks catalogues in quick time, then received further copies. I rang the company who were very apologetic and explained that the initial despatch had not been recorded on the computer system. When I offered to return the second copies I was told to keep them or give them to someone I knew who could make use of them, because the labour and cost of return postage would make the return uneconomic. So that's what I did.
Posted 4 months ago
Stanislavavicius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good seller, high quality products, fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Chrissie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having a new interest in collecting coins, this book was recommended to me, it does not disappoint. Really quick service, would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Brett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Geoff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book was dispatched very quickly and was very reasonably priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seeming I'm writing a review on something I haven't purchased from or even heard of is fishy very fishy indeed
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry for the miss understanding. You purchased the 2016 Coins of England and the United Kingdom from us on Christmas Day.

Many Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Spinks "Coins of England" catalogue I ordered came through promptly and was properly packaged. GReat service thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Original book quickly delivered at a good price
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Roland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sovereign I bought arrived within a reasonable time, was decently packaged and was as described.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. .
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast shipping and very nice discount on RRP.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 months ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews